Microsoft Dynamics 365

Digital transformation for companies


Microsoft Dynamics 365 - the end-to-end enterprise solution

With Dynamics 365 Microsoft overcomes the boundaries between ERP and CRM and creates a new kind of business application that combines the functionalities of both solutions. As a result, companies are accelerating digital transformation and benefiting from unified data and relationships, as well as intelligent decision-making capabilities. The CloudSolution Dynamics 365 offers maximum flexibility and mobile applications for the networking of all divisions - for higher sales, better customer service and targeted marketing.

Networked processes

Optimize your business processes and make decisions based on reliable data. To make your business more successful, Dynamics networks 365 Data and uses business analytics and other intelligent technologies from Microsoft such as AI, social networking and big data.

Sustainable solution

The scalable and secure platform Dynamics 365 offers you maximum flexibility: You can easily expand existing applications, develop and integrate new solutions yourself or access existing Microsoft solutions. This keeps your company fit for future changes.

More productivity

With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Take the sharing of information and team collaboration to the next level: networked data and processes, as well as the benefits of a modern one CloudSolution Provide More Efficiency - No matter where your employees work.

Easy to customize

Implement the requirements of digital transformation at the speed that your business needs Beste is. Dynamics 365 supports you with modular multi-channel applications that work together smoothly and can be easily integrated into existing systems.

Image
We have answers to the most frequently asked questions and the most important facts about Dynamics 365 collected and put together clearly.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM

With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Your employees use the modern, high-performance Microsoft CRM solution from Customer Care Cloud while accessing customer information in the familiar Microsoft Outlook environment for high user adoption and rapid results.

At the same time, the CRM solution connects Dynamics 365 Customer engagement marketing, sales and customer service with each other and ensures consistent processes and clear data analysis.

Marketing

Marketing

Address your customers through targeted campaigns and drive the networking of sales and marketing.

Sales

Sales

Get comprehensive insights into sales figures and customer data to strengthen your customer relationships.

Customer Service

Customer Service

Offer your customers the service they want - with individual advice, comprehensive self-service and support.

Field Service

Field Service

Support your customers with individual maintenance plans and intelligent deployment planning.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 ERP

Business Central

Business Central

Benefit from the all-in-one enterprise management solution from the Cloud and connect all areas of your business from finance to merchandise management and sales to customer service. For a comprehensive overview and optimized processes.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central covers the entire range of functions of Microsoft Dynamics NAV. In addition, the ERP solution brings numerous new features that are constantly being expanded. But the best thing is: Thanks to the Microsoft technology platform, the ERP software works seamlessly with Azure and Office 365, Outlook, Teams and other business solutions from Microsoft. Without annoying data silos and without the desired flexibility and agility falling by the wayside.

Have we piqued your interest?

deenit

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Digitale Transformation für Unternehmen


Microsoft Dynamics 365 – die End-to-End Unternehmenslösung

Mit Dynamics 365 überwindet Microsoft die Grenzen zwischen ERP und CRM und erschafft eine neue Art der Business-Anwendung, die die Funktionalitäten beider Lösungen vereint. So beschleunigen Unternehmen die Digitale Transformation und profitieren von vereinheitlichten Daten und Beziehungen sowie intelligenten Funktionen für die Entscheidungsfindung. Die Cloud-Lösung Dynamics 365 bietet dabei maximale Flexibilität und sorgt durch mobile Anwendungen für die Vernetzung aller Unternehmensbereiche – für höhere Verkaufszahlen, bessere Kundenbetreuung und zielgerichtetes Marketing.

Vernetzte Prozesse

Optimieren Sie Ihre Unternehmensprozesse und treffen Sie Entscheidungen auf Grundlage belastbarer Daten. Um Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreicher zu machen, vernetzt Dynamics 365 Daten und setzt Business Analytics sowie weitere intelligente Technologien von Microsoft wie KI, Social Networking und Big Data ein.

Zukunftsfähige Lösung

Die skalierbare und sichere Plattform Dynamics 365 bietet Ihnen maximale Flexibilität: Sie können vorhandene Anwendungen einfach erweitern, selbst neue Lösungen entwickeln und diese integrieren oder auf bereits vorhanden Lösungen von Microsoft zugreifen. So bleibt Ihr Unternehmen fit  für zukünftige Veränderungen.

Mehr Produktivität

Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 führen Sie den Austausch von Informationen und die Zusammenarbeit im Team auf das nächste Level: Vernetzte Daten und Prozesse sowie die Nutzung der Vorteile einer modernen Cloud-Lösung sorgen für mehr Effizienz – egal, wo Ihre Mitarbeiter arbeiten.

Einfach anpassbar

Setzen Sie die Anforderungen der Digitalen Transformation in der Geschwindkeit um, die für Ihr Unternehmen die Beste ist. Dynamics 365 unterstützt Sie dabei durch modulare Multichannel-Anwendungen, die reibungslos zusammenarbeiten und einfach in bereits vorhandenen Systeme integriert werden können.

Image
Wir haben für Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen und die wichtigsten Fakten zum Thema Dynamics 365 gesammelt und übersichtlich zusammengestellt.

Microsoft Dynamcis 365 CRM

Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement nutzen Ihre Mitarbeiter die moderne, leistungsstarke CRM-Lösung von Mircosoft aus der Cloud und greifen dabei direkt auf Kundeninformationen in der bekannten Microsoft Outlook-Umgebung zu – für eine hohe Benutzerakzeptanz und rasche Ergebnisse.

Gleichzeitig vernetzt die CRM-Lösung Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice miteinander und sorgt für durchgängige Prozesse und übersichtliche Datenanalyse.

Marketing

Marketing

Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden durch zielgerichtete Kampagnen an und treiben Sie die Vernetzung von Vertrieb und Marketing voran.

Sales

Sales

Nutzen Sie umfassende Einblicke in Umsatzzahlen und Kundendaten, um Ihre Kundenbeziehungen zu stärken.

Customer Service

Customer Service

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden den Service, den sich diese wünschen – mit indvidueller Beratung, umfassendem Self-Service sowie Support.

Field Service

Field Service

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Kunden durch indviduelle Wartungspläne und eine intelligente Einsatzplanung.

Microsoft Dynamcis 365 ERP

Business Central

Business Central

Profitieren Sie von der All-in-One-Unternehmensmanagementlösung aus der Cloud und vernetzten Sie alle Bereiche Ihres Unternehmens von Finanzen über Warenwirtschaft und Vertrieb bis hin zum Kundenservice. Für einen umfassenden Überblick und optimierte Prozesse.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central besitzt den gleichen Funktionsumfang wie sein Vorgänger Dynamics NAV.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?