ERP software for homecare service providers

Today, homecare service providers are faced with multiple requirements: Firstly, the market is characterized by a large variety of contracts, on the other hand, contracts are often awarded only through tenders. Profitable business is often only possible with correspondingly large contract volumes, because despite increasing transaction numbers, the revenue per transaction decreases.

The result: Homecare service providers are increasingly entering the area in order to increase their transaction figures and to be perceived by the health insurance funds as a visible contracting partner. At the same time, this new (market) situation places entirely new demands on companies - not just in terms of business processes, but also in their IT-side image.

The ERP industry software from KUMAVISION has all the functions required to enable homecare service providers to successfully compete in the market today. Whether clever scheduling or trip planning for the field service, whether task manager with automated workflow for in-house service or efficient storage and logistics solutions: With KUMAVISION you optimize your business processes sustainably and gain a valuable competitive advantage.

As an integrated software system, KUMAVISION offers a complete range of ERP services and specialized homecare functionality in one. You do not need any other software systems.

KUMAVISION is intuitive to use. This way, the Care sales force can concentrate entirely on care.

Benefits for homecare service providers with KUMAVISION ERP

  • Automatic process detection through text recognition
  • Electronic Inbox Processing
  • Automatic flat rate monitoring
  • Reminder runs for recipe, operating hours, compliance checks, etc.
  • Contract and operation manager
  • Electronic estimate
  • Billing according to §302 and §300 SGB V
  • Tour planning and optimization
  • Call center functionality

Accelerate your processes, save sustainable time

Microsoft partner 2018 3Gold
 

logo software made in germany

Contact Switzerland

 +41 44 5785030

Contact Austria

 +43 5577 89062-100

deenit
Contact Us
Your contact person
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 7544 966-200

Contact Switzerland

 +41 44 5785030

Contact Austria

 +43 5577 89062-100

ERP-Software für Homecare-Dienstleister

Homecare-Dienstleister sehen sich heute vielfachen Anforderungen gegenüber gestellt: Zum einen ist der Markt durch eine große Vertragsvielfalt geprägt, zum anderen werden Verträge vielfach nur noch durch Ausschreibungen vergeben. Rentables Wirtschaften ist oft nur noch bei entsprechend großen Vertragsvolumen möglich, da trotz steigender Vorgangszahlen der Erlös pro Vorgang sinkt.

Die Folge: Homecare-Dienstleister gehen verstärkt in die Fläche, um ihre Vorgangszahlen zu erhöhen und von den Krankenkassen als sichtbarer Vertragspartner wahrgenommen zu werden. Gleichzeitig stellt diese neue (Markt-)Situation völlig neue Anforderungen an die Unternehmen - nicht nur in Hinblick auf die Geschäftsprozesse, sondern auch auf deren IT-seitige Abbildung.

Die ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION bringt alle Funktionen mit, die erforderlich sind, damit sich Homecare-Dienstleister heute erfolgreich im Markt behaupten können. Ob clevere Termin- oder Tourenplanung für den Außendienst, ob Vorgangsmanager mit automatisiertem Workflow für den Innendienst oder effiziente Lager- und Logistiklösungen: Mit KUMAVISION optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse nachhaltig und verschaffen sich einen wertvollen Wettbewerbsvorteil.

KUMAVISION bietet als integriertes Softwaresystem kompletten ERP-Leistungsumfang und spezialisierte Branchenfunktionalität für Homecare in einem. Sie benötigen keine weiteren Softwaresysteme.

KUMAVISION lässt sich intuitiv bedienen. So kann sich der Care-Außendienst ganz auf die Pflege konzentrieren.

Vorteile für Homecare-Dienstleister mit KUMAVISION ERP

  • Automatische Vorgangserfassung durch Schrifterkennung
  • Elektronische Posteingangsverarbeitung
  • Automatische Pauschalenüberwachung
  • Erinnerungsläufe für Rezept, Betriebsstunden, Compliance-Prüfungen etc.
  • Vertrags- und Vorgangsmanager
  • Elektronischer Kostenvoranschlag
  • Abrechnung nach §302 und §300 SGB V
  • Tourenplanung und -optimierung
  • Callcenter-Funktionalität

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Prozesse, sparen Sie nachhaltig Zeit

microsoft partner 2018 3Gold
 

Ansprechpartner

siegfried kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 711 16069550

Kontakt Schweiz

 +41 44 5785030

Kontakt Österreich

 +43 5577 89062-100

logo software made in germany

deenit
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 7544 966-200