KUMAVISION

About

Who we are. What we do. How we can help you.

Industry solutions have been the DNA of KUMAVISION since 1998. We focus on specific industries. We don't do everything, but what we do, we do right. Our industry solutions contain hundreds of best practice processes from over 2.000 customer projects and are very mature. As a customer, you benefit directly from our many years of investment, as you receive a sophisticated solution that quickly offers you added value for your business.

Although we are known and have grown as an ERP provider, we have significantly expanded our portfolio in recent years. Today we are one of the few Microsoft partners that cover the entire Microsoft technology platform Dynamics 365 from ERP and CRM for sales, marketing and service to business intelligence to workflow automation, teams as well as IoT and AI.

Digital transformation encompasses much more than just software technology. With our IT strategy and digitization consulting, we offer our customers added value across the entire line - from the first consultation to project implementation and ongoing operation.

  • Continuity: 25 years of experience
  • Best practice: 2.000+ successful projects
  • Expertise: 850 employees
  • Proximity: 25 locations
  • Innovation: Numerous awards
  • Personal support, no call center
  • Future-proof: Leading Microsoft Partner

7 reasons for KUMAVISION, 7 reasons for your success

Sustainable competitiveness

With KUMAVISION solutions you increase your competitiveness. Day after day. Because with the modern technology platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 we actively support your corporate strategy. Respond quickly to changing market requirements, establish new business models and proactively shape the further development of your company. 

Die Combination von Dynamics 365, our industry solutions and fully configured SmartStart packages enable you to introduce new solutions quickly and flexibly. Continuous further development and automatic updates ensure that you always work with a system that is not only technically but also functionally up to date and has exactly the features that you need here and now. Simple scalability is just as important to us as keeping complexity to a minimum.

Better numbers, better decisions

Reliable numbers in real time instead of gut feeling: With KUMAVISION you make operational and strategic decisions on a reliable database. Because we design your solution in such a way that all applications work with a uniform database. The absence of data silos and interface problems not only makes your employees able to provide information at all times in day-to-day business, but also supports management.

Use our solutions to identify opportunities for more sales and growth, identify imminent risks in advance and increase the efficiency of your processes. 

By the way: Also for the business intelligence solution Microsoft Power BI we offer you exactly on your Industry-specific templates.

Many years of industry experience

We don't do everything. But what we do, we do right. KUMAVISION has been focusing on the manufacturing industry, wholesale and retail trade, project service providers, medical technology and the healthcare market for many years. Our employees know the user side in medium-sized companies from their own professional experience and can thus optimally empathize with the specific situations of our customers.

We have poured the extensive experience from over 2.000 Microsoft Dynamics projects into numerous best practice processes. Each industry solution comes with hundreds of best practice processes that you can take advantage of immediately. You work with the "gold standard" for your industry right from the start and receive exactly those functions that are really relevant to your work.

Fast time to value

Nobody likes long project times, unclear scope of services and non-transparent cost situations. We neither.

At KUMAVISION you get industry solutions that are precisely tailored to the requirements of your industry. All relevant functions, roles and evaluations are already included in the scope of delivery. You can work productively with your new solution right from the start and benefit from an excellent cost-benefit ratio. Tedious preparatory work or extensive individual developments are not required.

The SmartStart packages from KUMAVISION simplify and accelerate the introduction of your new solution again. Clearly defined service packages, real Ready2Go solutions, transparent prices and proven project methodology ensure a smooth start. And because our employees have extensive project experience in your industry, the time-to-value is further reduced.

User-friendly solutions

Simple, secure, user-friendly - these are the central standards that we apply to every industry software, every product and every individual solution. We follow a modern workplace concept across all applications, which not only increases the satisfaction of your employees through an extremely high level of user-friendliness, but also strengthens your attractiveness as an employer. 

At the same time, our solutions help you work with extremely high data quality and sustainably reduce the error rate in your processes. And because good is never good enough for us, we continuously develop our solutions in close dialogue with users and decision-makers.

More security, less risk

Safety is very important to us. And in several respects.

Globally disrupted supply chains require an even closer look at your company. The industry solutions from KUMAVISION provide a holistic insight into all areas of the company. So that you can identify risks and opportunities at an early stage and take countermeasures in good time. So that you can make safe and reliable decisions with resilient data. With AI-based models, the Microsoft technology platform also enables even better forecasts than before.

Security also means maintaining and strengthening the competitive position. With best practice solutions, we increase the performance and security of your processes in all areas of the company.

Digital transformation will change the economy forever – on a global scale. With our IT strategy and digitization consulting, we offer orientation and create concepts that offer security even in dynamic markets and disruptive scenarios. Our goal: Enable our customers to act proactively with more agility instead of only reacting with a time delay.

Partnership

We are convinced that working in partnership is the key to success. Our team is as diverse as our customers are. Because in addition to market and industry knowledge, the understanding of the respective corporate culture must also be right. Personal support is just as natural as open communication. 

We have a long-standing, strategic partnership with many of our customers, from which both sides benefit in the long term. How does this cooperation show up in practice? Our customers have grown together with us and have – just like us – developed into leading providers in their market segment. In our opinion, there is no better way to sum up the advantages of a long-term partnership.

Management

Kay von Wilcken

Kay von Wilcken

CEO

Kay von Wilcken has been CEO of KUMAVISION AG since 2015 and is responsible for the Projects and Shared Services departments. The business graduate and business informatics specialist has many years of experience within the company: He has been working in corporate management since 2007 and has been a member of the board of KUMAVISION AG since 2008.

Helmut Rabanser

Helmut Rabanser

Board of Directors

Mag. (FH) Helmut Rabanser has held various management positions at KUMAVISION since 2000 and has more than 25 years of experience in implementing ERP projects with Microsoft Dynamics. He has been a board member of KUMAVISION AG since January 2022 and, as managing director of the subsidiary KUMAVISION GmbH, also manages the activities in Austria.

Matthew Sartor

Matthew Sartor

Board of Directors

Matthias Sartor has been a member of the Management Board of KUMAVISION AG since October 2022. He brings with him many years of experience in the IT and software industry, most recently as a manager in consulting at one of the world's leading business software providers. At KUMAVISION he is responsible for the department of existing and new customer sales.

Koray Tamtürk

Koray Tamtürk

Member of the Executive Board

Koray Tamtürk has been on board of KUMAVISION AG since the company was founded: The graduate engineer (FH) focused on project management early on and is now responsible for the operational project business in the technical wholesale and project service provider sectors. His experience with Microsoft Dynamics and the previous version Navision dates back to 1994.

Walter Hoffmann

Walter Hoffmann

Member of the Executive Board

Walter Hoffmann has held management positions at KUMAVISION AG for 25 years. He is responsible for the operational project business in the healthcare market and medical technology sector and is the managing director of the subsidiary in Switzerland. The graduate engineer (FH) has many years of project experience and has managed the Waldshut-Tiengen branch in the border triangle of Germany, Switzerland and France since 1997.

Martin Schlaman

Martin Schlaman

Member of the Executive Board

Martin Schlamann heads product development at KUMAVISION and has been part of the company since 2020. The Dipl.-Ing. (FH) mechanical engineering and Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Industrial Engineering has more than 20 years of experience with Microsoft Dynamics - both operationally and in strategic product management as a manager.

Our portfolio, your solution

We are one of the few Microsoft partners that have the entire technology platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 cover. The platform opens up real competitive advantages for you: Because what used to have to be programmed in the ERP system, which was time-consuming and costly, can now be used as an out-of-the-box solution. This gives you an unprecedented level of agility.

ERP industry software

ERP solutions that optimally map the requirements of your industry with numerous best-practice processes and thus enable a fast time-to-value.

power platform

Accelerate innovation, automate processes, gain new insights and develop business apps with the low-code solution Microsoft Power Platform.

CRM solutions

Gain new insights into customer relationships, open up new markets, optimize sales management and inspire with up-to-date service.

Modern workplace

Increase the satisfaction of your employees and your efficiency with Modern Workplace solutions and benefit from the seamless interaction of all applications.

Business intelligence

Control your company with key figures in real time. Recognize new opportunities as well as imminent risks in advance so that you can take action in good time.

DMS and ECM

Digitize and professionalize the handling of documents and data of all kinds. Link documents with workflows and meet legal requirements with automated solutions.

Digitization consulting

We advise and accompany you in the digital transformation of your company: from the IT strategy and concepts to implementation and support during ongoing operations.

Even more possibilities

Whether Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence (AI) or others Cloud-Services: The technology platform Dynamics 365 opens up limitless possibilities for you

Success needs strong partners

KUMAVISION has been one of the leading Microsoft partners in German-speaking countries for many years. Numerous awards and certifications confirm our innovative strength. Even more important to us, however, is the positive feedback from our customers, many of whom have been with us for many years: over 2.000 successfully implemented projects stand for extensive industry knowledge, consulting expertise and real project know-how.

Logo Microsoft Gold Partner
Logo LS Central LS Retail Platinum Partner
Logo ISO 27001 certification
Logo GPM company member
Logo software Made in Germany
ELO Business Partner logo
Logo VDMA member
Logo partner company BVMW

Contact

Would you like to get to know us better? Learn more about the industry solutions from KUMAVISION? Or are you already discussing specific project ideas with our experts? Here you will find all the main contact options at a glance. We are happy to take time for you.

Sales

+49 (7544) 966-200

kontakt@kumavision.com

Support

+49 (7544) 966-399

support@kumavision.com

Career

+49 (7544) 966-403

karriere@kumavision.com

Customer magazine KUMAlive

Customer magazine KUMAlive: Insights into current projects with Microsoft Dynamics 365 in various industries, background reports and information about business software
Our customer magazine KUMAlive offers you current software trends, background knowledge about the Microsoft ecosystem and success stories about our industry solutions in use by customers.

KUMAVISION Customer Forum

Insights into new technologies, numerous keynote speeches and workshops, current industry trends, intensive discussions, mutual exchange and plenty of space for networking: The KUMAVISION customer forum has a permanent place in our customers' calendars. A few impressions from 2022 can be found in the video.

The next customer forum will take place on May 3rd and 4th, 2023 in Stuttgart.

deenit
Contact

KUMAVISION

Über uns

Wer wir sind. Was wir machen. Wie wir Sie weiterbringen.

Branchenlösungen bilden seit 1998 die DNA der KUMAVISION. Wir fokussieren uns auf bestimmte Branchen. Wir machen nicht alles, aber was wir machen, machen wir richtig. Unsere Branchenlösungen beinhalten Hunderte Best-Practice-Prozesse aus über 2.000 Kundenprojekten und weisen einen sehr hohen Reifegrad auf. Als Kunde profitieren Sie direkt von unseren langjährigen Investitionen, da sie eine ausgereifte Lösung erhalten, die ihnen schnell Mehrwerte für ihr Business bietet.

Wir sind zwar als ERP-Anbieter bekannt und groß geworden, haben aber in den letzten Jahren unser Portfolio stark ausgebaut. Heute zählen wir zu den wenigen Microsoft-Partnern, die die gesamte Microsoft-Technologieplattform Dynamics 365 von ERP und CRM für Vertrieb, Marketing und Service über Business Intelligence bis zu Workflow-Automatisierung, Teams sowie IoT und KI abdecken.

Die digitale Transformation umfasst weit mehr als nur Softwaretechnologie. Mit unserer IT-Strategie und Digitalisierungsberatung bieten wir unseren Kunden Mehrwerte über die gesamte Linie – von der ersten Beratung über die Projektumsetzung bis zum laufenden Betrieb.

  • Kontinuität: 25 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Best-Practice: 2.000+ erfolgreiche Projekte
  • Kompetenz: 850 Mitarbeitende
  • Nähe: 25 Standorte
  • Innovationskraft: Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen
  • Persönliche Betreuung, kein Call-Center
  • Zukunftssicher: Führender Microsoft-Partner

7 Gründe für KUMAVISION, 7 Gründe für Ihren Erfolg

Nachhaltige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Mit KUMAVISION-Lösungen steigern Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Tag für Tag. Denn mit der modernen Technologieplattform Microsoft Dynamics 365 unterstützen wir aktiv Ihre Unternehmensstrategie. Reagieren Sie schnell auf veränderte Marktanforderungen, etablieren Sie neue Geschäftsmodelle und gestalten Sie proaktiv die weitere Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens. 

Die Kombination von Dynamics 365, unseren Branchenlösungen sowie fertig konfigurierten SmartStart-Paketen versetzt Sie in die Lage, schnell und flexibel neue Lösungen einzuführen. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung sowie automatische Updates sorgen dafür, dass sie jederzeit mit einem System arbeiten, das nicht nur technisch, sondern auch funktional auf der Höhe der Zeit ist und genau die Features mitbringt, die Sie hier und jetzt benötigen. Eine einfache Skalierbarkeit ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie Beschränkung der Komplexität auf ein Mindestmaß.

Bessere Zahlen, bessere Entscheidungen

Belastbare Zahlen in Echtzeit statt Bauchgefühl: Mit KUMAVISION treffen Sie operative und strategische Entscheidungen auf einer belastbaren Datenbasis. Denn wir konzipieren Ihre Lösung so, dass alle Anwendungen mit einer einheitlichen Datenbasis arbeiten. Der Verzicht auf Datensilos und Schnittstellenprobleme macht nicht nur Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Tagesgeschäft jederzeit auskunftsfähig, sondern unterstützt auch das Management.

Identifizieren Sie mit unseren Lösungen Chancen für mehr Umsatz und Wachstum, erkennen Sie drohende Risiken bereits im Vorfeld und steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Abläufe. 

Übrigens: Auch für die Business-Intelligence-Lösung Microsoft Power BI bieten wir Ihnen exakt auf Ihre Branche abgestimmte Templates.

Langjährige Branchenerfahrung

Wir machen nicht alles. Aber das, was wir machen, machen wir richtig. KUMAVISION fokussiert sich seit vielen Jahren auf die Branchen Fertigungsindustrie, Groß- und Einzelhandel, Projektdienstleister sowie Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt. Unsere Mitarbeitenden kennen aus eigener Berufserfahrung die Anwenderseite im Mittelstand und können sich so optimal in die spezifischen Situationen unserer Kunden hineinversetzen.

Die umfassenden Erfahrungen aus über 2.000 Microsoft Dynamics-Projekten haben wir in zahlreiche Best-Practice-Prozesse gegossen. Jede Branchenlösung bringt hunderte Best-Practice-Prozesse mit, aus denen Sie sofort großen Nutzen ziehen können. Sie arbeiten von Anfang an mit dem "Gold Standard" für Ihre Branche und erhalten genau die Funktionen, die für Ihre Arbeit wirklich relevant sind.

Schnelle Time-to-Value

Niemand mag lange Projektlaufzeiten, unklare Leistungsumfänge und intransparente Kostensituationen. Wir auch nicht.

Bei KUMAVISION erhalten Sie Branchenlösungen, die exakt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche zugeschnitten sind. Alle relevanten Funktionen, Rollen und Auswertungen sind bereits im Lieferumfang enthalten. So können Sie von Anfang an produktiv mit Ihrer neuen Lösung arbeiten und profitieren von einem exzellenten Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. Langwierige Vorarbeiten oder umfangreiche Individualentwicklungen sind nicht erforderlich.

Die SmartStart-Pakete von KUMAVISION vereinfachen und beschleunigen die Einführung Ihrer neuen Lösung nochmals. Klar definierte Dienstleistungspakete, echte Ready2Go-Lösungen, transparente Preise sowie eine bewährte Projektmethodik sorgen für einen reibungslosen Start. Und weil unsere Mitarbeitenden über umfassende Projekterfahrung in Ihrer Branche verfügen, wird die Time-To-Value nochmals verkürzt.

Anwenderfreundliche Lösungen

Einfach, sicher, benutzerfreundlich – dies sind die zentralen Maßstäbe, die wir an jede Branchensoftware, an jedes Produkt und an jede individuelle Lösung anlegen. Anwendungsübergreifend verfolgen wir ein Modern Workplace-Konzept, das durch eine ausgesprochen hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit nicht nur die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden steigert, sondern auch Ihre Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber stärkt. 

Gleichzeitig tragen unsere Lösungen so dazu bei, dass Sie mit einer ausgesprochen hohen Datenqualität arbeiten und die Fehlerquote in Ihren Abläufen nachhaltig senken. Und weil für uns gut nie gut genug ist, entwickeln wir unsere Lösungen im engen Dialog mit Anwendern und Entscheidern kontinuierlich weiter.

Mehr Sicherheit, weniger Risiko

Sicherheit wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Und zwar gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht.

Weltweit gestörte Lieferketten erfordern einen noch genaueren Blick auf Ihr Unternehmen. Die Branchenlösungen von KUMAVISION verschaffen einen ganzheitlichen Einblick in alle Unternehmensbereiche. Damit Sie Risiken aber auch Chancen frühzeitig erkennen und rechtzeitig gegensteuern können. Damit Sie sichere und zuverlässige Entscheidungen mit belastbaren Daten treffen können. Mit KI-basierten Modellen ermöglicht die Microsoft Technologieplattform zudem noch bessere Prognosen als bisher.

Sicherheit bedeutet auch, die Wettbewerbsposition zu halten und zu stärken. Mit Best-Practice-Lösungen steigern wir die Performance und Sicherheit Ihrer Prozesse in allen Unternehmensbereichen.

Die digitale Transformation wird die Wirtschaft nachhaltig verändern – und zwar in einem globalen Maßstab. Mit unserer IT-Strategie und Digitalisierungsberatung bieten wir Orientierung und schaffen Konzepte, die Sicherheit auch in dynamischen Märkten und disruptiven Szenarien bietet. Unser Ziel: Unsere Kunden dazu befähigen, mit mehr Agilität proaktiv zu handeln anstatt nur zeitverzögert zu reagieren.

Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit

Wir sind überzeugt, dass eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Unser Team ist ebenso vielfältig wie es unsere Kunden sind. Denn neben den Markt- und Branchenkenntnissen muss auch das Verständnis für die jeweilige Unternehmenskultur stimmen. Eine persönliche Betreuung ist dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine offene Kommunikation. 

Mit vielen unserer Kunden verbindet uns eine langjährige, strategische Partnerschaft, von der beide Seiten nachhaltig profitieren. Wie zeigt sich diese Zusammenarbeit in der Praxis? Unsere Kunden sind zusammen mit uns gewachsen, haben sich – ebenso wie wir – zu führenden Anbietern in Ihrem Marktsegement entwickelt. Besser kann man die Vorteile einer dauerhaften Partnerschaft nicht auf den Punkt bringen, finden wir.

Management

Kay von Wilcken

Kay von Wilcken

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Kay von Wilcken ist seit 2015 Vorstandsvorsitzender der KUMAVISION AG und verantwortet die Ressorts Projekte und Shared Services. Der Diplomkaufmann und Wirtschaftsinformatiker bringt eine lang­jährige Erfahrung innerhalb des Unter­nehmens mit: Er ist bereits seit 2007 in der Unter­nehmens­führung tätig und gehört seit 2008 dem Vorstand der KUMAVISION AG an.

Helmut Rabanser

Helmut Rabanser

Vorstand

Mag. (FH) Helmut Rabanser ist seit 2000 in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei der KUMAVISION tätig und verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von ERP-Projekten mit Microsoft Dynamics. Er ist seit Januar 2022 Vorstand der KUMAVISION AG und leitet darüber hinaus als Geschäftsführer der Unternehmenstochter KUMAVISION GmbH die Tätigkeiten in Österreich.

Matthias Sartor

Matthias Sartor

Vorstand

Matthias Sartor verstärkt seit Oktober 2022 den Vorstand der KUMAVISION AG. Er bringt langjährige Erfahrung in der IT- und Software­branche mit, zuletzt als Führungskraft im Consulting bei einem der weltweit führenden Business-Software-Anbieter. Bei KUMAVISION verantwortet er das Ressort Bestands- und Neukundenvertrieb.

Koray Tamtürk

Koray Tamtürk

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Koray Tamtürk ist seit der Unternehmensgründung an Bord der KUMAVISION AG: Der Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) hat dabei früh seinen Fokus auf das Projektmanagement gelegt und verantwortet heute das operative Projektgeschäft in den Branchen Technischer Großhandel und Projektdienstleister. Seine Erfahrung mit Microsoft Dynamics bzw. der Vorgänger­version Navision reicht zurück bis 1994.

Walter Hoffmann

Walter Hoffmann

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Walter Hoffmann hat seit 25 Jahren Führungspositionen bei der KUMAVISION AG inne. Er verantwortet das operative Projektgeschäft im Bereich Gesundheitsmarkt und Medizintechnik und ist Geschäftsführer der Unternehmenstochter in der Schweiz. Der Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) verfügt über eine langjährige Projekterfahrung und leitet seit 1997 die Niederlassung Waldshut-Tiengen im Dreiländereck Deutschland, Schweiz und Frankreich.

Martin Schlamann

Martin Schlamann

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Martin Schlamann leitet die Produktentwicklung bei KUMAVISION und ist seit 2020 Teil des Unternehmens. Der Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau und Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen bringt mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit Microsoft Dynamics mit – sowohl operativ als auch im strategischen Produktmanagement als Führungskraft.

Unser Portfolio, Ihre Lösung

Wir zählen zu den wenigen Microsoft-Partnern, die die gesamte Technologie-Plattform Microsoft Dynamics 365 abdecken. Die Plattform eröffnet Ihnen echte Wettbewerbsvorteile: Denn was früher zeit- und kostenaufwendig im ERP-System programmiert werden musste, lässt sich heute als Out-of-the-box-Lösung nutzen. Das verschafft Ihnen ein bisher ungekanntes Maß an Agilität.

ERP-Branchensoftware

ERP-Lösungen, die die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche mit zahlreichen Best-Practice-Prozessen optimal abbilden und so eine schnelle Time-to-Value ermöglichen.

Power Plattform

Beschleunigen Sie Innovationen, automatisieren Sie Prozesse, gewinnen Sie neue Insights und entwickeln Sie Business Apps mit der Low-Code-Lösung Microsoft Power Platform.

CRM-Lösungen

Gewinnen Sie neue Einblicke in Kundenbeziehungen, erschließen Sie neue Märkte, optimieren Sie die Vertriebssteuerung und begeistern Sie durch zeitgemäßen Service.

Modern Workplace

Steigern Sie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und Ihre Effizienz mit Modern Workplace-Lösungen und profitieren Sie von einem nahtlosen Zusammenspiel aller Anwendungen.

Business Intelligence

Steuern Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit Kennzahlen in Echtzeit. Erkennen Sie neue Chancen aber auch drohende Risiken bereits im Vorfeld, um rechtzeitig Maßnahmen ergreifen zu können.

DMS und ECM

Digitalisieren und professionalisieren Sie den Umgang mit Dokumenten und Daten aller Art. Verknüpfen Sie Dokumente mit Workflows und erfüllen Sie mit automatisierten Lösungen gesetzliche Vorgaben.

Digitalisierungs­beratung

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens: Von der IT-Strategie über Konzepte bis zur Umsetzung und Unterstützung im laufenden Betrieb.

Noch mehr Möglichkeiten

Ob Internet of Things (IoT), Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) oder weitere Cloud-Services: Die Technologie-Plattform Dynamics 365 eröffnet Ihnen grenzenlose Möglichkeiten

Erfolg braucht starke Partner

KUMAVISION zählt seit vielen Jahren zu den führenden Microsoft-Partnern im deutschsprachigen Raum. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen und Zertifizierungen bestätigen unsere Innovationskraft. Noch viel wichtiger ist uns aber das positive Feedback unserer oft langjährigen Kunden: Über 2.000 erfolgreich realisierte Projekte stehen für umfangreiches Branchenwissen, Beratungskompetenz und echtes Projekt-Know-how.

Logo Microsoft Gold-Partner
Logo LS Central LS Retail Platin Partner
Logo ISO 27001-Zertifizierung
Logo GPM Firmenmitglied
Logo Software Made in Germany
Logo ELO Business Partner
Logo VDMA-Mitglied
Logo Partnerunternehmen BVMW

Kontakt

Sie möchten uns näher kennenlernen? Mehr über die Branchenlösungen von KUMAVISION erfahren? Oder bereits konkrete Projektvorstellungen mit unserern Experten diskutieren? Hier finden Sie alle zentralen Kontaktmöglichkeiten auf einen Blick. Wir nehmen uns gerne für Sie Zeit.

Vertrieb

+49 7544 966-200

kontakt@kumavision.com

Support

+49 7544 966-399

support@kumavision.com

Kundenmagazin KUMAlive

Kundenmagazin KUMAlive: Einblicke in aktuelle Projekte mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 in verschiedenen Branchen, Hintergrundberichte und Informationen rund um Business-Software
Aktuelle Softwaretrends, Hintergrundwissen zum Microsoft Ökosystem sowie Sucess Stories über unsere Branchenlösungen bei Kunden im Einsatz bietet Ihnen unser Kundenmagazin KUMAlive.

KUMAVISION Kundenforum

Einblicke in neue Technologien, zahlreiche Impulsvorträge und Workshops, aktuelle Branchentrends, intensive Diskussionen, gegenseitiger Austausch und viel Platz zum Netzwerken: Das KUMAVISION Kundenforum hat einen festen Platz im Kalender unserer Kunden. Ein paar Impressionen aus 2022 finden Sie im Video.

Das nächste Kundenforum findet am 3. und 4. Mai 2023 in Stuttgart statt.

deenit
Kontakt