LS Central - the complete retail software

The retail solution for retail and branch stores, specialty stores and franchises

Efficient settlement processes and transparency in the processes are a prerequisite for economic success for you as a dealer. With the right software you are the decisive step ahead of the competition. Put your trust in LS Retail, the global retail software LS Central (formerly LS Nav Retail) of the leading manufacturer LS Retail, and win new opportunities for your business.

LS Central is LS Retail's all-in-one retail and retail solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. The integrated retail complete software covers all areas of responsibility - from the POS to the back office to the head office. The consistent networking of all company divisions and sales channels, a uniform database and the modern technology platform form the basis for detailed evaluations, smart store concepts and automated marketing campaigns. In short: for the trade of the future.

KUMAVISION is Gold Partner of Microsoft
GS1 Solution Partner
LS NAV Gold Partner

One software for all requirements

With LS Central retail software, you get all the benefits of a fully integrated system for your business: LS Central connects checkout, PoS, store management and head office. The advantage: Through the consistent use of retail software, all employees work with the same information. And thanks to smarter CloudSolution, you can access it anytime, anywhere with any device.

Checkout

PoS

Back office

Head Office

Functions for PoS, back-office and central office

  • Maintenance of article master data and customer data
  • Control campaign and marketing campaigns
  • Financial Accounting
  • Logistics, purchasing and production control
  • Staff management and resource planning
  • Cross-branch analyzes and reports
  • Product Configurator
  • Product lifecycle management
  • Automatic delivery to the branches (replenishment)
  • Fast check-out - easy operation
  • product presentation
  • Versatile customizable menus
  • Support for popular POS hardware
  • Article Cross-selling
  • Article search criteria
  • Bonus programs
  • Various payment options / split
  • Sales orders available at the POS
  • Product Configurator
  • Local software - central facility
  • Branch Dashboard
  • cash management
  • Cash Management
  • Simple daily closing
  • Inventory and booking through simple worksheets
  • Branch delivery based on stocks, orders and stock transfers
  • Purchase and orders
  • Sales history
  • Simple daily closing
  • Goods acceptance and search
  • Goods issue and picking
  • Flexible architecture
  • Wish lists of customers (wedding list, birthday list)
  • Mobile POS
  • Mobile loyalty app
  • Loyalty portal
  • EC and credit card payments
  • eCommerce for branches
  • Mobile inventory recording
  • Receipt / Goods Issue
  • Label Requirements / label printing
  • Order by code
  • Inventory posting, changes and transcripts

Get to know LS Central

Secure yourself a sustainable competitive advantage with the software complete solution LS Central and get to know the various functions of the software in a personal demonstration.

Your advantages with LS Central

All business functions from checkout to back office in a unified system and a consistent integration of e-commerce and stationary trading: LS Central ensures lean processes throughout the company and provides valuable insights into cross-channel customer behavior.

Monitor your results in real time

Check your store profitability and analyze revenue distribution by point of sale, total revenue, number of customers, number of items or average purchase price.

Increase storage efficiency

Spend less time managing warehouse processes up to 60%, get complete inventory control, and reduce wastage losses.

Perfect shopping experience in all distribution channels

Attract new generations of buyers by ensuring an outstanding shopping experience in distribution channels through an ecommerce platform and a loyalty app.

Reliable, accurate financial data

Increase your revenue and reduce your operational costs by eliminating discrepancies with unreliable financial data.

Management of promotions and coupons

From mix & match to vouchers and discounts:
Prepare prices and offers in advance, configure and control them from headquarters for all branches.

Reduction of training times for employees

Save precious time training your staff with LS Retail's easy-to-use, intuitive interface.

LS NAV and LS Retail with KUMAVISION - the retail solution for your industry

All functions in one software

Cover all processes and tasks with a single software. The LS Retail LS NAV retail software package brings all the features you need to your industry and is easily customizable to meet your business-specific needs

Electronic stores, Telecommunications trade

Keep track of your assortment and your warehouse at any time with the complete retail software LS NAV and optimize sales at the POS. LS NAV is perfectly suited to the branch and retail trade in consumer electronics as well as communication and entertainment technology. Benefit from numerous best practice processes that both simplify and speed up the processes in your company.

Your advantages with LS NAV

  • Faster response to market changes through information-driven decisions
  • Reduced operational costs - better control and centralized processes
  • Faster ROI - up to 30% higher ROI through the use of the Microsoft platform
  • Integrated workflow - integrated processes from the branch office to central accounting
  • Optimized cash flows - reduce monthly closeouts from one week to one day
  • Uniform goods handling - accelerates inventory in the stores and in the warehouse and reduces storage costs
LS Omni Channel

More success with Omni-Channel

More and more retailers are using an omni-channel strategy to respond to customers' changing buying behavior. LS Central's complete retail software brings with it enhanced omnichannel support linking e-commerce and brick-and-mortar retail. For a seamless, personalized customer experience across all channels - including social media - without interfaces.

Central data maintenance

Product descriptions, images, videos, specifications, trim levels, color variations, manufacturer information, 3D animations, safety notices, digital signage content and, of course, pricing and availability: Merchants in particular need a variety of omni-channel solutions with e-commerce components Information in different formats. LS Central can therefore be enhanced with Content Management System (CMS) and Product Information Management (PIM) features. The advantage: all information is centrally maintained at one point and automatically output to the different channels.

Seamless integration of e-commerce platforms

The communication between the e-commerce platform and LS Central takes place in real time. Data such as articles, prices, stock or customers are maintained centrally in LS Central and transferred to the e-commerce solution. Customer-specific product ranges and prices, graduated access authorizations or individual payment conditions are easy to set up.

Cross-channel marketing campaigns

Rigid newsletters are a thing of the past with LS Central: Personalized e-mails with individual offers are automatically generated by the system on the basis of freely definable rules, customer history and AI-based product suggestions. Customer groups can be flexibly segmented according to different characteristics. Multilevel campaigns reflect the entire product lifecycle. In addition to e-mails, classic print mailings as well as in the future also messenger services as well as social media are supported. The basis for the automated campaign control is the cross-channel customer behavior. This gives traders a powerful tool for efficiently linking e-commerce and brick-and-mortar retail. Individually configurable dashboards provide a concise graphical evaluation with all relevant KPIs to measure the success of a marketing campaign based on robust numbers.

Smart gate

The basis of smart stores is the consistent networking of different technologies and data sources. For example, the LS Central retail software is the leading system. Not only does it transfer all prices in real time to electronic shelf labels, it also provides advanced product information to self-service pillars, and it also fills digital content signage solutions. External data such as time, weather or weekday special offers with action prices (happy hour, cyber monday, etc.) can be automatically recorded. The maintenance of all content takes place cross-branch in LS Central, so that retailers also benefit from the scaling effects, even with a small number of branches.

Mobile cash registers

In sales mobile cash registers improve the quality of advice and service. In addition to apps for smartphones and tablets, LS Retail also offers a web client. Companies are thus free in the choice of cash desk hardware. With LS Recommend, a solution is also available for inpatient and mobile health insurances that creates individual product proposals on the basis of artificial intelligence and thus increases sales through up- and cross-selling.

Unified Commerce with Dynamicweb

Dynamicweb offers an e-commerce platform that integrates seamlessly with LS Central. The advantage: The comprehensive network of e-commerce and physical retail enterprise creates streamlined processes, enabling cross-channel marketing campaigns, as well as logistics concepts and opens up valuable insight into the entire customer behavior.

Highlights of the e-commerce platform:

  • Seamless integration into the retail complete software LS Central
  • Real-time communication between e-commerce platform and LS Central
  • Central data maintenance in LS Central
  • Creation of customer-specific assortments and prices, graduated access authorizations or individual payment conditions
  • Numerous features such as self-service, personalized offers or email notifications after shopping cart cancellation already in the standard

The right extension for your retail solution

Extend the functionalities of LS Central with suitable modules that are exactly adapted to the requirements. The extensions can be seamlessly integrated into the already existing business software LS Central. So you have full access to the data stored in the corporate software, keep an eye on your entire company and control all processes conveniently from a software.

Event management with LS Activity

LS Activity supports you to organize events such as company parties, workshops or in-store events - simply and conveniently in your retail software.

Personalized product recommendations with LS Recommend

LS Recommend analyzes the purchasing behavior of your customers. On this basis, you can surprise your customers with individual product recommendations.

The perfect double: Modern cash register hardware and the retail software LS NAV

In conjunction with state-of-the-art POS hardware, the retail software LS Central at PoS unfolds its full potential. Due to the open interface architecture (OPOS driver), LS Central supports both cash registers and all PoS peripherals. Of course, you can also connect mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets for guided shopping or mobile payment.

Image

The latest retail trends

Branch and retail are facing fundamental challenges: new experience stores are conquering pedestrian zones, while modern technology such as Click & Collect is leading to a merger of online and stationary commerce.

Learn about the top seven retail trends and how to use them for your business.

  • Specialized shops and pop-up stores
  • Unforgettable shopping experiences
  • Virtual and augmented reality
  • Product Recommendations, Chatbots and Co.
  • The conscious consumer
  • Subscription services
  • Personalized products

Everything at a glance

Kumavision Retail Trends 2018

FAQ: The most important answers to LS Central

We have collected answers for you on the most frequently asked questions and the most important facts about LS Central and compiled them clearly.

What is LS Central?

LS Central is the new generation of LS Nav's all-in-one retail solution. LS Central is based on the ERP solution Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and extends the functionality of its predecessor LS Nav by numerous functions and drives the networking of all divisions further.

News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
> <

Brand References

  • All
  • Wholesale
  • Rental fleets
  • Default
  • title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Supplier of packaging materials, machines, solutions and services. 350 employees in 15 countries
    More
    • Wholesale
  • As an electronic distributor, Börsig GmbH specializes in the sale of eletromechanical components from premium manufacturers. With KUMAVISION ERP on...
    More
  • Service partner for DECKEL and DMG milling machines. Company headquarters is Warngau. about 75 employees / 18 users
    More
    • Wholesale
  • As a wholesaler, Hess supplies numerous gardeners and florists. KUMAVISION ERP optimizes the logistics processes for a comprehensive, seasonally changing...
    More
Load more SHIFT + Click = Load All load all
deenit
Contact
Your contact person
Markus Brunner

Markus Brunner

+49 7544 966-200

fbpx
LS Central – die Retail-Komplettsoftware

Die Retail-Lösung für Filial- und Einzelhandel, Fachmärkte und Franchise

Effiziente Abwicklungsprozesse und Transparenz in den Abläufen sind für Sie als Händler Voraussetzung für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Mit der richtigen Software sind Sie dem Wettbewerb den entscheidenden Schritt voraus. Setzen auch Sie auf die weltweit eingesetzte Retail-Komplettsoftware LS Central (vormals LS Nav Retail) des führenden Herstellers LS Retail und gewinnen Sie neue Möglichkeiten für Ihr Business.

LS Central ist die All-in-One Lösung von LS Retail für den Filial- und Einzelhandel auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Die integrierte Retail-Komplettsoftware deckt alle Aufgabengebiete ab – vom POS über das Back-Office bis hin zum Head-Office. Die konsequente Vernetzung aller Unternehmensbereiche und Verkaufskanäle, eine einheitliche Datenbasis und die moderne Technologieplattform bilden die Basis für detaillierte Auswertungen, Smart Store-Konzepte und automatisierte Marketing-Kampagnen. Kurz: Für den Handel der Zukunft.

KUMAVISION ist Gold Partner von Microsoft
GS1 Solution Partner
LS NAV Gold Partner

Eine Software für alle Anforderungen

Mit der Einzelhandels-Software LS Central nutzen Sie alle Vorteile eines komplett integrierten Systems für Ihr Unternehmen: LS Central verbindet Kasse, PoS, Filialverwaltung und Head Office miteinander. Der Vorteil: Durch die einheitliche Nutzung der Retail-Software arbeiten alle Mitarbeiter mit den gleichen Informationen. Und dank intelligenter Cloud-Lösung haben sie mit allen Geräten jederzeit und überall Zugriff.

Kasse

PoS

Back-Office

Hauptverwaltung

Funktionen für PoS, Back-Office und Zentrale

  • Pflege von Artikelstammdaten und Kundendaten
  • Steuerung von Kampagnen- und Marketingaktionen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Logistik-, Einkauf- und Produktionssteuerung
  • Verwaltung des Personals und Ressourcenplanung
  • Filialübergreifende Analysen und Berichte
  • Artikel-Konfigurator
  • Produkt-Lebenszyklus-Steuerung
  • Automatische Belieferung der Filialen (Replenishment)
  • Schneller Check-out – einfachste Bedienung
  • Produktpräsentation
  • Vielfältig anpassbare Menüs
  • Unterstützung gängiger POS-Hardware
  • Artikel Cross-Selling
  • Artikel Suchkriterien
  • Bonusprogramme
  • Verschiedenste Zahlungsmöglichkeiten / Splitt
  • Kundenaufträge am POS verfügbar
  • Artikel-Konfigurator
  • Lokale Software – zentrale Einrichtung
  • Filial-Dashboard
  • Kassenmanagement
  • Cash Management
  • Einfacher Tagesabschluss
  • Inventuraufnahme und Buchung durch einfache Arbeitsblätter
  • Filialbelieferung auf Basis von Beständen, Bestellungen und Umlagerungen
  • Einkauf und Bestellungen
  • Verkaufshistorie
  • Einfacher Tagesabschluss
  • Warenannahme und -suche
  • Warenausgang und Kommissionierung
  • Flexible Architektur
  • Wunschlisten von Kunden (Hochzeitsliste, Geburtstagsliste)
  • Mobiler POS
  • Mobile Loyalty App
  • Loyalty-Portal
  • EC- und Kreditkartenzahlung
  • eCommerce für Filialen
  • Mobile Inventuraufnahme
  • Warenannahme/Warenausgang
  • Etikettenanforderungen/Etikettendruck
  • Bestellung nach Kennziffern
  • Bestandsbuchung, -änderungen und -abschriften

Lernen Sie LS Central kennen

Sichern auch Sie sich nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile mit der Softwarekomplettlösung LS Central und lernen Sie die vielfältigen Funktionen der Software in einer persönlichen Demonstration kennen.

Ihre Vorteile mit LS Central

Alle Betriebsfunktionen von den Kassen bis zum Backoffice in einem einheitlichen System und eine konsequente Integration von E-Commerce und stationärem Handel: LS Central sorgt unternehmensweit für schlanke Prozesse und eröffnet wertvolle Einblicke in das kanalübergreifende Kundenverhalten.

Überwachung Ihrer Ergebnisse in Echtzeit

Prüfen Sie Ihre Filialrentabilität und analysieren Sie die Umsatzverteilung gemäß Verkaufsstelle, Gesamteinnahmen, Kundenanzahl, Artikelanzahl oder durchschnittlicher Kaufsumme.

Steigerung der Lagereffizienz

Verbringen Sie bis zu 60 % weniger Zeit mit der Verwaltung von Lagerprozessen, erhalten Sie vollständige Bestandskontrolle und reduzieren Sie Verluste aufgrund von Verschwendung.

Perfektes Einkaufserlebnis in allen Vertriebskanälen

Locken Sie neue Generationen von Käufern an, indem Sie ein herausragendes Einkaufserlebnis in Vertriebskanälen mithilfe einer E-Commerce-Plattform und einer Kundenbindungs-App garantieren.

Verlässliche, präzise Finanzdaten

Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz und senken Sie Ihre Betriebskosten, indem Sie Unstimmigkeiten durch unzuverlässige Finanzdaten beseitigen.

Verwaltung von Werbeaktionen und Gutscheinen

Von Mix&Match über Gutscheine bis hin zu Rabatten:
Erstellen Sie Preise und Angebote im Voraus, konfigurieren und kontrollieren Sie diese aus der Zentrale für alle Filialen.

Verkürzung der Schulungszeiten für Mitarbeiter

Sparen Sie mit der benutzerfreundlichen, intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche von LS Retail kostbare Zeit bei der Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

LS NAV und LS Retail mit KUMAVISION – Die Retail-Lösung für Ihre Branche

Alle Funktionen in einer Software

Decken Sie alle Abläufe und Aufgaben mit einer einzigen Software ab. Die Retail-Komplettsoftware LS NAV von LS Retail bringt alle erforderlichen Funktionen für Ihre Branche bereits mit und ist leicht an unternehmenspezifische Anforderungen anpassbar

Elektronikfachmärkte, Telekommunikationshandel

Behalten Sie mit der Retail-Komplettsoftware LS NAV Ihr Sortiment und Ihr Lager jederzeit im Blick und optimieren Sie den Verkauf am POS. LS NAV ist perfekt auf den Filial- und Einzelhandel mit Unterhaltungselektronik sowie Kommunikations- und Unterhaltungstechnik abgestimmt. Profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Best Practice-Prozessen, die die Abläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen gleichermaßen vereinfachen wie beschleunigen.

Ihre Vorteile mit LS NAV

  • Schnellere Reaktion auf Marktveränderungen durch informationsgestützte Entscheidungen
  • Reduzierte operative Kosten – bessere Kontrolle und zentralisierte Prozesse
  • Schnellerer ROI – bis zu 30% höherer ROI durch den Einsatz der Microsoft-Plattform
  • Integrierter Workflow – durchgängige Prozesse von der Filiale bis zur Buchhaltung in der Zentrale
  • Optimierte Zahlungsströme – reduzieren Monatsabschlüsse von einer Woche Dauer auf einen Tag
  • Einheitliches Warenhandling – beschleunigt in den Filialen und im Lager die Inventur und reduziert die Lagerhaltungskosten
LS Omni Channel

Mehr Erfolg mit Omni-Channel

Immer mehr Händler setzen auf eine Omni-Channel-Strategie, um auf das sich ändernde Einkaufsverhalten der Kunden zu reagieren. Die Retail-Komplettsoftware LS Central bringt eine ausgebaute Omni-Channel-Unterstützung mit, die E-Commerce und stationären Handel miteinander vernetzt. Für ein nahtloses, personalisiertes Kundenerlebnis über alle Vertriebskanäle – einschließlich sozialer Medien – ganz ohne Schnittstellen.

Zentrale Datenpflege

Produktbeschreibungen, Bilder, Videos, technische Daten, Ausstattungsvarianten, Farbvarianten, Herstellerinformationen, 3D-Animationen, Sicherheitshinweise, Digital-Signage-Content und natürlich Preise und Verfügbarkeit: Händler benötigen gerade für Omni-Channel-Lösungen mit E-Commerce-Komponenten eine Vielzahl von Informationen in unterschiedlichen Formaten. LS Central lässt sich daher mit Funktionen für Content Management System (CMS) und Product Information Management (PIM) erweitern. Der Vorteil: Alle Informationen werden an einer Stelle zentral gepflegt und automatisiert an die unterschiedlichen Kanäle ausgegeben.

Nahtlose Integration von E-Commerce-Plattformen

Die Kommunikation zwischen E-Commerce-Plattform und LS Central erfolgt in Echtzeit. Daten wie Artikel, Preise, Lagerbestand oder Kunden werden zentral in LS Central gepflegt und an die E-Commerce-Lösung übergeben. Kundenspezifische Sortimente und Preise, abgestufte Zugangsberechtigungen oder individuelle Zahlungsbedingungen lassen sich einfach einrichten.

Kanalübergreifende Marketing-Kampagnen

Mit LS Central gehören starre Newsletter der Vergangenheit an: Personalisierte E-Mails mit individuellen Angeboten werden vom System automatisch auf Basis frei definierbarer Regeln, der Kundenhistorie sowie KI-gestützten Produktvorschlägen erstellt. Kundengruppen lassen sich flexibel nach unterschiedlichen Merkmalen segmentieren. Mit mehrstufigen Kampagnen lässt sich dabei der gesamte Produkt-Lifecycle abbilden. Neben E-Mails werden auch klassische Print-Mailings sowie zukünftig auch Messenger-Dienste sowie soziale Medien unterstützt. Basis für die automatisierte Kampagnensteuerung ist das kanalübergreifende Kundenverhalten. Händler erhalten so ein mächtiges Instrument, um E-Commerce und stationären Handel effizient miteinander zu verknüpfen. Individuell konfigurierbare Dashboards bieten eine übersichtliche grafische Auswertung mit allen relevanten Kennzahlen (KPI), um den Erfolg einer Marketing-Kampagne auf Basis belastbarer Zahlen zu messen.

SmartStores

Basis der Smart Stores ist die konsequente Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Technologien und Datenquellen. Die Retail-Software LS Central stellt dabei das führende System dar. Sie überträgt beispielsweise nicht nur alle Preise in Echtzeit an elektronische Regaletiketten und stellt weitergehende Produktinformationen an Self-Service-Säulen bereit, sondern befüllt auch Digital Signage-Lösungen mit Inhalten. Dabei können externe Daten wie Uhrzeit, Wetter oder Wochentag besondere Angebote mit Aktionspreisen (Happy Hour, Cyber Monday etc.) automatisch eingespielt werden. Die Pflege aller Inhalte erfolgt filialübergreifend in LS Central, so dass Händler auch mit geringer Filialanzahl von den Skalierungseffekten profitieren.

Mobile Kassen

Im Verkauf verbessern mobile Kassen die Beratungs- und Servicequalität. Neben Apps für Smartphone und Tablets bietet LS Retail auch einen Webclient an. Unternehmen sind damit frei in der Wahl der eingesetzten Kassenhardware. Mit LS Recommend steht zudem eine Lösung für stationäre und mobile Kassen bereit, die auf Basis künstlicher Intelligenz individuelle Produktvorschläge erstellt und so durch Up- und Cross-Selling die Umsätze steigert.

Unified Commerce mit Dynamicweb

Dynamicweb bietet eine E-Commerce-Plattform, die sich nahtlos in LS Central integriert. Der Vorteil: Die umfassende Vernetzung von E-Commerce und stationärem Handel schafft unternehmensweit schlanke Prozesse, ermöglicht kanalübergreifende Marketing-Kampagnen sowie Logistikkonzepte und eröffnet wertvolle Einblicke in das gesamte Kundenverhalten.

Highlights der E-Commerce-Plattform:

  • Nahtlose Integration in die Retail-Komplettsoftware LS Central
  • Echtzeit-Kommunikation zwischen E-Commerce-Plattform und LS Central
  • Zentrale Datenpflege in LS Central
  • Einrichtung von kundenspezifischen Sortimenten und Preisen, abgestuften Zugangsberechtigungen oder individuellen Zahlungsbedingungen
  • Zahlreiche Features wie Self-Service, personalisierte Angebote oder Mailbenachrichtigungen nach Warenkorbabbruch bereits im Standard

Die passende Erweiterung für Ihre Retail-Lösung

Erweitern Sie die Funktionalitäten von LS Central durch passende Module, die exakt an die Anforderungen angepasst sind. Die Erweiterungen lassen sich nahtlos in die bereits bestehende Unternehmenssoftware LS Central integrieren. So haben Sie den vollen Zugriff auf die in der Unternehmenssoftware hinterlegten Daten, behalten Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen im Blick und steuern alle Vorgänge bequem aus einer Software heraus.

Eventmanagement mit LS Activity

LS Activity unterstützt Sie dabei, Events wie Firmenfeiern, Workshops oder In-Store Events zu organisieren – einfach und bequem in Ihrer Retail-Software.

Personalisierte Produktempfehlungen mit LS Recommend

LS Recommend analysiert das Einkaufsverhalten Ihrer Kunden. Auf dieser Basis können Sie Ihre Kunden mit individuellen Produktempfehlungen überraschen.

Das perfekte Doppel: Moderne Kassen-Hardware und die Retail-Software LS NAV

Im Zusammenspiel mit moderner Kassen-Hardware entfaltet die Retail-Software LS Central am PoS ihre volle Leistungsfähigkeit. LS Central unterstützt durch die offene Schnittstellen-Architektur (OPOS-Treiber) sowohl Kassen als auch sämtliche PoS-Peripherie. Selbstverständlich lassen sich auch mobile Geräte wie Smartphone und Tablet für Guided Shopping oder Mobile Payment anbinden.

Image

Die neusten Retail-Trends

Der Filial- und Einzelhandel steht vor grundlegenden Herausforderungen: Neue Experience-Stores erobern die Fußgängerzonen, während gleichzeitig moderne Technologie wie Click & Collect zu einer Verschmelzung von Online- und stationärem Handel führen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die wichtigsten sieben Retail-Trends und wie Sie diese für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen.

  • Spezialisierte Shops und Pop-Up Stores
  • Unvergessliche Einkaufserlebnisse
  • Virtual und Augmented Reality
  • Produktempfehlungen, Chatbots und Co.
  • Der bewusste Verbraucher
  • Abonnementdienste
  • Personalisierte Produkte

Alles auf einen Blick

Kumavision Retail Trends 2018

FAQ: Die wichtigsten Antworten zu LS Central

Wir haben für Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen und die wichtigsten Fakten zum Thema LS Central gesammelt und übersichtlich zusammengestellt.

Was ist LS Central?

LS Central ist die neue Generation der All-in-One Retail Solution LS Nav. LS Central basiert auf der ERP-Lösung Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und erweitert den Funktionsumfang seines Vorgängers LS Nav um zahlreiche Funktionen und treibt die Vernetzung aller Unternehmensbereiche weiter voran.

News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Referenzen

  • Alle
  • Großhandel
  • Mietpark
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Anbieter von Verpackungsmaterial, -maschinen, - lösungen und- dienstleistungen. 350 Mitarbeiter in 15 Ländern
    Mehr
    • Großhandel
  • Als Electronic-Distributor ist die Börsig GmbH auf den Verkauf eletromechanischer Bauteile von Premium-Herstellern spezialisiert. Mit KUMAVISION ERP auf
    Mehr
  • Servicepartner für DECKEL und DMG-Fräsmaschinen. Firmensitz ist Warngau. ca. 75 Mitarbeiter / 18 User
    Mehr
    • Großhandel
  • Als Großhändler beliefert Hess zahlreiche Gärtner und Floristen. KUMAVISION ERP optimiert die Logistikprozesse für ein umfangreiches, saisonal wechselndes
    Mehr
Mehr laden SHIFT+Click = Alle laden load all
deenit
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Markus Brunner

Markus Brunner

Freecall +49 800 5862876

E-Mail