Low code, high value

Microsoft PowerPlatform

Accelerate innovation, reduce costs, and increase quality with the Microsoft Power Platform. Analyze data, automate processes, create applications and chatbots - and all without any programming effort.

The Microsoft Power Platform provides you with a low-code environment with which you can quickly and easily implement digitization projects yourself. Connect the Power Platform to Microsoft using the included connectors 365, Dynamics 365, Azure and hundreds of other applications and unleash the full potential of your IT and process landscape.

The Microsoft Power Platform

Microsoft Power Apps logo
Power Apps
Create applications without programming knowledge, digitize processes
Microsoft logo Power BI
Power BI
Make better decisions with better data, gain new insights
Microsoft Power Automate logo
Power Automate
Automate business processes to save time, relieve employees, increase productivity
Microsoft Power Virtual Agents logo
Power Virtual Chatbots
Develop chatbots for communication with customers and employees without programming effort
Connectors Microsoft Power Platform

One platform, limitless possibilities

Hundreds of connectors enable you to connect numerous other Microsoft applications as well as software and Cloud-Connect third-party solutions to the Power Platform and use them as a data source. This is how you easily create cross-application workflows and solutions.

Besides Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP) Dynamics 365 (CRM), Microsoft 365 (Office 365) and SharePoint, for example, you can too SalesUse force, LinkedIn or Slack as a data source and trigger for workflows in the Power Platform.

FAQ Power Platform

What is the Microsoft Power Platform?
The Power Platform - also known as the Power Family - is a low-code platform that allows you to quickly and easily create solutions for typical business needs without any programming effort. The Power Platform currently includes:
  • Microsoft Power Apps
  • Microsoft Power BI
  • Microsoft PowerAutomate
  • Microsoft Power Virtual Agents
  • Microsoft PowerPages
What is a low-code platform?
Typical development environments work text-based, the developers write the code of their programs in a kind of editor. Low-code platforms take a different approach: They provide users with a visual and interactive user interface that allows them to easily assemble solutions using drag and drop. Extensive programming knowledge is not required, but knowledge of Excel forms or similar is helpful.
What are the advantages of low-code platforms?

The Microsoft Power Platform focuses on creativity and collaboration. The low-code approach allows solutions to be created in a short time. Therefore, the Power Platform is ideal for agile projects in which a prototype is developed step by step into a finished solution.

Another advantage is that the specialist departments in the company can develop solutions themselves with the Power Platform. This not only saves time and money, but also ensures high business value, since the solution is optimally tailored to the requirements of future users right from the start.

What solutions does KUMAVISION offer for the Power Platform?

Of course, you can also get solutions for everything to do with the Power Platform from KUMAVISION. As one of the few Microsoft partners, we are able to cover the entire Microsoft portfolio. In addition, we offer you a range of templates that significantly accelerate the development of your own solutions. 

For the business intelligence solution Power BI KUMAVISION offers a number of industry-specific templates that contain key figures, reports and dashboards tailored to the respective industry. Companies do not have to start from scratch, but can work productively with the BI templates immediately and gradually expand them.

In the Power Apps area, for example, KUMAVISION offers a fully functional service app as a template that companies can easily adapt and expand to their needs.

In addition, KUMAVISION offers training courses and webinars about the Power Platform.

How does the Power Platform support digitization?
The user-friendly programs and the low-code approach make it possible to digitize business processes quickly and easily. The Power Platform promotes the culture of innovation in the company because it provides low-threshold access to the development of solutions. Companies benefit from a significantly shorter time-to-value and thus increase their agility.
Which applications can be connected to the Power Platform?

Microsoft provides hundreds of connectors with which applications from Microsoft and other manufacturers can be easily connected to the Power Platform.

You can find an overview of the currently supported connectors here

 

Do you have any questions or would you like to talk about a project?

Contact Us

Low Code, High Value

Microsoft Power Platform

Beschleunigen Sie Innovationen, senken Sie die Kosten und steigern Sie die Qualität mit der Microsoft Power Platform. Analysieren Sie Daten, automatisieren Sie Prozesse, erstellen Sie Anwendungen und Chatbots – und das alles ganz ohne Programmieraufwand.

Die Microsoft Power Platform stellt Ihnen eine Low-Code-Umgebung zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie Digitalisierungsprojekte schnell und einfach selbst umsetzen. Verbinden Sie die Power Platform über mitgelieferte Konntektoren mit Microsoft 365, Dynamics 365, Azure und Hunderten anderer Anwendungen und entfalten Sie das volle Potenzial Ihrer IT- und Prozesslandschaft.

Die Microsoft Power Platform

Logo Microsoft Power Apps
Power Apps
Anwendungen ohne Programmierkenntnisse erstellen, Abläufe digitalisieren
Logo Microsoft Power BI
Power BI
Bessere Entscheidungen mit besseren Daten treffen, neue Insights gewinnen
Logo Microsoft Power Automate
Power Automate
Geschäftsprozesse zeitsparend automatisieren, Mitarbeitende entlasten, Produktivität steigern
Logo Microsoft Power Virtual Agents
Power Virtual Chatbots
Chatbots für Kommunikation mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern ohne Programmieraufwand entwickeln
Konnektoren Microsoft Power Platform

Eine Plattform, grenzenlose Möglichkeiten

Über hunderte Konnektoren können Sie zahlreiche weitere Microsoft-Anwendungen sowie Software- und Cloud-Lösungen von Drittanbietern mit der Power Platform verbinden und als Datenquelle nutzen. So erstellen Sie unkompliziert anwendungsübergreifende Workflows und Lösungen.

Neben Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP), Dynamics 365 (CRM), Microsoft 365 (Office 365) und SharePoint können Sie beispielsweise auch Salesforce, LinkedIn oder Slack als Datenquelle und Auslöser für Workflows in der Power Platform einsetzen.

FAQ Power Platform

Was ist die Microsoft Power Platform?
Die Power Platform – auch als Power Family bekannt – ist eine Low-Code-Plattform mit der Sie ohne Programmieraufwand schnell und einfach Lösungen für typische Geschäftsanforderungen erstellen können. Die Power Platform umfasst derzeit:
  • Microsoft Power Apps
  • Microsoft Power BI
  • Microsoft Power Automate
  • Microsoft Power Virtual Agents
  • Microsoft Power Pages
Was ist eine Low-Code-Plattform?
Typische Entwicklungsumgebungen arbeiten textbasiert, die Entwickler schreiben den Code ihrer Programme in einer Art Editor. Low-Code-Plattformen verfolgen einen anderen Ansatz: Sie stellen den Anwendern eine visuelle und interaktive Benutzeroberfläche bereit, mit der sie Lösungen unkompliziert per Drag and Drop zusammenstellen können. Umfassende Programmierkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich, Kenntnisse mit Excel-Formen oder ähnlich sind aber hilfreich.
Welche Vorteile bieten Low-Code-Plattformen?

Die Microsoft Power Platform legt den Fokus auf Kreativität und Zusammenarbeit. Der Low-Code-Ansatz erlaubt es, in kurzer Zeit Lösungen zu erstellen. Daher eignet sich die Power Platform optimal für agile Projekte, bei denen ein Protoyp Schritt für Schritt zu einer fertigen Lösung ausgebaut wird.

Ein weiterer Vorteil besteht darin, dass die Fachabteilungen im Unternehmen selbst Lösungen mit der Power Platform entwickeln können. Das spart nicht nur Zeit und Kosten, sondern sorgt auch für einen hohen Geschäftswert, da die Lösung von Anfang an optimal auf die Anforderungen der späteren Anwender abgestimmt wird.

Welche Lösungen bietet KUMAVISION für die Power Platform?

Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie bei KUMAVISION auch Lösungen rund um die Power Platform. Als einer der wenigen Microsoft-Partner sind wir in der Lage, das gesamte Microsoft-Porfolio abzudecken. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen eine Reihe von Templates, die die Entwicklung eigener Lösungen nochmals deutlich beschleunigen. 

Für die Business-Intelligence-Lösung Power BI bietet KUMAVISION eine Reihe von branchenspezifischen Vorlagen, die auf die jeweilige Branche abgestimmte Kennzahlen, Reports und Dashboards enthält. Unternehmen müssen damit nicht bei Null starten, sondern können sofort mit den BI-Vorlagen produktiv arbeiten und diese nach und nach ausbauen.

Im Bereich Power Apps bietet KUMAVISION beispielsweise eine voll funktionsfähige Service-App als Vorlage, die Unternehmen einfach an ihre Bedürfnisse hin anpassen und erweitern können.

Daneben bietet KUMAVISION Schulungen und Webinare rund um die Power Platform an.

Wie unterstützt die Power Platform bei der Digitalisierung?
Die benutzerfreundlichen Programme und der Low-Code-Ansatz ermöglichen es, Geschäftsprozesse schnell und einfach zu digitalisieren. Die Power Platform fördert die Innovationskultur im Unternehmen, da sie einen niedrigschwelligen Zugang zur Entwicklung von Lösungen bereitstellt. Unternehmen profitieren von einer deutlich kürzeren Time-to-Value und stärken damit ihre Agilität.
Welche Anwendungen lassen sich mit der Power Platform verbinden?

Microsoft stellt hunderte von Konnektoren bereit, mit denen sich Anwendungen von Microsoft und von weiteren Herstellern unkompliziert mit der Power Platform verbinden lassen.

Eine Übersicht über die derzeit unterstützten Konnektoren finden Sie hier

 

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie über ein Projekt sprechen?

deenit
Kontakt