The ERP solution - tailored to your needs

ERP software for medical technology trade and distribution in the healthcare market

Accelerated order entry

KUMAVISION ERP has a simple and customer-oriented order entry. Thanks to automated follow-up processes, retail and distribution can handle orders quickly and comprehensively with less staff. An automated master data maintenance simplifies the creation of offers.

Comprehensive customer service

KUMAVISION ERP for medical technology and healthcare market offers comprehensive functions in the areas of Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and AftercareSales-Service. In doing so, you not only successfully expand new customer business, but also increase customer satisfaction and customer loyalty of existing customers sustainably.

Efficient logistics

KUMAVISION supports efficient logistics processes and scheduling procedures. The basis for this is on the one hand the comprehensive functionality of the standard software Microsoft Dynamics NAV, on the other hand industry-specific extensions of the KUMAVISION for the health market. In this way you not only reduce the capital commitment in the warehouse with our ERP solution, but also increase the throughput in the warehouse.

The best ERP for medical technology

KUMAVISION's ERP industry software has been honored as the "ERP system of the year 2017" in the medical technology category.

The jury's reasoning: The software solution optimally covers the requirements of medical technology and offers an integrated ERP solution with numerous best-practice processes and a user-oriented role function for medical technology manufacturers and dealers - precisely tailored to their needs.

In addition, features such as comprehensive compliance support (ISO, MDR, GMP or FDA), integrated quality management, risk and complaint management, supplier evaluation, tracking of serial and batch numbers, UDI-compliant labels or the electronic device file support companies in complying with regulatory requirements.

Logo ERP system of the year

Advantages for medical technology trade and distribution with KUMAVISION ERP

  • Simple order entry via EAN code, customer article numbers, manufacturer article numbers and more
  • Exact and flexible pricing
  • Electronic data exchange with customers and suppliers
  • Logistics concepts ranging from simple warehouse-managed warehouses to chaotic warehousing with storage and retrieval routes
  • Commission article and inventory management
  • Flexible disposition procedures
  • Residue dissolution directly in the goods receipt (ramp turntable)
  • Barcode and scanner insert
  • Shipper connection / tracking
  • Stock analysis reports
  • collective invoices
  • rebate settlement
  • Interface for reading supplier article lists and prices
  • Call center processing with CTI telephone integration and Info Cockpit: all information on one contact at a glance at a single point of information
deenit
Your contact person
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 711 16069550

Die ERP-Lösung – zugeschnitten auf ihre Bedürfnisse
banner 2018 MEDICA

ERP-Software für Medizintechnik-Handel und Distribution im Gesundheitsmarkt

Beschleunigte Auftragserfassung

KUMAVISION ERP verfügt über eine einfache und kundenorientierte Auftragserfassung. Dank automatisierter Folgeprozesse können Handel und Distribution Bestellungen schnell und umfassend mit geringerem Personaleinsatz abwickeln. Eine automatisierte Stammdatenpflege vereinfacht das Erstellen von Angeboten.

Umfassender Kundenservice

KUMAVISION ERP für Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt bietet umfassende Funktionalitäten in den Bereichen Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und After-Sales-Service. Damit bauen Sie nicht nur erfolgreich das Neukundengeschäft aus, sondern steigern auch Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung von Bestandskunden nachhaltig.

Effiziente Logistik

KUMAVISION unterstützt effiziente Logistikprozesse und Dispositionsverfahren. Grundlage dafür sind einerseits die umfassende Funktionalität der Standardsoftware Microsoft Dynamics NAV, andererseits branchenspezifische Erweiterungen der KUMAVISION für den Gesundheitsmarkt. So reduzieren Sie mit unserer ERP-Lösung nicht nur die Kapitalbindung im Lager, sondern erhöhen auch den Durchsatz im Lager.

Das beste ERP für die Medizintechnik

Die ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION wurde als „ERP-System des Jahres 2017“ in der Kategorie Medizintechnik ausgezeichnet.

Die Begründung der Jury: Die Softwarelösung deckt die Anforderungen der Medizintechnik optimal ab und bietet mit zahlreichen Best-Practice-Prozesse sowie einer nutzerorientierten Rollenfunktion Medizintechnik-Fertiger und Händler eine integrierte ERP-Lösung – exakt zugeschnitten auf ihre Bedürfnisse.

Darüber hinaus unterstützen Features wie eine umfassende Compliance-Unterstützung (ISO, MDR, GMP oder FDA), integriertes Qualitätsmanagement, Risiko- und Reklamationsmanagement, Lieferantenbewertung, Rückverfolgung von Serien- und Chargennummern, UDI-konforme Etiketten oder die elektronische Geräteakte Unternehmen bei der Einhaltung regulatorischer Anforderungen.

Logo ERP-System des Jahres

Vorteile für Medizintechnik-Handel und Distribution mit KUMAVISION ERP

  • Einfache Auftragserfassung über EAN Code, Kundenartikelnummern, Herstellerartikelnummern und mehr
  • Exakte und flexible Preisfindung
  • Elektronischer Datenaustausch mit Kunden und Lieferanten
  • Logistikkonzepte von einfacher Lagerortgeführten Lagern bis zur chaotischen Lagerhaltung mit Ein- und Auslagerungsrouten
  • Kommissionsartikel- und Lagerartikelmanagement
  • Flexible Dispositionsverfahren
  • Rückstandsauflösung direkt im Wareneingang (Rampendreher)
  • Barcode und Scannereinsatz
  • Versenderanbindung / Tracking
  • Lageranalyseberichte
  • Sammelrechnungen
  • Bonusabrechnung
  • Schnittstelle zur Einlesung von Lieferantenartikellisten und -preisen
  • Callcenter-Abwicklung mit CTI-Telefonintegration und Info-Cockpit: alle Informationen zu einem Kontakt auf einen Blick an einem Single Point of Infomation
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 9724 9351