• The digital transformation tackled
    The digital transformation tackled

    Consulting, software & more

    Mastering the challenges with us

    Learn more >

  • Execute projects online
    Execute projects online

    ERP, CRM, BI and Office

    Software projects without on-site appointments

    Learn more >

  • More success with Dynamics 365
    More success with Dynamics 365

    Combine CRM and ERP functions seamlessly with Dynamics 365 - bring your company forward with the modern and intelligent cloud applications from KUMAVISION.

    More about Dynamics 365

> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

KUMAVISION. ERP. CRM. BI. CLOUD.

Integrated software solutions for SMEs

logo_top1001_2014_computerwelt

KUMAVISION is the world's largest Dynamics integration partner (through participation in EOS Solutions). On this solid foundation, we have developed ERP industry solutions that lead medium-sized companies in the fields of industry, engineering, healthcare and wholesale to more competitiveness and success. In Austria, KUMAVISION is represented in Vienna, Innsbruck and Lustenau (Bregenz). Our employees have many years of experience in the Austrian market and are very familiar with the requirements of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs).

With our participation in EOS Solutions, we are not only the world's largest Dynamics NAV integration partner, but with over 750 employees at numerous locations in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy, we offer our customers an extensive branch network and combine competent advice and service fast response times and short distances. Thanks to our international project experience, we bring ERP implementations of every dimension to success. In addition to the core ERP areas, we are also at home in related topics such as customer management (CRM) or document management (DMS).

Image
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • BI
  • CLOUD

Rely on the ERP solutions from KUMAVISION for industry, trade, services and healthcare. As a certified Microsoft Gold partner, we develop and implement holistic ERP industry solutions based on the corporate software used around the world Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Navision) for medium-sized companies and corporations. Benefit from more flexibility, more speed, more innovative strength, more competitiveness.

Get to know industry solutions

Optimize your customer relationships in marketing, sales and service with the innovative CRM solutions from KUMAVISION based on Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

The CRM solutions from KUMAVISION even do justice to complex, multi-level sales processes and enable a comprehensive view of the sales pipeline, order backlog and market development as well as control of the (technical) field service. As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, KUMAVISION has many years of experience with Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM in a wide variety of industries, both nationally and internationally.

Get to know CRM solutions

With KUMAVISION's Business Intelligence solutions, you can intelligently process data from your ERP system and other sources, analyze even complex developments and visualize the results clearly. Make strategic and operational decisions on a solid data basis.

As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, KUMAVISION implements BI solutions for all scenarios and industries with Microsoft Power BI.

Get to know BI solutions

More agility with the KUMAVISION Business Cloud. Now you can use the full range of functions of KUMAVISION's ERP and CRM solutions as a cloud solution.

Minimize the risks during operation. Easily move test, development and migration systems to the cloud. Avoid costly investments in new servers and clients. Provision and operation of the KUMVISION Business Cloud takes place in ISO27001-certified, German high-security data centers of our partner Pironet NDH.

CLOUD- Get to know solutions

Why KUMAVISION?

  • 1.800 customer projects

    The experience gained through 1.800 customer projects flows into development, implementation and support. This makes us the ideal partner for medium-sized companies and international corporations.
  • 25 years experience

    For many years we have been one of the certified top Microsoft partners in the German-speaking area and thus stand for real investment and future security.
  • 750 employees

    The competence and industry experience of our consultants, developers, project specialists, account managers and support staff form the basis for customer- and market-driven solutions.
  • Also in your area

    Numerous locations in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy guarantee short distances and real customer proximity.
  • 1

Your partner for digitization

IT strategy & digitization consulting

Digitization opens up many opportunities for medium-sized companies. KUMAVISION supports you in making the most of these opportunities.

  • Development of a future vision for your IT landscape
  • Advice from experienced experts with a deep understanding of processes
  • Comprehensive support in all project phases
  • Powerful solutions from the Microsoft ecosystem

LEARN MORE

KUMAVISION industry solutions in action

Traded transparently: Börsig relies on ERP software from KUMAVISION

The Börsig GmbH based in Neckarsulm has specialized as an authorized distributor on the worldwide sale of electromechanical components from premium manufacturers. With the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION for wholesaling, Börsig accelerates its own processes and ensures order transparency.

The most important IT trends for 2021

Helmut Rabanser, Managing Director of KUMAVISION Austria, reviews the year 2020 in an interview with COMPUTERWELT, explains what companies can learn from the Corona crisis and outlines the most important IT trends for this year.

Helmut Rabaner, member of the management, KUMAVISION

“Digitization will also play a central role in 2021. The companies have noticed that they can achieve a lot with pragmatic solutions. This trend will continue in 2021. What is needed are solutions that can be implemented quickly and easily. "

- Helmut Rabanser, Managing Director of KUMAVISION Austria

Recent

  • Digital innovations

    Digital innovations

    Trend study

    Anyone who wants to keep up with the competition can no longer avoid investing in digital solutions. This is shown by the trend study by the leading European IT market analysis and consulting company PAC (Pierre Audoin Consultants), which was created in cooperation with KUMAVISION.

    Learn more >
  • Training on Power BI

    Training on Power BI

    The whole power of your data

    Step-by-step, we'll show you how to install Power BI, network data sources, and create your own reports in just a few clicks.

    Learn more >
  • Power Apps

    Power Apps

    Create apps yourself

    With PowerApps, Microsoft offers a platform that allows you to develop your own apps or simply adapt existing apps to the company's individual requirements. No programming skills required and seamless connection to 200 data sources.

    Learn more >
> <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
> <
Blog from KUMAVISION about ERP, CRM, BI and Cloud

The KUMABlog is online

There is a lot of interesting things to show and tell about the world of business software: From things worth knowing about ERP, CRM and Co. to tips & tricks for successful project management to the latest trends such as digital retrofitting, interested parties will regularly find new articles here on various topics.

microsoft gold partner
logo_dynamics
ogo_bvmw-partner-company-medium-sized
logo_vdma

KUMAVISION in Austria

Lustenau (Bregenz)

Vienna

Innsbruck

KUMAVISION GmbH
Millennium Park 4
A-6890 Lustenau (Vorarlberg)
Telephone + 43 5577 89062-100
Fax +43 5577 89062-101
lustenau@kumavision.com

KUMAVISION GmbH
EURO PLAZA, Euro Square 2, Building G
A-1120 Wien
Tel + 43 1 71728-196
Fax +43 1 71728-110
wien@kumavision.com

KUMAVISION GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Alley 8
A-6020 Innsbruck
Phone + 43 512 279150
innsbruck@kumavision.com

deenit
Contact
Your contact person
Adalbert Lenczuk

Adalbert Lenczuk

+43 (5577) 89062-100

• Projekte Online durchführen
    Projekte Online durchführen

    ERP, CRM, BI und Office

    Software-Projekte ohne Vor-Ort-Termine

    Mehr erfahren ›

  • Mehr Erfolg mit Dynamics 365
    Mehr Erfolg mit Dynamics 365

    Vereinen Sie CRM- und ERP-Funktionen mit Dynamics 365 nahtlos – bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit den modernen und intelligenten Cloudanwendungen von KUMAVISION vorwärts.

    Mehr zu Dynamics 365

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

KUMAVISION. ERP. CRM. BI. CLOUD.

Integrierte Softwarelösungen für den Mittelstand

logo_top1001_2014_computerwelt

Die KUMAVISION ist der weltweit größte Dynamics-Integrationspartner (durch Beteiligung an der EOS Solutions). Auf diesem soliden Fundament haben wir ERP-Branchenlösungen entwickelt, die mittelständische Unternehmen in den Bereichen Industrie, Engineering, Healthcare und Großhandel zu mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Erfolg führen. In Österreich ist die KUMAVISION an den Standorten Wien, Innsbruck und Lustenau (Bregenz) vertreten. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung auf dem österreichischen Markt und sind mit den Anforderungen von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMUs) bestens vertraut.

Mit unserer Beteiligung an der EOS Solutions sind wir nicht nur der weltweit größte Dynamics NAV-Integrationspartner, sondern bieten mit über 750 Mitarbeitern an zahlreichen Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Italien unseren Kunden ein weit verzweigtes Niederlassungsnetz und kombinieren kompetente Beratung sowie Service mit schnellen Reaktionszeiten und kurzen Wegen. Dank unserer internationalen Projekterfahrung bringen wir ERP-Einführungen jeder Dimension zum Erfolg. Dabei sind wir neben den ERP-Kernbereichen auch in verwandten Themen wie Kundenmanagement (CRM) oder Dokumentenmanagement (DMS) zuhause.

Image
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • BI
  • CLOUD

Setzen Sie auf die ERP-Lösungen von KUMAVISION für Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und Healthcare. Als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner entwickeln und implementieren wir ganzheitliche ERP-Branchenlösungen auf Basis der weltweit eingesetzten Unternehmenssoftware Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) für mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne. Profitieren Sie von mehr Flexibilität, mehr Geschwindigkeit, mehr Innovationskraft, mehr Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Branchenlösungen kennenlernen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service mit den innovativen CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

Die CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION werden selbst komplexen, mehrstufigen Vertriebsprozessen gerecht und ermöglichen eine übergreifende Betrachtung von Vertriebspipeline, Auftragsbeständen und Marktentwicklung. KUMAVISION verfügt als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner über eine langjährige Erfahrung mit Microsoft Dynamics CRM in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen sowohl im nationalen wie auch internationalen Umfeld.

CRM-Lösungen kennenlernen

Mit den Business Intelligence-Lösungen von KUMAVISION bereiten Sie Daten aus Ihrem ERP-System und anderen Quellen intelligent auf, analysieren Sie selbst komplexe Entwicklungen und visualisieren Sie die Ergebnisse anschaulich. Treffen Sie strategische und operative Entscheidungen auf einer belastbaren Datenbasis.

Als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner realisiert KUMAVISION BI-Lösungen für alle Szenarien: von Excel-Lösungen auf Basis von Power Pivot über webbasierten Teamlösungen mit SharePoint bis hin zu unternehmensweiten, multidimensionalen Lösungen.

BI-Lösungen kennenlernen

Mehr Agilität mit der KUMAVISION Business Cloud. Nutzen Sie den vollen Funktionsumfang der ERP- und CRM-Lösungen von KUMAVISION jetzt auch als Cloud-Lösung.

Minimieren Sie die Risiken im laufenden Betrieb. Verlagern Sie Test-, Entwicklungs- und Migrationssysteme unkompliziert in die Cloud. Verzichten Sie auf kostspielige Investitionen in neue Server und Clients. Bereitstellung und Betrieb der KUMVISION Business Cloud erfolgen in ISO27001-zertifizierten, deutschen Hochsicherheits-Rechenzentren unseres Partners Pironet NDH.

CLOUD-Lösungen kennenlernen

Warum KUMAVISION?

  • 1.700 Kundenprojekte

    Die Erfahrung aus über 1.700 Kundenprojekten fließt in Entwicklung, Implementierung und Support. Das macht uns zum idealen Partner für mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne.
  • 25 Jahre Erfahrung

    Seit vielen Jahren zählen wir zu den zertifizierten Top-Microsoft-Partnern im deutschsprachigen Raum und stehen damit für echte Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit.
  • 750 Mitarbeiter

    Kompetenz und Branchenerfahrung unserer Fachberater, Entwickler, Projektspezialisten, Kundenbetreuer und Support-Mitarbeiter bilden die Basis für kunden- und marktgerechte Lösungen.
  • Auch in Ihrer Nähe

    Zahlreiche Standorte in Deutschland, Österreich der Schweiz und Italien garantieren Ihnen kurze Wege und echte Kundennähe.
  • 1

KUMAVISION Branchenlösungen im Einsatz

Transparent gehandelt: Börsig setzt auf ERP-Software von KUMAVISION

Die Börsig GmbH mit Sitz in Neckarsulm hat sich als autorisierter Distributor auf den weltweiten Verkauf elektromechanischer Bauteile von Premium-Herstellern spezialisiert. Mit der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION für den Großhandel beschleunigt Börsig die eigenen Prozesse und sorgt für Auftragstransparenz.

Die wichtigsten IT-Trends für 2021

Helmut Rabanser, Geschäftsführer von KUMAVISION Österreich, lässt im Gespräch mit der COMPUTERWELT das Jahr 2020 Revue passieren, erklärt, was Unternehmen aus der Corona-Krise lernen können und skizziert die wichtigsten IT-Trends für das heurige Jahr.

Helmut Rabaner, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, KUMAVISION

„Die Digitalisierung wird auch 2021 eine zentrale Rolle spielen. Die Unternehmen haben gemerkt, dass sie mit pragmatischen Lösungen viel erreichen können. Dieser Trend wird sich auch 2021 fortsetzen. Gefragt sind Lösungen, die sich schnell und einfach umsetzen lassen.“

– Helmut Rabanser, Geschäftsführer von KUMAVISION Österreich

Aktuell

  • KUMAlive

    KUMAlive

    COVID-19 und die Digitalisierung

    Die aktuelle Ausgabe des Kundenmagazins ist da! Corona hat die digitale Transformation beschleunigt. Was das für Unternehmen bedeutet, erfahren Sie in der Titelstory. Dazu gibt es Wissenswertes zu XRechnung, IoT und KI sowie Einblicke in verschiedene Projekte.

    Mehr erfahren ›
  • Schulungen zu Power BI

    Schulungen zu Power BI

    Die ganze Macht Ihrer Daten

    Step-by-Step zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Power BI installieren, Datenquellen vernetzen und mit wenigen Klicks eigene Berichte erstellen.

    Mehr erfahren ›
  • PowerApps

    PowerApps

    Apps selbst erstellen

    Mit PowerApps bietet Microsoft eine Plattform, mit der man eigene Apps entwickeln oder bestehende Apps ganz einfach an die individuellen Anforderungen des Unternehmens anpassen kann. Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse und nahtloser Anbindung an über 200 Datenquellen.

    Mehr erfahren ›
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Blog von KUMAVISION über ERP, CRM, BI und Cloud

Der KUMABlog ist online

Rund um die Welt der Business-Software gibt es viel Interessantes zu zeigen und zu erzählen: Von Wissenswertem zu ERP, CRM und Co. über Tipps & Tricks für ein erfolgreiches Projektmanagement bis hin zu den neusten Trends wie digitalem Retrofit finden Interessierte hier regelmäßig neue Artikel zu verschiedenen Themen.

Referenzen

  • Alle
  • CRM
  • Dienstleistung
  • Fertigung
  • Gesundheitsmarkt
  • Handel
  • Default
  • Title
Mehr laden SHIFT+Click = Alle laden load all

KUMAVISION in Österreich

Lustenau (Bregenz)

Wien

Innsbruck

KUMAVISION GmbH
Millennium Park 4
A-6890 Lustenau (Vorarlberg)
Telefon +43 5577 89062-100
Fax +43 5577 89062-101
lustenau@kumavision.com

KUMAVISION GmbH
EURO PLAZA, Am Euro Platz 2, Gebäude G
A-1120 Wien
Tel +43 1 71728-196
Fax +43 1 71728-110
wien@kumavision.com

KUMAVISION GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 8
A-6020 Innsbruck
Telefon +43 512 279150
innsbruck@kumavision.com

deenit
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Adalbert Lenczuk

Adalbert Lenczuk

+43 5577 89062-100