Individual care, uniform workflows

Industry software for rehabilitation technology and rehabilitation specialist trade

Economical rehabilitation patient care with standard and individual products

Customized industry software

The ERP industry solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central not only enables companies in the rehabilitation specialist trade and rehabilitation technology sector to optimize their processes, but also to open up additional business areas with individual services.

With the process and prescription manager, KUMAVISION offers the efficient processing of prescriptions in the field of rehabilitation technology: Company-wide workflows with automated follow-up processes increase the number of prescriptions processed with the same number of employees. At the same time, current key figures for corporate management are available in all departments.

Tailored patient care

On the one hand, KUMAVISION enables efficient patient care with standard products in the rehabilitation specialist trade. On the other hand, the ERP industry software for rehabilitation technology and the rehabilitation specialist trade has numerous functions that considerably simplify the production, adaptation and configuration of individual products and make the corresponding data available company-wide.

KUMAVISION is based on the globally proven standard Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and thus brings with it all the functions that users expect from modern business software - including direct integration into Microsoft Teams and Microsoft 365 (Office 365).

Selected functions for rehabilitation technology and rehabilitation specialist trade

The industry software from KUMAVISON for rehabilitation retailers and rehabilitation technology is developed in close dialogue with decision-makers and users from practice. The result: best-practice processes with which you can sustainably improve your business processes, relieve your employees and support your corporate management with up-to-date key figures.
  • Highly automated functionalities for the efficient handling of processes with standard products
  • Electronic Inbox Monitoring
  • Automatic flat rate monitoring
  • Reminder runs for prescription, compliance checks, quotes
  • Integrated document management system (DMS)
  • Rehabilitation Sonderbau
  • Powerful pool device management
  • Re-use management
  • Preparation of tools with ready-made workflows
  • Consistently digitized, paperless processes
  • Mobile field service connection

All functions for other service providers

The industry software for rehabilitation technology and rehabilitation specialist trade is based on our solution for other service providers. The integrated solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central connects all areas of the company from patient care, point of sale, field and office staff to purchasing, warehouse and workshop to recipe and contract management, financial accounting and controlling in a single software.
Management briefing 7 trends for other service providers and software

7 trends for more future security

In this trend report you will learn:

  • What challenges digitization entails for other service providers
  • Why you should deal with self-billing procedures, field service connection and MDR
  • How to proactively shape the future and protect yourself from unpleasant surprises
  • Which technological foundation will bring you safely into the future

Success needs strong partners

Logo M Assist

When introducing our industry solutions for other service providers, we have been successfully working with the consulting and project specialist M Assist for many years, which focuses exclusively on your industry. KUMAVISION expanded the close cooperation in 2020 by investing in M ​​Assist.

Logo KUMAVISION
infographic_microsoft-dynamics365

Microsoft Dynamics 365: The world's leading technology platform

Cloud-There are many solutions. But only the technology platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 bundles all relevant business applications in a unique ecosystem. All applications are from the Cloud available and work with a uniform database. This means you consistently avoid data silos.

With Microsoft Dynamics 365 adapt your IT landscape quickly and easily to your individual requirements. Respond promptly to changes and introduce new solutions thanks to the Cloud in a short time. At the same time, you benefit from Microsoft's annual development budget of 20 billion US dollars, giving you direct access to new technologies and tools.
LEARN MORE

Current topics

KUMAVISION industry solutions for other service providers

Supplies

The industry software for medical supply stores: From the point of sale to patient care to the full-service range, everything in one software solution

Homecare

Consistently digitized processes for patient care, mobile field service connection and efficient workflows in the office.

Orthopaedic Technology

Manufacture individual OT/OST products economically, advise patients holistically, automatically bill with the industry software for orthopedic technology and orthopedic shoe technology.

Rehabilitation Technology

The industry software for the rehabilitation trade with integrated prescription and contract management for proactive customer service and economical processes in all departments.

Learn more

KUMAVISION industry software for other service providers

Flyer KUMAVISION ERP software for other service providers with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

product brochure

deenit
Contact

Individuelle Versorgung, einheitliche Workflows

Branchensoftware für Reha-Technik und Reha-Fachhandel

Wirtschaftliche Reha-Patientenversorgung mit Standard- und Individualprodukten

Maßgeschneiderte Branchensoftware

Die ERP-Branchenlösung auf Basis Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ermöglicht es Unternehmen im Bereich Reha-Fachhandel und Reha-Technik nicht nur ihre Prozesse zu optimieren, sondern auch zusätzliche Geschäftsfelder mit individuellen Leistungen zu erschließen.

KUMAVISION bietet mit Vorgangs- und Rezeptmanager die effiziente Abwicklung von Verordnungen im Bereich der Reha-Technik: Unternehmensweite Workflows mit automatisierten Folgeprozessen steigern die Zahl der bearbeiteten Verordnungen bei gleichem Personalbestand. Gleichzeitig stehen aktuelle Kennzahlen zur Unternehmenssteuerung in allen Abteilungen zur Verfügung.

Maßgeschneiderte Patientenversorgung

KUMAVISION ermöglicht so einerseits die effiziente Patientenversorgung mit Standardprodukten im Reha-Fachhandel. Andererseits verfügt die ERP-Branchensoftware für die Reha-Technik und Reha-Fachhandel über zahlreiche Funktionen, die die Anfertigung bzw. Anpassung und Konfiguration von Individualprodukten erheblich vereinfachen und die entsprechenden Daten unternehmensweit zur Verfügung stellen.

KUMAVISION basiert auf dem weltweit bewährten Standard Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und bringt so alle Funktionen mit, die Anwender von einer modernen Geschäftssoftware erwarten – inklusive direkte Integration in Microsoft Teams und Microsoft 365 (Office 365).

Ausgewählte Funktionen für Reha-Technik und Reha-Fachhandel

Die Branchensoftware von KUMAVISON für Reha-Fachhandel und Reha-Technik wird im engen Dialog mit Entscheidern und Anwendern aus der Praxis entwickelt. Das Ergebnis: Best-Practice-Prozesse, mit denen Sie Ihre Geschäftsabläufe nachhaltig verbessern, Ihre Mitarbeitenden entlasten und Ihre Unternehmenssteuerung mit aktuellen Kennzahlen unterstützen.
  • Hochautomatisierte Funktionalitäten zur effizienten Abwicklung von Vorgängen mit Standardprodukten
  • Elektronische Posteingangsüberwachung
  • Automatische Pauschalenüberwachung
  • Erinnerungsläufe für Rezept, Compliance-Prüfungen, Kostenvoranschläge
  • Integriertes Dokumentenmanagementsystem (DMS)
  • Reha-Sonderbau
  • Leistungsstarke Poolgeräteverwaltung
  • Wiedereinsatzmanagement
  • Aufbereitung von Hilfsmitteln mit vorgefertigten Workflows
  • Durchgängig digitalisierte, papierlose Prozesse
  • Mobile Außendienstanbindung

Alle Funktionen für Sonstige Leistungserbringer

Die Branchensoftware für Reha-Technik und Reha-Fachhandel basiert auf unserer Lösung für Sonstige Leistungserbringer. Die integrierte Lösung auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central vernetzt alle Unternehmensbereiche von Patientenversorgung, Point of Sale, Außen- und Innendienst über Einkauf, Lager und Werkstatt bis zu Rezept- und Vetragsmanagement, Finanzbuchhaltung und Controlling in einer einzigen Software.
Management-Briefing 7 Trends für Sonstige Leistungserbringer und Software

7 Trends für mehr Zukunftssicherheit

In diesem Trendreport erfahren Sie:

  • Welche Herausforderungen die Digitalisierung für Sonstige Leistungserbringer mit sich bringt
  • Warum Sie sich mit Gutschriftverfahren, Außendienstanbindung und MDR beschäftigen sollten
  • Wie Sie proaktiv die Zukunft gestalten und sich vor unliebsamen Überraschungen schützen
  • Welches technologische Fundament Sie sicher in die Zukunft bringt

Erfolg braucht starke Partner

Logo M Assist

Bei der Einführung unserer Branchenlösungen für Sonstige Leistungserbringer setzen wir seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Consulting- und Projektspezialist M Assist, der sich exklusiv auf Ihre Branche fokussiert. KUMAVISION hat 2020 die enge Kooperation durch eine Beteiligung an M Assist ausgebaut.

Logo KUMAVISION
infografik_microsoft-dynamics365

Microsoft Dynamics 365: Die weltweit führende Technologieplattform

Cloud-Lösungen gibt es viele. Doch nur die Technologieplattform Microsoft Dynamics 365 bündelt alle relevanten Business-Anwendungen in einem einzigartigen Ökosystem. Alle Anwendungen sind aus der Cloud verfügbar und arbeiten mit einer einheitlichen Datenbasis. Damit verzichten Sie konsequent auf Datensilos.

Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 passen Sie Ihre IT-Landschaft schnell und einfach an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an. Reagieren Sie zeitnah auf Veränderungen und führen Sie neue Lösungen dank der Cloud in kurzer Zeit ein. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie von dem Microsoft-Entwicklungsbudget von jährlich 20 Milliarden US-Dollar und erhalten damit direkten Zugriff auf neue Technologien und Tools.
Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Themen

KUMAVISION Branchenlösungen für Sonstige Leistungserbringer

Sanitätshaus

Die Branchensoftware für Sanitäts­häuser: Von Point of Sale über Patienten­versorgung bis zum Vollversorger­sortiment alles in einer Software-Lösung

Homecare

Durchgängig digitalisierte Prozesse für die Patientenversorgung, mobile Außendienstanbindung und effiziente Workflows im Innendienst.

OT/OST

Individuelle OT-/OST-Produkte wirtschaftlich fertigen, Patienten ganzheitlich beraten, automatisiert abrechnen mit der Branchensoftware für Orthopädie­technik und Orthopädie­schuhtechnik.

Reha-Technik

Die Branchensoftware für den Reha-Fachhandel mit integriertem Rezept- und Vertragsmanagement für proaktiven Kundenservice und wirtschaftliche Abläufe in allen Abteilungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

KUMAVISION-Branchensoftware für Sonstige Leistungserbringer

Flyer KUMAVISION ERP-Software für Sonstige Leistungserbringer mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Produktbroschüre

Kontakt

Beratungstermin

deenit
Kontakt