fbpx

Power BI

The modern business intelligence solution from the Cloud

logo Power BI

Self-service

Cloud

Frontend

Collect, structure and visualize your company data with Power BI

All data, anywhere, anytime, anywhere! The Business Intelligence solution Power BI can evaluate your data in real time as needed and generates meaningful visualizations. Thanks to the clear dashboards, you can always keep an eye on the development of your company and see immediately where action is needed. Make operational and strategic decisions based on reliable data. Identify trends early on and gain valuable competitive advantage through intelligent analysis.

power-bi-cloud-on-premise

Cloud or on premise? Both!

With the Business Intelligence solution Power BI, you can easily access your data, regardless of whether it's in your on-premises ERP database (on premise) or already Cloud lie. So you remain flexible and agile with Power BI - and you always use up-to-date data and reliable evaluations.

Clear networking of numbers, data and facts

ERP system, CRM software, Excel worksheets, Cloud Services, Streaming Data, or Local Databases: No matter where you hold your data, Power BI allows you to network and fully utilize all of your various data sources.

icon_bi_nav

Dynamics NAV

icon_bi_crm

Dynamics CRM

icon_bi_database

MySQL databases

Icon Excel

Excel

Icon CSV file

CSV files

icon_bi_cloud.png

Cloud Services

icon_bi_shop.png

Online Stores

icon_bi_globe.png

Websites

CSV icon

Newsletter

CSV icon

Other data sources

Integrate hundreds of different data sources with Power BI. Every month more sources are added.

Visualize your data yourself

With Power BI, you collect, structure and visualize your data in a user-friendly interface. Create interactive dashboards with just a few clicks, simply link different data sources and choose between numerous visualization types.

Power BI data visualization

Cloud on premise

  • Focused view of your data
  • Interactive diagrams and maps
  • Easy integration of maps
  • Intuitive touchscreen operation
  • Various visualization tools
  • Dashboards and reports as self-service

Training on Power BI

Learn how Power BI empowers you with all the power of your data for your business. Step-by-step, we'll show you how to install Power BI, network data sources, and create your own reports in just a few clicks.

  • Two-day training
  • Exercises on your own device
  • No programming skills required

Share your findings with your team

Share dashboards and reports, sharing your insights with your team, other departments, and management. Present your analytics with Power BI and inform customers and colleagues with meaningful and impressive dashboards and live reports.

Simple teamwork

Access your data anywhere, anytime

Mobile Devices

The mobile Power BI apps give you mobile access to all important company information and key figures - and in real time. Monitor on-the-go developments and interact interactively with your dashboards and reports. The Power BI app is available for Windows, iOS and Android and is optimized for touchscreen operation with smartphone and tablet.

"With Power BI, we're linking our company data with real-time market and customer data in real-time for a total analysis with stunning visualizations, and we've created the interactive dashboards in just minutes."

Live Demo Power BI

Live Demo

Get to know Power BI live! Learn how easy it is to visually evaluate your business data and get answers to your questions directly.

Preconfigured Power BI solutions for your industry

When you introduce Power BI, you do not have to start from scratch. KUMAVISION Power BI solutions include a variety of reports, reports and metrics tailored to your industry. This allows you to work with Power BI immediately and save valuable resources.

20 years of ERP and CRM experience guarantee a deep understanding of the market and company-specific requirements.

Your benefits:

  • Ready-to-use, pre-configured Power BI solutions
  • Industry, trade, service and health market
  • Industry-relevant dashboards, key figures and reports
  • Individually expandable, flexibly adaptable
  • Continuous development
deenit
Your contact person
Alexander Fritz

Alexander Fritz

Freecall + 49 800 5862876

Email

Power BI

Visualisierte Daten auf Knopfdruck

logo Power BI

Self-Service

Cloud

Frontend

Sammeln, strukturieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten mit Power BI

Alle Daten, überall, jederzeit an einem Ort! Die Business Intelligence-Lösung Power BI kann Ihre Daten bei Bedarf in Echtzeit auswerten und erstellt aussagekräftige Visualisierungen. Dank der übersichtlichen Dashboards behalten Sie die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens stets im Blick und sehen sofort, wo Handlungsbedarf besteht. Treffen Sie operative und strategische Entscheidungen auf Basis belastbarer Daten. Erkennen Sie frühzeitig Trends und verschaffen Sie sich wertvolle Wettbewerbsvorsprünge durch intelligente Analysen.

power-bi-cloud-on-premise

Cloud on premise

Mit der Business Intelligence-Lösung Power BI greifen Sie bequem auf Ihre Daten zu: Das cloudbasierte Analysetool nutzt dabei On Premise-Daten, die bei Ihnen lokal in Ihrer Datenbank liegen. So bleibt Power BI flexibel und agil – und Sie nutzen jederzeit aktuelle Daten und belastbare Auswertungen.

Übersichtliche Vernetzung von Zahlen, Daten und Fakten

ERP-System, CRM-Software, Excel-Arbeitsblätter, Cloud Services, Streamingdaten oder lokale Datenbanken: Egal wo Sie Ihre Daten halten, mit Power BI können Sie alle Ihre verschiedenen Datenquellen miteinander vernetzen und umfassend nutzen.

icon_bi_nav

Dynamics NAV

icon_bi_crm

Dynamics CRM

icon_bi_database

MySQL-Datenbanken

Icon Excel

Excel

Icon CSV file

CSV-Dateien

icon_bi_cloud.png

Cloud Services

icon_bi_shop.png

Online-Shops

icon_bi_globe.png

Websites

CSV Icon

Newsletter

CSV Icon

Weitere Datenquellen

Binden Sie mit Power BI Hunderte verschiedener Datenquellen ein. Jeden Monat kommen weitere Quellen hinzu.

Visualisieren Sie Ihre Daten selbst

Mit Power BI sammeln, strukturieren und visualisieren Sie Ihre Daten unter einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche. Erstellen Sie selbst mit wenigen Klicks interaktive Dashboards, verknüpfen Sie einfach verschiedene Datenquellen und wählen Sie zwischen zahlreichen Visualisierungstypen.

Power BI Datenvisualisierung

Cloud on premise

  • Fokussierter Blick auf Ihre Daten
  • Interaktive Diagramme und Karten
  • Einfache Einbindung von Karten
  • Intuitive Touchscreen-Bedienung
  • Vielfältige Visualisierungstools
  • Dashboards und Reports als Self-Service

"Mit Power BI verknüpfen wir unsere Unternehmenszahlen mit aktuellen Markt- und Kundendaten in Echtzeit zu einer Gesamtanalyse mit beeindruckenden Visualisierungen. Die interaktiven Dashboards haben wir in nur wenigen Minuten selbst erstellt."

Teilen Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse mit Ihrem Team

Geben Sie Dashboards und Berichte frei und teilen Sie so Ihre Erkenntnisse mit Ihrem Team, weiteren Fachbereichen und der Geschäftsführung. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Analysen mit Power BI und informieren Sie Kunden und Kollegen mit aussagekräftigen und beeindruckenden Dashboards und Live-Berichten.

Einfaches Teamwork

Greifen Sie überall und jederzeit auf Ihre Daten zu

Mobile Devices

Die mobilen Power BI-Apps bieten Ihnen einen mobilen Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Unternehmensinformationen und Kennzahlen – und das in Echtzeit. Beobachten Sie Entwicklungen von unterwegs und greifen Sie interaktiv auf Ihre Dashboards und Berichte zu. Die Power BI-App steht für für Windows, iOS und Android zur Verfügung und ist auf die Touchscreen-Bedienung mit Smartphone und Tablet optimiert.

Live Demo Power BI

Live Demo

Lernen Sie Power BI live kennen! Erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten visuell auswerten und direkt Antworten auf Ihre Fragen erhalten.

Vorkonfigurierte Power BI-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Bei der Einführung von Power BI müssen Sie nicht bei Null anfangen. Die Power BI-Lösungen von KUMAVISION enthalten eine Vielzahl von Berichten, Auswertungen und Kennzahlen, die exakt auf Ihre Branche zugeschnitten sind. So können Sie sofort mit Power BI arbeiten und sparen wertvolle Ressourcen.

20 Jahre ERP- und CRM-Erfahrung garantieren ein tiefes Verständnis der markt- und unternehmensspezifischen Anforderungen.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Sofort einsatzbereite, vorkonfigurierte Power BI-Lösungen
  • Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und Gesundheitsmarkt
  • Branchenrelevante Dashboards, Kennzahlen und Reports
  • Individuell erweiterbar, flexibel anpassbar
  • Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Alexander Fritz

Alexander Fritz

+49 800 5862876