Cloud solutions by KUMAVISION

Smart, cloud-based business software

When it comes to cloud-computing, many companies no longer ask themselves "if", but rather "how". The cloud makes companies more flexible and therefore more competitive. That's why KUMAVISION is shaping the cloud era right from the start. Our business solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics are also available as cloud solutions. In addition, selected partner solutions complement our cloud portfolio.

Cloud-Solutions for
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • Business Intelligence
  • and production
  • Digitized processes
Logo Trusted Cloud Service

Officially confirmed: The trustworthy KUMAVISIONCloud

Your data is your most important asset. Therefore, we take the protection of your data very seriously. This is confirmed by independent third parties: The Cloudsolution portfolio KUMA365 is one of the first in Germany to be awarded the "Trusted" seal of quality by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy Cloud"Certified!

Our Cloud-Portfolio

KUMAVISION Business Cloud - ERP industry software as individual Cloud-Solution

Combine the advantages of KUMAVISION's ERP industry software based on Dynamics NAV with the flexibility of Cloud, Whether the choice of operator model, individual service level agreements, company-specific extensions, IoT integration or flexible integration of third-party systems: At KUMAVISION Business Cloud you have all options open. Define the extent and extent of yours CloudSolution itself - we take over implementation and operation.

KUMA365 - Standardized ERP solutions for your industry

Fast entry and low prices through standardized CloudOffers: Preconfigured ERP solutions based on Dynamics NAV for selected industries with numerous best practice processes, equipped with prepared reports, evaluations and data, centrally provided, easily scalable. Benefit from our experience in 1.600 ERP projects, which we turn into clever CloudPackages have packed.

logo cubeware

Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP)

The new online version of the ERP software Microsoft Dynamics NAV used worldwide. Dynamics 365 Business Central not only covers all areas of the company, but also seamlessly integrates into the most efficient one CloudPlatform Dynamics 365 and in office 365, As one of the world's first Microsoft partners, KUMAVISION will soon be offering ERP industry solutions based on Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM)

Optimize your customer relationships with Dynamics 365 CRM. The CRM applications Dynamics 365 Sales (Sales), Dynamics 365 Customer Service (Service), Dynamics 365 Field Service and Dynamics 365 Marketing completely covers the customer journey and product lifecycle. Grab the thanks Cloud Anytime, anywhere on data and processes, gain valuable insights and connect to external data sources.

logo power bi
logo power bi
logo power bi
logo power bi
logo Power BI

Business Intelligence

Avoid using a complex infrastructure - simply run BI evaluations in the Cloud out. Business Intelligence is not limited to ERP with Microsoft Power BI: Easily integrate more than 200 external data sources. As the first Cubeware partner we offer Cubeware BI as well CloudService. No matter what you choose: Templates with predefined reports, industry-specific key figures and evaluations make getting started easier.

Digitized processes

Automate workflows, digitize documents (DMS), connect customers, suppliers and service partners and send electronic invoices (e-invoicing). With easily scalable CloudSolutions sustainably relieve your clerks, gain contract transparency and strengthen competitiveness through reduced costs.

This is how our customers benefit from the cloud

Albert Frey sets up Cloud ERP for the manufacturing industry

Building on the know-how gained over 100's history, Albert Frey plans and implements innovative production facilities for the beverage, food and pharmaceutical industries. And so that the material and value flow in the company is right, the company from Wald in the Allgäu relies on the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION Cloud.

Advantage Cloud

Easy scalability

They grow? Your CloudSolution grows with you. Add new users at the touch of a button.

Maximum security

Certified to ISO 27001, redundant data storage, strict access controls.

Highest availability

Better than on-premise: ours CloudSolutions offer availability of more than 99,5%.

Transparent costs

You only pay for what you actually use. Clear prices, short contract periods.

Relieving your IT

You do not need your own complex IT infrastructure. Your software comes out of the socket.

Customized solutions

Public Cloud, Private Cloud or hybrid solution? ERP, CRM or BI? You decide.

Fast start

Pre-configured packages, industry-specific functions, reports and evaluations

Competent support

Not an anonymous number, but qualified advice from a support team with 30 minds.

Automatic updates

Always up to date, always the newest technology - that's what we take care of.

What our customers say

  • Cloud-Offer KUMA365 convinces us on the whole line. Our employees appreciate the short response times and the exceptionally high availability of the ERP system.

    Martin Timmann, Managing Director, HanseCom GmbH
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Your company, your individual cloud-strategy

Every company is different. Therefore, we do not believe in inflexible offers, but develop together with you for optimal cloud -strategy. If Public Cloud, Private Cloud or Hybrid solution: Your specific requirements, your IT infrastructure and your corporate goals decide on the suitable operator model. Of course, you determine the pace and scope of the transition to the Cloud.

Image

Investment and guaranteed future

Those who decide today on a KUMAVISION industry software and Dynamics NAV have all options for the future. For a change from a local installation (On Premise) in the Cloud remains possible at any time. A gradual approach is also possible - we are happy to advise you.

Have we piqued your interest?

deenit
Contact Us
Your contact person
Holger Schüler

Holger Schüler

+49 7544 966-200

Cloud-Lösungen von KUMAVISION

Intelligente Business-Software aus der Cloud

Beim Thema Cloud stellt sich für viele Unternehmen nicht mehr die Frage nach dem „ob“, sondern nur noch nach dem „wie“. Nicht ohne Grund: Denn die Cloud macht Unternehmen flexibler und damit wettbewerbsfähiger. Deshalb gestaltet KUMAVISION das Cloud-Zeitalter von Anfang an konsequent mit. Unsere Business-Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics erhalten Sie auch als Cloud-Lösung. Daneben ergänzen ausgewählte Partner-Lösungen unser Cloud-Portfolio.

Cloud-Lösungen für
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • Business Intelligence
  • IoT
  • Digitalisierte Prozesse
Logo Trusted Cloud Service

Offiziell bestätigt: Die vertrauenswürdige KUMAVISION-Cloud

Ihre Daten sind Ihr wichtigstes Kapital. Daher nehmen wir den Schutz Ihrer Daten besonders ernst. Das bestätigen auch unabhängige Dritte: Das Cloud-Lösungsportfolio KUMA365 ist vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie als eines der ersten in Deutschland überhaupt mit dem Gütesiegel „Trusted Cloud“ zertifiziert worden!

Unser Cloud-Portfolio

KUMAVISION Business Cloud – ERP-Branchensoftware als individuelle Cloud-Lösung

Kombinieren Sie die Vorteile der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION auf Basis Dynamics NAV mit der Flexibilität der Cloud. Ob Wahl des Betreibermodells, individuelle Service-Level-Agreements, unternehmensspezifische Erweiterungen, IoT-Integration oder flexible Anbindung von Drittsystemen: Bei der KUMAVISION Business Cloud stehen Ihnen alle Optionen offen. Definieren Sie Umfang und Ausprägung Ihrer Cloud-Lösung selbst – wir übernehmen Umsetzung und Betrieb.

KUMA365 – Standardisierte ERP-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Schneller Einstieg und schlanke Preise durch standardisierte Cloud-Angebote: Vorkonfigurierte ERP-Lösungen auf Basis Dynamics NAV für ausgewählte Branchen mit zahlreichen Best-Practice-Prozessen, ausgestattet mit vorbereiteten Reports, Auswertungen und Daten, zentral bereitgestellt, einfach skalierbar. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus über 1.600 ERP-Projekten, die wir in clevere Cloud-Pakete gepackt haben.

logo cubeware

Dynamics 365 Business Central (ERP)

Die neue Online-Version der weltweit eingesetzten ERP-Software Microsoft Dynamics NAV. Dynamics 365 Business Central deckt nicht nur alle Unternehmensbereiche ab, sondern integriert sich auch nahtlos in die leistungsfähige Cloud-Plattform Dynamics 365 und in Office 365. Als einer der weltweit ersten Microsoft-Partner bietet Ihnen KUMAVISION demnächst ERP-Branchenlösungen auf Basis von Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement (CRM)

Optimieren Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen mit Dynamics 365 CRM. Die CRM-Applikationen Dynamics 365 Sales (Vertrieb), Dynamics 365 Customer Service (Service), Dynamics 365 Field Service (Außendienst) und Dynamics 365 Marketing bilden Customer Journey und Product Lifecycle vollständig ab. Greifen Sie dank der Cloud überall und jederzeit auf Daten und Prozesse zu, gewinnen Sie wertvolle Insights und binden Sie externe Datenquellen an.

logo power bi
logo power bi
logo power bi
logo power bi
logo Power BI

Business Intelligence

Verzichten Sie auf eine aufwändige Infrastruktur – führen Sie BI-Auswertungen einfach in der Cloud aus. Mit Microsoft Power BI ist Business Intelligence nicht auf ERP beschränkt: Binden Sie mehr als 200 externe Datenquellen einfach ein. Als erster Cubeware-Partner überhaupt bieten wir Ihnen auch Cubeware BI als Cloud-Service an. Egal wofür Sie sich entscheiden: Templates mit vordefinierten Reports, branchenspezifischen Kennzahlen und Auswertungen erleichtern den Einstieg.

Digitalisierte Prozesse

Automatisieren Sie Workflows, digitalisieren Sie Dokumente (DMS) vernetzen Sie Kunden, Lieferanten und Dienstleistungspartner und verschicken Sie elektronische Rechnungen (E-Invoicing). Mit einfach skalierbaren Cloud-Lösungen entlasten Sie nachhaltig Ihre Sachbearbeiter, gewinnen an Auftragstransparenz und stärken durch gesenkte Kosten die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

So profitieren unsere Kunden von der Cloud:

Albert Frey setzt auf Cloud-ERP für die Fertigungsindustrie

Aufbauend auf dem Know-how aus über 100 Jahren Firmengeschichte werden bei Albert Frey innovative Produktionsanlagen für die Getränke-, Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie geplant und realisiert. Und damit der Material- und Wertefluss im Unternehmen stimmt, setzt das Unternehmen aus Wald im Allgäu auf die ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION aus der Cloud.

Vorteil Cloud

Einfache Skalierbarkeit

Sie wachsen? Ihre Cloud-Lösung wächst mit. Fügen Sie neue User auf Knopfdruck hinzu.

Maximale Sicherheit

Zertifiziert nach ISO 27001, redundante Datenspeicherung, strenge Zutrittskontrollen.

Höchste Verfügbarkeit

Besser als On-Premise: Unsere Cloud-Lösungen bieten eine Verfügbarkeit von mehr als 99,5%.

Transparente Kosten

Sie bezahlen nur das, was Sie tatsächlich nutzen. Klare Preise, kurze Vertragslaufzeiten.

Entlastung Ihrer IT

Sie benötigen keine eigene, aufwändige IT-Infrastruktur. Ihre Software kommt aus der Steckdose.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Public Cloud, Private Cloud oder Hybrid-Lösung? ERP, CRM oder BI? Sie bestimmen.

Schneller Start

Vorkonfigurierte Pakete, branchenspezifische Funktionen, Reports und Auswertungen

Kompetenter Support

Keine anonyme Nummer, sondern qualifizierte Beratung durch ein Support-Team mit über 30 Köpfen.

Automatische Updates

Immer auf dem aktuellen Stand, immer die neuestes Technologie – dafür sorgen wir.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • Das Cloud-Angebot KUMA365 überzeugt uns auf der ganzen Linie. Unsere Mitarbeiter schätzen die kurzen Antwortzeiten und die außerordentlich hohe Verfügbarkeit des ERP-Systems.

    Mathias Engel, Geschäftsführer, HanseCom GmbH
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre individuelle Cloud-Strategie

Jedes Unternehmen ist anders. Deshalb halten wir nichts von unflexiblen Angeboten, sondern entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für optimale Cloud-Strategie. Ob Public Cloud, Private Cloud oder Hybrid-Lösung: Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen, Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und Ihre Unternehmensziele entscheiden über das passende Betreibermodell. Dabei bestimmen selbstverständlich Sie Tempo und Umfang beim Gang in die Cloud.

Image

Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit

Wer sich heute für eine KUMAVISION-Branchensoftware und Dynamics NAV entscheidet, behält alle Optionen für die Zukunft. Denn ein Wechsel von einer lokalen Installation (On Premise) in die Cloud bleibt jederzeit möglich. Dabei ist auch ein schrittweises Vorgehen möglich – wir beraten Sie gerne.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?