More success with Dynamics 365

Combine CRM and ERP functions seamlessly with Dynamics 365 - bring your company forward with the modern and intelligent cloud applications from KUMAVISION.

KUMAVISION. ERP. CRM. BI. CLOUD.

Integrated software solutions for SMEs

KUMAVISION AG is the world's largest Dynamics NAV integration partner (through participation in the Italian EOS Solutions) and offers ERP and CRM solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Whatever challenge you face, we offer sustainable solutions and an extensive branch network in DACH countries and Italy.

Microsoft Partner Logo
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • BI
  • CLOUD

Rely on the ERP solutions from KUMAVISION for industry, trade, services and healthcare. As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, we develop and implement integrated ERP industry solutions based on the worldwide Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) business software for medium-sized companies and corporate groups. Benefit from more flexibility, more speed, more innovation, more competitiveness.

Get to know industry solutions

Optimize your customer relationships in marketing, sales and service with the innovative CRM solutions from KUMAVISION based on Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

KUMAVISION's CRM solutions even cope with complex, multi-level sales processes and enable a comprehensive view of the sales pipeline, order backlog and market development. As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, KUMAVISION has many years of experience with Microsoft Dynamics CRM in a wide variety of industries, both nationally and internationally.

Get to know CRM solutions

With KUMAVISION's Business Intelligence solutions, you can intelligently process data from your ERP system and other sources, analyze even complex developments and visualize the results clearly. Make strategic and operational decisions on a solid data basis.

As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, KUMAVISION implements BI solutions for all scenarios: from Excel solutions based on Power Pivot to web-based team solutions with SharePoint to company-wide, multidimensional solutions.

Get to know BI solutions

More agility with the KUMAVISION Business Cloud. Now you can use the full range of functions of KUMAVISION's ERP and CRM solutions as a cloud solution.

Minimize the risks during operation. Easily move test, development and migration systems to the cloud. Avoid costly investments in new servers and clients. Provision and operation of the KUMVISION Business Cloud takes place in ISO27001-certified, German high-security data centers of our partner Pironet NDH.

Get to know CLOUD solutions

Why KUMAVISION?

  • 1.600 customer projects

    The experience gained through 1.600 customer projects flows into development, implementation and support. This makes us the ideal partner for medium-sized companies and international corporations.
  • More than 20 years of experience

    For many years we have been one of the certified top Microsoft partners in the German-speaking area and thus stand for real investment and future security.
  • 680 employees

    The competence and industry experience of our consultants, developers, project specialists, account managers and support staff form the basis for customer- and market-driven solutions.
  • 25 locations

    25 locations in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy guarantee short distances and true customer proximity.
  • 1

Recent

  • Training on Power BI

    Training on Power BI

    The whole power of your data

    Step-by-step, we'll show you how to install Power BI, network data sources, and create your own reports in just a few clicks.

    More
  • Power Apps

    Power Apps

    Create apps yourself

    With PowerApps, Microsoft offers a platform that allows you to develop your own apps or simply adapt existing apps to the company's individual requirements. No programming skills required and seamless connection to 200 data sources.

    More
  • Microsoft Unified Platform

    Microsoft Unified Platform

    The future of business software

    The Unified Platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 is more than just one CloudVersion of Dynamics NAV: Behind Dynamics 365 is the idea of ​​a unified platform on which all business solutions work with a unified data model. For you, this means real increases in productivity, no interfaces and flexibly configurable solutions.

    More
  • VDMA campaign

    VDMA campaign

    Open markets

    Free trade is indispensable for the German economy. The German Engineering Federation (Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau eV) is committed to free trade and shows how important it is for German SMEs in many company examples.

    More
  • KUMAlive Unified Platform

    KUMAlive Unified Platform

    The current issue of the customer magazine is here

    In Focus: The Unified Platform Dynamics 365, Learn more about the new possibilities and concrete application scenarios.

    More
> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
> <

Apps for Microsoft Dynamics 365

With KUMAVISION apps, you can easily customize your software to suit your individual needs and processes in the enterprise: use our proven industry solutions as an app or extend the functionality of your existing business solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central uncomplicated with a matching app. Clear advantage: Our solutions are integrated into the Microsoft Dynamics world. This allows you to leverage the strength of a common database while benefiting from end-to-end workflows.

project365

  • Complete software for project service providers
  • Industry-specific functions and workflows
  • Clear and efficient control of projects and resources

Compliance Check

  • All contacts are checked against sanctions lists
  • Automatic process directly integrated into your ERP software
  • Legally compliant logging

This is how our customers benefit from the cloud

Albert Frey sets up Cloud ERP for the manufacturing industry

Building on the know-how gained over 100's history, Albert Frey plans and implements innovative production facilities for the beverage, food and pharmaceutical industries. And so that the material and value flow in the company is right, the company from Wald in the Allgäu relies on the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION Cloud.

GDPR toolset for Microsoft Dynamics NAV

KUMAVISION offers an extension on Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) for the implementation of the GDPR, which came into force at 25.05.2018. The solution supports you in quickly and easily integrating the new responsibilities into your existing business processes and significantly reducing the additional effort.

Review KUMAVISION customer forum

Over 200 customers met with our consultants, industry experts and developers over two days. The focus was on digitization in practice, ERP and CRM from the cloud with Dynamics 365, our ERP industry solutions and current technology and market topics.

Mark now: Customer Forum 2019 - 2. and 3. April 2019, Stuttgart

Mobile Ready: One software for all platforms

Work whenever and wherever you want with the mobile-optimized ERP and CRM industry solutions from KUMAVISION.

  • Universal app for smartphone, tablet and notebook
  • Windows, Apple and Android supported
  • Touchscreen-optimized, roll-based interface
  • Browser-neutral web client for all operating systems
  • Mobile working with high productivity and without restrictions
Mobile Ready Visual
Microsoft partner 2018 230px
Logo Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision)
logo bvmw partner company middle class
Logo VDMA
logo ehi
deenit
Contact us
Germany

0800 5862876

Switzerland

phone: +41 44 5785030

Austria

+43 5577 89062-100



To the list of our locations

Mehr Erfolg mit Dynamics 365

Vereinen Sie CRM- und ERP-Funktionen mit Dynamics 365 nahtlos – bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit den modernen und intelligenten Cloudanwendungen vorwärts.

KUMAVISION. ERP. CRM. BI. CLOUD.

Integrierte Softwarelösungen für den Mittelstand

Die KUMAVISION AG ist der weltweit größte Dynamics NAV-Integrationspartner (durch Beteiligung an der EOS Solutions) und bietet ERP- sowie CRM-Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) und Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Welcher Herausforderung Sie auch begegnen, wir bieten nachhaltige Lösungen und ein weit verzweigtes Niederlassungsnetz in DACH sowie Italien.

Microsoft Partner Logo
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • BI
  • CLOUD

Setzen Sie auf die ERP-Lösungen von KUMAVISION für Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und Healthcare. Als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner entwickeln und implementieren wir ganzheitliche ERP-Branchenlösungen auf Basis der weltweit eingesetzten Unternehmenssoftware Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) für mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne. Profitieren Sie von mehr Flexibilität, mehr Geschwindigkeit, mehr Innovationskraft, mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Branchenlösungen kennenlernen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service mit den innovativen CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

Die CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION werden selbst komplexen, mehrstufigen Vertriebsprozessen gerecht und ermöglichen eine übergreifende Betrachtung von Vertriebspipeline, Auftragsbeständen und Marktentwicklung. KUMAVISION verfügt als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner über eine langjährige Erfahrung mit Microsoft Dynamics CRM in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen sowohl im nationalen wie auch internationalen Umfeld.

CRM-Lösungen kennenlernen

Mit den Business Intelligence-Lösungen von KUMAVISION bereiten Sie Daten aus Ihrem ERP-System und anderen Quellen intelligent auf, analysieren Sie selbst komplexe Entwicklungen und visualisieren Sie die Ergebnisse anschaulich. Treffen Sie strategische und operative Entscheidungen auf einer belastbaren Datenbasis.

Als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner realisiert KUMAVISION BI-Lösungen für alle Szenarien: von Excel-Lösungen auf Basis von Power Pivot über webbasierten Teamlösungen mit SharePoint bis hin zu unternehmensweiten, multidimensionalen Lösungen.

BI-Lösungen kennenlernen

Mehr Agilität mit der KUMAVISION Business Cloud. Nutzen Sie den vollen Funktionsumfang der ERP- und CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION jetzt auch als Cloud-Lösung.

Minimieren Sie die Risiken im laufenden Betrieb. Verlagern Sie Test-, Entwicklungs- und Migrationssysteme unkompliziert in die Cloud. Verzichten Sie auf kostspielige Investitionen in neue Server und Clients. Bereitstellung und Betrieb der KUMVISION Business Cloud erfolgen in ISO27001-zertifizierten, deutschen Hochsicherheits-Rechenzentren unseres Partners Pironet NDH.

CLOUD-Lösungen kennenlernen

Warum KUMAVISION?

  • 1.600 Kundenprojekte

    Die Erfahrung aus über 1.600 Kundenprojekten fließt in Entwicklung, Implementierung und Support. Das macht uns zum idealen Partner für mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne.
  • Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung

    Seit vielen Jahren zählen wir zu den zertifizierten Top-Microsoft-Partnern im deutschsprachigen Raum und stehen damit für echte Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit.
  • 680 Mitarbeiter

    Kompetenz und Branchenerfahrung unserer Fachberater, Entwickler, Projektspezialisten, Kundenbetreuer und Support-Mitarbeiter bilden die Basis für kunden- und marktgerechte Lösungen.
  • 25 Standorte

    25 Standorte in Deutschland, Österreich der Schweiz und Italien garantieren Ihnen kurze Wege und echte Kundennähe.
  • 1

Aktuell

  • VDMA Kampagne

    VDMA Kampagne

    Offene Märkte

    Für die deutsche Wirtschaftskraft ist freier Handel unverzichtbar. Der Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V. tritt für den freien Handel ein und zeigt an vielen Unternehmensbeispielen, wie wichtig dieser für den deutschen Mittelstand ist.

    Mehr
  • KUMAlive Unified Platform

    KUMAlive Unified Platform

    Die aktuelle Ausgabe des Kundenmagazins ist da

    Im Fokus: Die Unified Platform Dynamics 365. Erfahren Sie mehr über die neuen Möglichkeiten und konkrete Anwedungsszenarien.

    Mehr
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2018

    Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2018

    Zeitsparende Workflows, neue Funktionen und tiefe Microsoft-Integration

    Mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2018 setzt Microsoft konsequent den Kurs fort, Dynamics NAV (vormals Navision) nahtlos in Unternehmensprozesse und IT-Landschaft zu integrieren. Gleichzeitig wird das Cloud-Angebot ausgebaut und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit gesteigert.

    Mehr
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

So profitieren unsere Kunden von der Cloud:

Albert Frey setzt auf Cloud-ERP für die Fertigungsindustrie

Aufbauend auf dem Know-how aus über 100 Jahren Firmengeschichte werden bei Albert Frey innovative Produktionsanlagen für die Getränke-, Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie geplant und realisiert. Und damit der Material- und Wertefluss im Unternehmen stimmt, setzt das Unternehmen aus Wald im Allgäu auf die ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION aus der Cloud.

DSGVO-Toolset für Microsoft Dynamics NAV

KUMAVISION bietet für die Umsetzung der am 25.05.2018 in Kraft getretenen DSGVO eine Extension für Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) an. Die Lösung unterstützt Sie dabei, die neuen Verantwortlichkeiten schnell und einfach in Ihre bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse einzubinden und den Mehraufwand deutlich zu reduzieren.

Rückblick KUMAVISION Kundenforum

Über 200 Kunden haben sich an zwei Tagen mit unseren Beratern, Branchenexperten und Entwicklern ausgetauscht. Im Fokus: Digitalisierung in der Praxis, ERP und CRM aus der Cloud mit Dynamics 365, unsere ERP-Branchenlösungen sowie aktuelle Technologie- und Marktthemen.

Jetzt vormerken: Kundenforum 2019 - 2. und 3. April 2019, Stuttgart

Mobile Ready: Eine Software für alle Plattformen

Arbeiten Sie, wann und wo immer Sie wollen mit den Mobile-optimierten ERP- und CRM-Branchenlösungen der KUMAVISION.

  • Universal App für Smartphone, Tablet und Notebook
  • Windows, Apple und Android unterstützt
  • Touchscreen-optimierte, rollenbasierte Oberfläche
  • Browserneutraler Webclient für alle Betriebssysteme
  • Mobiles Arbeiten mit hoher Produktivität und ohne Einschränkungen
Mobile Ready Visual
microsoft partner 2018 3Gold
Logo Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision)
Logo Mitglied im Bitkom
Logo VDMA
logo ehi