The future of Cloud-Computing

Microsoft Azure

Get started with Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure is an open and flexible Cloud Platform that includes numerous services such as business solutions Dynamics 365 (ERP, CRM, Power BI etc.), SQL databases, cognitive services or machine learning. Companies benefit from the advantages of a flexible Cloud- Infrastructure that can be quickly adapted to individual requirements and makes the operation of your own IT infrastructure superfluous.

A good choice

95% of the 500 top-selling companies worldwide rely on Microsoft Azure

Safe thing

Microsoft invests more than $ 1 billion annually in the further development of security measures

Compliance

Microsoft Azure offers more than 90 compliance offerings

Protected data

Microsoft employs over 3.500 data protection and privacy security experts

Always avaliable

Azure offers guaranteed availability of up to 99,9%.

Worldwide network

Azure has 60 data center regions worldwide and is available in 140 countries

More than 250 services for your company

With well over 250 services, Azure offers countless possibilities for your company that go far beyond operating your ERP and CRM software as a SaaS solution. We advise you which services you can use to base your applications on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or Customer Engagement can expand and support you in all phases - from implementation to live operation.

In the starting phase

In the start phase

We configure for your business solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 the right Azure environment - adapted to your requirements and with a usage-oriented cost model. We also advise you on the choice of the right data center region. So that you can use the full power of your business software right from the start.

Expansion and growth

Expansion and growth

Whether predictive maintenance or machine learning - Azure offers numerous opportunities to optimize existing processes or establish new business models. Our experts will show you which functions Azure provides and advise you on the selection and implementation of the right services for your company.

In live operation

In live operation

Your employees can expect a high-performance and always available system. To ensure this, we offer a comprehensive monitoring service based on Azure Monitor. All relevant environmental parameters are observed and irregularities are reported immediately.

Cloud-Migration

Cloud-Migration

You want to move from your on-premises solution to that Cloud switch? We support you and work with you to develop the best one for you Cloud-Strategy. Whether public Cloud, Private Cloud or hybrid solution: Your specific requirements, your IT infrastructure and your company goals decide on the right operator model. Of course, you determine the pace and scope of the walk into the Cloud.

Your advantages with Microsoft Azure

The strength of Azure is that services such as virtualized IT infrastructure can be seamlessly combined with applications for ERP and CRM as well as IoT, image and text recognition. In this way, all IT requirements in the corporate environment are covered and intelligently networked. On the other hand, these offers can be scaled as required. This means that with Azure, medium-sized companies have almost limitless computing power at their disposal without investing in their own hardware, which opens up new dimensions for solution concepts. In short: Azure is the perfect partner for the digital transformation of your company.

Just get started
With Azure, you can turn your ideas into solutions faster and implement new business models before the competition. Because the Cloud-Computing platform supports all operating systems and languages. At the same time, you have access to over 100 services with great end-to-end tools.
scalable CloudInfrastructure
Simply adapt Azure to your individual requirements and benefit from numerous services such as virtual machines or SQL databases, which make the operation of your own IT infrastructure unnecessary.
Always up-to-date
With Azure, you always have access to the latest generation of hardware, use fast and efficient resources for your business applications and benefit from shorter innovation cycles.
High availability
Azure is based on a global network of over 60 data centers managed by Microsoft. Two of them are in Germany. Microsoft also guarantees for Cloudservices an availability of up to 99,9 percent
Maximum security
The ISO 27001-certified high-performance data centers offer an excellent level of security and use the latest technologies such as multi-factor authentication, biometric scans and data encryption according to SSL / TLS protocols to protect your data.
Pay as you go
With Microsoft Azure, you only pay for what you actually use - without upfront costs. With the help of so-called runbooks, Azure also offers the option of adapting the usage times for a server to office hours, for example, by automatically starting up and shutting down the server in the evening.
Hybrid solutions
Microsoft Azure enables the use of hybrids Cloud-Environments for companies of all sizes, where only part of the services, applications and data in the Cloud be relocated and the rest run on local servers.
Extensive extensions
You can use the Azure Marketplace to select the right apps and solutions for your company from a large selection of third-party apps and solutions, thereby easily expanding the functionality of Azure.

Overseas hubs Cloud Germany: data protection made in Germany

The Microsoft Azure Cloud and their services run in data centers that are distributed worldwide. Customers have the choice in which data center they want to operate their services and applications. This is particularly advantageous if the strict German or European data protection regulations and compliance guidelines make it necessary to use data centers in Northern or Western Europe. These comply with the European data guidelines and also enable shorter access and response times because they are geographically closer.
  • Two data center regions in Frankfurt and Berlin with several data centers
  • Exclusive storage of customer data in Germany
  • Connection to worldwide publicCloudNetwork from Microsoft
  • Maximum data protection thanks to extensive investments in security concepts
  • Deployment of Microsoft Azure, Microsoft 365 (Office 365) and Dynamics 365 in full functionality
The data centers in Germany offer the same service levels and security standards as the global Microsoft CloudOffers, including multi-factor authentication with biometric scans and smart cards, as well as physical security controls.

Cloud is not the same Cloud!

Every company has specific requirements, which are also reflected in the selection of the operator model. Do you find it difficult to decide which application to use? Whether public Cloud, Private Cloud or hybrid solution - we will help you to make the right choice.

Public Cloud

Public Cloud

Access Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) offerings that are standardized from the Cloud available for many industries. Your advantage: Fast deployment, attractive costs, easy scalability and maximum flexibility.

Private Cloud

Private Cloud

Use one Cloud-Environment set up and operated exclusively for your business. Your advantage: tailor-made Cloud-Services that exactly reflect your individual requirements and are provided at a location of your choice.

Hybrid solutions

Hybrid solutions

Combine one or more Public Clouds with a private Cloud or a local installation (on-premises). Your advantage: You determine the time and scope of your Cloud-Migrate and meet the strictest compliance requirements for sensitive data.

Do you have any questions or would you like to talk about a project?

deenit
Contact

Die Zukunft des Cloud-Computings

Microsoft Azure

Durchstarten mit Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure ist eine offene und flexible Cloud Plattform, die zahlreiche Dienste wie die Business-Lösungen mit Dynamics 365 (ERP, CRM, Power BI etc.), SQL-Datenbanken, Cognitive Services oder Machine Learning bereitstellt. Unternehmen profitieren dabei von den Vorteilen einer flexiblen Cloud-Infrastruktur, die sich den individuellen Anforderungen schnell anpassen lässt und den Betrieb einer eigenen IT-Infrastruktur überflüssig macht.

Eine gute Wahl

95 % der 500 umsatzstärksten Unternehmen weltweit setzen auf Microsoft Azure

Sichere Sache

Pro Jahr investiert Microsoft mehr als 1 Milliarde US-Dollar in die Weiterentwicklung von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Compliance

Microsoft Azure bietet mehr als 90 Angebote im Bereich Compliance

Geschützte Daten

Microsoft beschäftigt über 3.500 Sicherheitsexperten für die Bereiche Datenschutz und Privatsphäre

Jederzeit verfügbar

Azure bietet eine garantierte Verfügbarkeit von bis zu 99,9 %.

Weltweites Netzwerk

Azure verfügt über 60 Rechenzentren-Regionen weltweit und ist in 140 Ländern verfügbar

Mehr als 250 Services für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit weit über 250 Services bietet Azure zahllose Möglichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen, die über den Betrieb Ihrer ERP- und CRM-Software als SaaS-Lösung weit hinausgehen. Wir beraten Sie, mit welchen Diensten Sie Ihre Applikationen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central bzw. Customer Engagement erweitern können und unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen – von der Implementierung bis hin zum Live-Betrieb.

In der Startphase

In der Start-Phase

Wir konfigurieren für Ihre Business-Lösung auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 die passende Azure-Umgebung – angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen und mit einem nutzungsorientierten Kostenmodell. Zudem beraten wir Sie bei der Wahl der passenden Rechenzentrums-Region. Damit Sie von Anfang an die volle Kraft Ihrer Business-Software nutzen können.

Ausbau und Wachstum

Ausbau und Wachstum

Ob Predictive Maintenance oder Machine Learning – Azure bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, bestehende Prozesse zu optimieren oder neue Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren. Unsere Experten zeigen Ihnen, welche Funktionen Azure bereitstellt und beraten Sie bei der Auswahl sowie Implementierung der passenden Services für Ihr Unternehmen.

Im Live-Betrieb

Im Live-Betrieb

Ihre Mitarbeiter erwartet ein performantes und stets verfügbares System. Um dieses zu gewährleisten, bieten wir einen umfassenden Monitoring-Service auf Basis von Azure Monitor an. Dabei werden alle relevanten Umgebungsparameter beobachtet und Unregelmäßigkeiten sofort gemeldet.

Cloud-Migration

Cloud-Migration

Sie möchten von Ihrer On-premises-Lösung in die Cloud wechseln? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie optimale Cloud-Strategie. Ob Public Cloud, Private Cloud oder Hybrid-Lösung: Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und Ihre Unternehmensziele entscheiden über das passende Betreibermodell. Dabei bestimmen selbstverständlich Sie Tempo und Umfang beim Gang in die Cloud.

Ihre Vorteile mit Microsoft Azure

Die Stärke von Azure besteht darin, dass sich Services wie virtualisierte IT-Infrastruktur mit Applikationen für ERP und CRM sowie IoT, Bild- und Texterkennung nahtlos miteinander kombinieren lassen. So werden alle IT-Anforderungen im Unternehmensumfeld abgedeckt und intelligent miteinander vernetzt. Zum anderen sind diese Angebote beliebig skalierbar. Das heißt: Mittelständischen Unternehmen steht ohne Investitionen in eigene Hardware mit Azure eine nahezu grenzenlose Rechenleistung zur Verfügung, die neue Dimensionen für Lösungskonzepte eröffnet. Kurz: Azure ist der perfekte Partner für die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens.

Einfach durchstarten
Mit Azure verwandeln Sie Ihre Ideen schneller in Lösungen und können so neue Geschäftsmodelle vor dem Wettbewerb umsetzen. Denn die Cloud-Computing-Plattform unterstützt alle Betriebssysteme und Sprachen. Gleichzeitig haben Sie Zugriff aus über 100 Dienste mit großartigen End-to-End-Tools.
Skalierbare Cloud-Infrastruktur
Passen Sie Azure ganz einfach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen an und profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Diensten wie virtuellen Maschinen oder SQL-Datenbanken, die den Betrieb einer eigenen IT-Infrastruktur überflüssig machen.
Jederzeit up-to-date
Mit Azure greifen Sie stets auf Hardware der aktuellsten Generation zurück, nutzen so schnelle sowie effiziente Ressourcen für Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen und profitieren von kürzeren Innovationszyklen.
Hohe Verfügbarkeit
Azure basiert auf einem weltweiten Netzwerk aus über 60 Rechenzentren, die von Microsoft verwaltet werden. Zwei davon befinden sich in Deutschland. Microsoft garantiert zudem für Cloud-Dienste eine Verfügbarkeit von bis zu 99,9 Prozent
Maximale Sicherheit
Die ISO 27001-zertifizierten Hochleistungsrechenzentren bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Sicherheitsniveau und nutzen dabei modernste Technologien wie Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierungen, biometrische Scans und Datenverschlüsselungen nach SSL/TLS-Protokollen für den Schutz Ihrer Daten.
Pay as you go
Bei Microsoft Azure bezahlen Sie nur das, was Sie tatsächlich nutzen – ohne Vorabkosten. Zudem bietet Azure die Möglichkeit mit Hilfe von sogenannten Runbooks die Nutzungszeiten beispielsweise für einen Server an die Bürozeiten anzupassen, indem der Server morgens automatisiert hoch- und am Abend wieder heruntergefahren wird.
Hybride Lösungen
Microsoft Azure ermöglicht den Einsatz von hybriden Cloud-Umgebungen für Unternehmen jeder Größe, bei denen nur ein Teil der Services, Anwendungen und Daten in die Cloud verlagert werden und der Rest auf lokalen Servern betrieben wird.
Umfangreiche Erweiterungen
Über den Azure Marktplatz können Sie aus einer großen Auswahl an Apps und Lösungen von Drittanbietern die für Ihr Unternehmen passenden auswählen und so die Funktionalität von Azure einfach erweitern.

Global Cloud Deutschland: Datenschutz made in Germany

Die Microsoft Azure Cloud und ihre Services laufen in Rechenzentren, die weltweit verteilt sind. Kunden haben dabei die Wahl, in welchem Rechenzentrum sie ihre Dienste und Anwendungen betreiben möchten. Das ist besonders von Vorteil, wenn die strikten deutschen oder europäischen Datenschutzvorgaben und Compliance-Richtlinien es erforderlich machen, Rechenzentren in Nord- oder Westeuropa zu nutzen. Diese sind mit den europäischen Datenrichtlinien konform und ermöglichen zudem kürzere Zugriffs- und Antwortzeiten, da sie geografisch näher gelegen sind.
  • Zwei Rechenzentrums-Regionen in Frankfurt und Berlin mit mehreren Rechenzentren
  • Ausschließliche Speicherung von Kundendaten in Deutschland
  • Anbindung an weltweites Public-Cloud-Netzwerk von Microsoft
  • Maximaler Datenschutz dank umfassenden Investitionen in Sicherheitskonzepte
  • Bereitstellung von Microsoft Azure, Microsoft 365 (Office 365) und Dynamics 365 in vollem Funktionsumfang
Die Rechenzentren in Deutschland bieten die gleichen Service-Level und Sicherheitsstandards wie die globalen Microsoft Cloud-Angebote, einschließlich Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung mit biometrischen Scans und Smart Cards sowie physischer Sicherheitskontrollen.

Cloud ist nicht gleich Cloud!

Jedes Unternehmen hat spezifische Anforderungen, die sich auch in der Auswahl des Betreibermodells widerspiegeln. Es fällt Ihnen schwer, sich für eine Anwendung zu entscheiden? Ob Public Cloud, Private Cloud oder Hybrid-Lösung – wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtige Wahl zu treffen.

Public Cloud

Public Cloud

Greifen Sie auf Software-as-a-Service-Angebote (SaaS) zurück, die standardisiert aus der Cloud für viele Branchen bereitgestellt werden. Ihr Vorteil: Schnelle Bereitstellung, attraktive Kosten, einfache Skalierbarkeit und maximale Flexibilität.

Private Cloud

Private Cloud

Nutzen Sie eine Cloud-Umgebung, die exklusiv für Ihr Unternehmen eingerichtet und betrieben wird. Ihr Vorteil: Maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Services, die Ihre individuellen Anforderungen exakt abbilden und an einem Standort Ihrer Wahl bereitgestellt wird.

Hybride Lösungen

Hybride Lösungen

Kombinieren Sie eine oder mehrere Public Clouds mit einer Private Cloud oder einer lokalen Installation (On-Premises). Ihr Vorteil: Sie bestimmen selbst Zeitpunkt und Umfang Ihrer Cloud-Migration und erfüllen strengste Compliance-Anforderungen für sensible Daten.

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie über ein Projekt sprechen?

deenit
Kontakt