Digitize processes, relieve employees

DMS and ECM solutions

With digitization, the amount of information to be processed is constantly increasing: Invoices are sent to customers and partners every day, and communication takes place primarily by e-mail. There are also paper-based and digital documents such as contracts. All of these documents need to be filed, sorted and archived to make the information they contain accessible. A time-consuming and complex task.

A document management system (DMS) supports companies and institutions in digitizing processes such as storing, managing and tracking documents. By storing all relevant information in one place, employees are relieved of administrative tasks and gain time for the really important tasks. In addition, a DMS ensures that all information can always be found easily - for example in the case of a tax inspection or an audit.

Structured filing

Benefit from greater clarity thanks to a central storage for all documents and save money for the administration of paper archives.

Find instead of search

All relevant documents for a specific process are clearly laid out, so that you can provide information at any time - to customers, service providers and authorities.

Efficient workflows

Digital documents form the basis for automated processes between all departments that improve collaboration. This shortens processing times and cuts costs.

Mobile access

All information is also available on the go, so that your employees can work anywhere.

Transparent processes

Changes to a document are recorded without gaps and recorded in an audit-proof manner. This means that all machining processes can be traced at any time.

Legally compliant archiving

All data is archived according to legal requirements and sensitive data can also be protected. How to keep retention periods and improve your compliance.

What actually is enterprise content management (ECM)?

ECM is more than the pure digital archiving of documents: ECM is working with living documents within an intelligent system. This offers the possibility of searching for documents, data and information of all kinds, linking them with workflows, discussing them using collaboration tools or evaluating them using analysis tools.

An ECM system is one of the heart of the IT landscape in a company. It communicates with all systems, maps digitized workflows in different departments and offers a wide range of technical extensions for different issues.

elo_ecmsuite20_client.webp

ELO Business Solutions

The ELO Business Solutions are standardized solution apps for different business scenarios. They can be used immediately, but can also be adapted to individual requirements at any time.

The ELO Business Solutions are constantly being supplemented with further best-practice solutions.

  • Standardized solution apps
  • Individual adjustments possible
  • Ready for immediate use

Contract Management

ELO Contract manages incoming and outgoing contracts over the entire life cycle. For every contract phase - from the requirement and the first draft to the conclusion and later archiving - the solution provides standardized procedures as a best practice approach.

applicant management

With ELO HR Recruiting, you digitize all processes of the application cycle: From the notification of personnel requirements to the processing of applications to data transfer to HR systems or the digital personnel file from ELO.

Visitor management

ELO Visitor is the perfect solution for digital visitor management: With this, companies prepare their visitors for a professional reception and keep an overview of incoming and outgoing customers, partners and guests at all times.

Invoice management

ELO Invoice accelerates and automates the entire invoice process: Incoming invoices and receipts are automatically recorded, recognized and forwarded to the right employees for checking, approval and processing via ELO workflow.

Human Resource Management

With the digital personnel file from ELO you can manage personal data in compliance with the legal requirements for data protection.

knowledge management

ELO Knowledge is a company-wide information platform that makes all business-relevant information accessible and usable for those employees who need this information for their daily work.
Logo ELO Business Partner: KUMAVISION is a certified ELO partner for DMS and ECM solutions

KUMAVISION is a certified ELO Business Partner and is therefore part of a global network that offers medium-sized companies in numerous countries the perfect advice on the use of business solutions from ELO Digital Office GmbH.

Our experts will show you how you too can benefit from the advantages of an ECM and DMS system and work with you to develop a roadmap for implementation in your company.

Baugrund Süd digitizes document management with ELO

Baugrund Süd is one of the leading providers of surface geothermal drilling in Germany. The projects require structured storage of a wide variety of data - including the connection of third-party systems.

In this success story you will learn:

  • Why Baugrund Süd decided to introduce an Enterprise Content Management (ECM) solution
  • How Baugrund Süd is digitizing document storage (documents, plans, permits) with ELO
  • What possibilities the standardization and automation of processes opens up
  • How the company gets fast, cross-project access to all information and benefits from a fast full-text search.
building south team

Easy integration - continuous networking

Image
Third-party systems can be seamlessly connected with ELO and enable a cross-system flow of information. The following integrations are possible:

  • CAD: Systems from all common manufacturers
  • CRM: Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM, Salesstrength
  • ERP: Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, SAP
  • Email and Office: Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft 365,
  • Microsoft Windows (ECM functions in sidebar)
  • Microsoft SharePoint

Overview of the ELO ECM suite

Electronic workflows

Automate recurring routine tasks - without any complex programming. With the help of defined workflows, you can transparently control and efficiently process processes, for example for vacation requests, requirement requests or invoice verification. The intuitive and easy-to-use form editor with keyword lists and predefined node types simplifies the creation of your own forms, which serve as the basis for the workflow. Adding an automatic e-mail notification is also possible with just a few clicks. Wizards and ready-made sets of rules help you to define individual processing steps through to entire process flows and to save them for automatic processing.

By processing the defined rules in the same way, documents, for example, are always automatically stored in the same folder structure and always with the same nomenclature, which enormously increases your data quality and efficiency. Java scripts can also be used for even more complex tasks.

ELO offers a clear monitoring tool so that you can keep an eye on the current processing status of your workflows at all times. You can see at any time which document is where in the workflow, whether times have been exceeded and who has to do which tasks. Another advantage: Thanks to the monitoring tool, you are always able to provide information on customer inquiries.

Email management including archiving
A lot of information is stored in e-mails, which usually supplement already existing, business-relevant data. With ELO you can integrate e-mails directly into your company's business processes and thus link all information together. ELO offers all the necessary functions for comprehensive e-mail management that goes far beyond pure archiving.

Automated re-indexing of archived emails
Intuitive operation directly in the e-mail client: Secure and fast access to all e-mails for a process or contact
Linked storage of e-mails and the file attachments they contain: relieves the pressure on the e-mail server and at the same time reduces the storage requirements in the archive through active duplicate checking
Legally compliant and fully automatic complete e-mail archiving: Creation of an independent overall archive (in addition to linked storage) for all incoming e-mails.
Automated document entry
Capture invoices and receipts quickly and easily: Thanks to intelligent document capture with optical character recognition (OCR), the entire incoming mail is captured and tagged fully automatically during scanning. Defined filing structures and the intelligent full-text search also ensure that all incoming documents are easy to find and available to all relevant employees at all times - even while processing is still ongoing. Predefined processes are available for efficient processing, with which approval workflows and the transfer to connected solutions such as the ERP system can also be mapped. The use of predefined document templates, with the help of which the recorded data is assigned to the respective documents in the ERP system, ensures even shorter processing times. New templates can also be created with just a few clicks: mark the desired fields in the scanned image and link them to the corresponding fields in the ERP system. Finished!
Archiving of printouts
Archive printouts with information from your ERP system in a legally secure manner and use the automatic keywording and targeted storage provided by ELO. In this way, dynamic lists, reports and evaluations can be saved permanently in parallel with the printout. In addition, the receipts are always available even without access to the ERP system.
Clear customer file
Similar to the customer file in paper form, the digital customer file from ELO contains all current processes, documents, agreements, contracts, etc. for the respective customer or project. The only requirement: The DMS system must be integrated into the ERP and/or financial accounting solution. For automatic keywording and targeted storage, KUMAVISION offers ready-made scripts with which ERP documents are linked together with the other documents of a process with the digital customer file.
Mobile working
Use the extensive functions of your DMS solution very easily in your home office or on the go: Thanks to ELO's mobile solutions for smartphones and tablets, you have access to all archive content at all times, and can search through the ELO iSearch intelligent search technology as well as photos or Upload documents directly from the image management to the archive.
Smart scan
  •  
With the intelligent search ELO iSearch, you can find the right information quickly and easily. The search functions are based on the well-known search engines such as Google or Bing:
  • Auto-completion: Suggestions matching terms when searching
  • Typo correction: Did you mean ...?
  • Boolean search function: linking search terms
  • Synonym thesaurus: Search for similar terms
  • Linguistic search: Variants such as singular / plural or different forms of declination are automatically included in the search
  • SimFinder: finds documents with similar content
  • Semantic search: Search for documents with related content
  • Knowledge maps: Browse according to given filter criteria
OCR text recognition

The automatic text recognition OCR (Optical Character Recognition) searches scanned documents for legible text and uses the determined data for keywording. By using OCR templates, you can also shorten the processing times for indexing recurring documents.

  • Simple indexing with one click
  • Save OCR templates for recurring documents
  • For PDFs and TIF documents
Collaboration

Improve the collaboration of your teams and increase the productivity of your company with the ELO collaboration tools, which are perfectly integrated into the ECM system and thus ensure more transparency and an effective exchange. With the ELO teamrooms even outside the ELO system - there are elementary added values ​​for your company.

  • My ELO provides an overview of all relevant information, documents and tasks.
  • With the ELO Feed, you can easily chat with your employees or pass on information.
  • The ELO user interface supports the design of an individual user interface with which frequently used functions and required information can be optimally arranged.
  • With ELO Teamroom, you can promote cross-locational collaboration between your teams through virtual project rooms and easily connect external project participants.
Microsoft Office integration
Integrate the extensive functions of your DMS system directly into Microsoft Office: Whether Outlook, Word, Excel or PowerPoint - benefit from seamless processes and even easier processing:

With drag-and-drop, you can immediately store and tag emails or documents in the same client
Use the familiar tree structure view of your documents as well as valuable processing and forwarding functions such as checking documents in and out as well as the automatic use of the version history
Carry out extensive searches with ELO iSearch and access the clear hit lists directly

Do you have any questions or would you like to talk about a project?

deenit
Contact

Prozesse digitalisieren, Mitarbeitende entlasten

DMS- und ECM-Lösungen

Mit der Digitalisierung nimmt die Menge der zu verarbeitenden Informationen stetig zu: Jeden Tag werden Rechnungen an Kunden und Partner verschickt, Kommunikation findet vorwiegend per E-Mail statt. Hinzu kommen papiergebundene sowie digitale Schriftstücke wie Verträge. Alle diese Dokumente müssen abgelegt, sortiert und archiviert werden, um die darin enthaltenen Informationen zugänglich zu machen. Eine zeitaufwändige und komplexe Aufgabe.

Ein Dokumenten-Management-System (DMS) un­ter­stützt Un­ter­neh­men und Insti­tu­ti­onen bei der Digitalisierung von Prozessen wie der Aufbewahrung, Verwaltung und Nachverfolgung von Dokumenten. Durch die zentrale Ablage aller relevanten Informationen an einer Stelle werden die Mitarbeiter von administrativen Aufgaben entlastet und gewinnen Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Aufgaben. Zudem stellt ein DMS sicher, dass stets alle Informationen leicht auffindbar sind – beispielsweise im Falle einer Steuerprüfung oder eines Audits.

Strukturierte Ablage

Profitieren Sie von mehr Übersichtlichkeit dank einer zentralen Ablage für alle Dokumente und sparen Sie Geld für die Verwaltung von Papierarchiven.

Finden statt suchen

Alle relevanten Dokumente zu einem bestimmten Vorgang liegen übersichtlich ab, sodass Sie jederzeit sofort auskunftsfähig sind – gegenüber Kunden, Dienstleistern und Behörden.

Effiziente Workflows

Digitale Dokumente bilden die Basis für automatisierte Prozesse zwischen allen Abteilungen, welche die Zusammenarbeit verbessern. So werden die Bearbeitungszeiten verkürzt und Kosten gesenkt.

Mobiler Zugriff

Alle Informationen sind auch von unterwegs abrufbar, sodass Ihre Mitarbeiter ortsunabhängig arbeiten können.

Transparente Prozesse

Änderungen an einem Dokument werden lückenlos erfasst und revisionssicher protokolliert. So sind alle Bearbeitungsvorgänge jederzeit nachvollziehbar.

Gesetzes­konforme Archivierung

Alle Daten werden nach gesetzlichen Vorgaben archiviert und sensible Daten können zudem geschützt werden. So halten Sie Aufbewahrungsfristen ein und verbessern Ihre Compliance.

Was ist eigentlich Enterprise-Content-Management (ECM)?

ECM ist mehr als die reine digitale Archivierung von Dokumenten: ECM ist das Arbeiten mit lebenden Dokumenten innerhalb eines intelligenten Systems. Dieses bietet die Möglichkeit, Dokumente, Daten und Informationen aller Art zu suchen, mit Workflows zu verknüpfen, über Collaboration-Tools zu diskutieren oder mit Analysetools auszuwerten.

Ein ECM-System ist eines der Herzstücke der IT-Landschaft im Unternehmen. Es kommuniziert mit allen Systemen, bildet digitalisierte Arbeitsabläufe in unterschiedlichen Fachabteilungen ab und bietet vielfältige technische Erweiterungen für unterschiedliche Fragestellungen.

elo_ecmsuite20_client.webp

ELO Business Solutions

Die ELO Business Solutions sind standardisierte Lösungs-Apps für unterschiedliche Geschäftsszenarien. Sie lassen sich sofort einsetzen, können aber auch jederzeit auf individuelle Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Die ELO Business Solutions werden stetig um weitere Best-Practice-Lösungen ergänzt.

  • Standardisierte Lösungs-Apps
  • Individuelle Anpassungen möglich
  • Sofort einsatzbereit

Vertragsmanagement

ELO Contract verwaltet ein- und ausgehende Verträge über den gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg. Für jede Vertragsphase – von der Anforderung und dem ersten Entwurf bis hin zum Abschluss und der späteren Archivierung – stellt die Lösung standardisierte Vorgehensweisen als Best-Practice-Ansatz bereit.

Bewerbermanagement

Mit ELO HR Recruiting digitalisieren Sie alle Abläufe des Bewerbungszyklus: Von der Meldung des Personalbedarfs über die Abwicklung von Bewerbungen bis hin zur Datenübernahme in HR-Systeme oder die digitale Personalakte von ELO.

Besuchermanagement

ELO Visitor ist die perfekte Lösung für digitales Besuchermanagement: Damit bereiten Unternehmen ihren Besuchern einen professionellen Empfang und behalten jederzeit den Überblick über ein- und ausgehende Kunden, Partner und Gäste.

Rechnungsmanagement

ELO Invoice beschleunigt und automatisiert den gesamten Rechnungsprozess: Eingehende Rechnungen und Belege werden automatisch erfasst, erkannt und per ELO Workflow an die richtigen Mitarbeiter zur Prüfung, Freigabe sowie Bearbeitung weitergeleitet.

Personalmanagement

Mit der digitalen Personalakte von ELO verwalten Sie Personaldaten unter Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben zum Datenschutz.

Wissensmanagement

ELO Knowledge ist eine unternehmensweite Informationsplattform, die alle geschäftsrelevanten Informationen für diejenigen Mitarbeitenden zugänglich und nutzbar macht, die diese Informationen für ihre tägliche Arbeit benötigen.
Logo ELO Business Partner: KUMAVISION ist zertifizierter ELO-Partner für DMS- und ECM-Lösungen

KUMAVISION ist zertifizierter ELO Business Partner und gehört damit zu einem weltweiten Netzwerk, das mittelständischen Unternehmen in zahlreichen Ländern die perfekte Beratung rund um den Einsatz von Business Solutions von ELO Digital Office GmbH bietet.

Unsere Experten zeigen Ihnen, wie auch Sie von den Vorteilen eines ECM- und DMS-Systmens profitieren können und erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine Roadmap für die Umsetzung in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Baugrund Süd digitalisiert Dokumentenverwaltung mit ELO

Baugrund Süd zählt zu den führenden Anbietern von oberflächennahmen Geothermiebohrungen in Deutschland. Die Projekte erfordern eine strukturierte Ablage unterschiedlichster Daten – inklusive Anbindung von Drittsystemen.

In dieser Success Story erfahren Sie:

  • Warum Baugrund Süd sich für die Einführung einer Enterprise-Content-Management-Lösung (ECM) entschieden hat
  • Wie Baugrund Süd die Dokumentenablage (Dokumente, Pläne, Genehmigungen) mit ELO digitalisiert
  • Welche Möglichkeiten, die Vereinheitlichung und Automatisierung von Prozessen eröffnet
  • Wie das Unternehmen einen schnellen, projektübergreifenden Zugriff auf alle Informationen erhält und von einer schnellen Volltextsuche profitiert.
baugrund sued team

Einfache Integration – durchgängige Vernetzung

Image
Drittsysteme lassen sich mit ELO nahtlos anbinden und ermöglichen einen systemübergreifenden Informationsfluss. Folgende Integrationen sind möglich:

  • CAD: Systeme aller gängigen Hersteller
  • CRM: Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM, Salesforce
  • ERP: Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, SAP
  • E-Mail und Office: Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft 365,
  • Microsoft Windows (ECM-Funktionen in Sidebar)
  • Microsoft SharePoint

Überblick ELO ECM-Suite

Elektronische Workflows

Automatisieren Sie immer wiederkehrende Routineaufgaben – ganz ohne aufwendige Programmierung. Mithilfe von definierten Workflows können Sie Prozesse z.B. für Urlaubsanträge, Bedarfsanforderungen oder Rechnungsprüfungen transparent steuern und effizient bearbeiten. Der intuitiv und einfach zu bedienende Formular-Editor mit Stichwortlisten und vordefinierten Knoten-Typen vereinfacht dabei das Anlegen eigener Formulare, die als Basis der Workflows dienen. Auch das Hinzufügen einer automatischen E-Mail-Benachrichtigung ist mit wenigen Klicks möglich. Wizzards und vorgefertigte Regelwerke helfen Ihnen, einzelne Schritte einer Verarbeitung bis hin zu ganzen Prozessabläufen zu definieren und für die automatische Abarbeitung zu speichern.

Durch die gleichartige Abarbeitung der definierten Regeln, werden z.B. Dokumente immer in derselben Ordnerstruktur und immer mit derselben Nomenklatur automatisiert abgelegt, was Ihre Datenqualität und Effizienz enorm steigert. Für noch komplexere Aufgabenstellungen ist darüber hinaus der Einsatz von Java-Skripten möglich.

Damit Sie jederzeit den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstand Ihrer Workflows im Blick haben, bietet ELO ein übersichtliches Monitoring-Tool. So sehen Sie jederzeit, welches Dokument sich gerade wo im Workflow befindet, ob Zeiten überschritten wurden und wer welche Aufgaben zu erledigen hat. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Bei Kundenanfragen sind Sie dank Monitoring-Tool jederzeit auskunftsfähig.

E-Mail-Management inkl. Archivierung
In E-Mails sind zahlreiche Informationen gespeichert, die meist bereits bestehende, geschäftsrelevante Daten ergänzen. Mit ELO können Sie E-Mails direkt in die Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens integrieren und so alle Informationen miteinander verknüpfen. ELO bietet alle notwendigen Funktionen für ein umfassendes E-Mail-Management, das weit über die reine Archivierung hinausgeht.

Automatisierte Nachverschlagwortung archivierter E-Mails
Intuitive Bedienung direkt im E-Mail-Client: Sicherer und schneller Zugriff auf alle E-Mails zu einem Vorgang bzw. Kontakt
Verlinkte Ablage der E-Mails und der enthaltenen Dateianhänge: Entlastung des E-Mail-Servers und gleichzeitige Reduzierung des Speicherbedarfs im Archiv durch aktive Dublettenprüfung
Gesetzeskonforme und vollautomatische Komplett-E-Mail-Archivierung: Erstellung eines eigenständigen Gesamtarchivs (zusätzlich zur verlinkten Ablage) für alle eingehenden E-Mails.
Automatisierte Belegerfassung
Erfassen Sie Rechnungen und Belege einfach und schnell: Dank der intelligenten Dokumentenerfassung mit optischer Zeichenerkennung (OCR) wird der gesamte Posteingang während des Scannens vollautomatisch erfasst und verschlagwortet. Definierte Ablagestrukturen und die intelligente Volltextsuche sorgen zudem dafür, dass alle Eingangsdokumente einfach zu finden und jederzeit – auch bei noch laufender Bearbeitung – für alle relevanten Mitarbeiter verfügbar sind. Für eine effiziente Bearbeitung stehen vordefinierte Prozesse zur Verfügung, mit denen sich auch Genehmigungsworkflows sowie die Übergabe an angeschlossene Lösungen wie das ERP-System abbilden lassen. Für noch kürzere Bearbeitungszeiten sorgt die Nutzung vordefinierter Belegvorlagen, mithilfe derer die erfassten Daten den jeweiligen Belegen im ERP-System zugeordnet werden. Auch neue Vorlagen können mit wenigen Klicks erstellt werden: Gewünschte Felder im eingescannten Bild markieren und mit den zugehörigen Feldern im ERP-System verknüpfen. Fertig!
Archivierung von Ausdrucken
Archivieren Sie Ausdrucke mit Informationen Ihres ERP-System rechtssicher und nutzen Sie dafür die von ELO bereitgestellte automatische Verschlagwortung und zielgerichtete Ablage. So können dynamische Listen, Berichte sowie Auswertungen parallel zum Ausdruck dauerhaft gespeichert werden. Zudem sind die Belege auch ohne Zugriff auf das ERP-System jederzeit verfügbar.
Übersichtliche Kundenakte
Analog zur Kundenakte in Papierform enthält die digitale Kundenakte von ELO alle aktuellen Vorgänge, Belege, Absprachen, Verträge usw. zum jeweiligen Kunden oder Projekt. Die einzige Voraussetzung: Das DMS-System muss in die ERP- und/oder Finanzbuchhaltungs-Lösung integriert sein. Für eine automatische Verschlagwortung und zielgerichtete Ablage bietet KUMAVISION fertige Scripte, mit denen ERP-Belege gemeinsam mit den übrigen Dokumenten eines Vorgangs mit der digitalen Kundenakte verknüpft werden.
Mobiles Arbeiten
Nutzen Sie die umfangreichen Funktionen Ihrer DMS-Lösung auch ganz einfach im Home-Office oder von unterwegs: Dank der mobilen Lösungen von ELO für Smartphones und Tablets haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf alle Archivinhalte, können diese mithilfe der intelligenten Suchtechnologie ELO iSearch durchsuchen sowie Fotos oder Dokumente direkt aus der Bildverwaltung ins Archiv hochladen.
Intelligente Suche
  •  
Mit der intelligenten Suche ELO iSearch finden Sie die richtigen Informationen schnell und einfach. Die Suchfunktionen lehnen sich dabei an die bekannter Suchmaschinen wie Google oder Bing an:
  • Autovervollständigung: Vorschläge passende Begriffe bei Sucheingabe
  • Tippfehlerkorrektur: Meinten Sie ...?
  • Boolsche Suchfunktion: Verknüpfung von Suchbegriffen
  • Synonym-Thesaurus: Suche nach ähnlichen Begriffen
  • Linguistische Suche: Varianten wie Singular/Plural oder verschiedene Deklinationsformen werden automatisch in die Suche einbezogen
  • SimFinder: findet inhaltlich ähnliche Dokumente
  • Semantische Suche: Suche nach inhaltlich verwandten Dokumenten
  • Wissenslandkarten: Stöbern nach vorgegebenen Filterkriterien
Texterkennung OCR

Die automatische Texterkennung OCR (Optical Character Recognition) durchsucht gescannte Dokumente nach lesbarem Text und nutzt die ermittelten Daten für die Verschlagwortung. Durch den Einsatz von OCR-Vorlagen können Sie zudem die Bearbeitungszeiten für die Verschlagwortung von wiederkehrenden Dokumenten verkürzen.

  • Einfache Verschlagwortung mit einem Klick
  • OCR-Vorlagen für wiederkehrende Dokumente speichern
  • Für PDFs und TIF-Dokumente
Collaboration

Verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Teams und steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens mit den ELO Collaboration-Tools, die perfekt in das ECM-System integriert sind und so für mehr Transparenz und einen effektiven Austausch sorgen. Mit den ELO Teamrooms sogar außerhalb des ELO Systems – ergeben sich elementare Mehrwerte für Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Mein ELO bietet einen Überblick über alle relevanten Informationen, Dokumente und Aufgaben.
  • Mit dem ELO Feed können Sie sich mit Ihren Mitarbeitern einfach im Chat austauschen oder Informationen weitergeben.
  • Das ELO User Interface unterstützt die Gestaltung einer individuellen Benutzeroberfläche, mit der häufig genutzte Funktionen und benötigte Informationen optimal angeordnet werden können.
  • Mit ELO Teamroom fördern Sie die standortübergreifende Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Teams durch virtuelle Projekträume und binden externe Projektbeteiligte einfach an.
Microsoft Office-Integration
Integrieren Sie die umfangreichen Funktionen Ihres DMS-Systems direkt in Microsoft Office: Ob Outlook, Word, Excel oder PowerPoint – profitieren Sie von nahtlosen Prozessen und einer noch einfacheren Bearbeitung:

Per Drag-and-Drop können Sie E-Mails oder Dokumente sofort im selben Client ablegen und verschlagworten
Nutzen Sie die gewohnte Baumstruktur-Ansicht Ihrer Dokumente sowie wertvolle Verarbeitungs- und Weiterleitungs-Funktionalitäten wie das Ein- und Auschecken von Dokumenten sowie die automatische Nutzung der Versionshistorie
Führen Sie umfassende Suchen mit ELO iSearch durch und greifen Sie direkt auf die übersichtlichen Trefferlisten zu

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie über ein Projekt sprechen?

deenit
Kontakt