Market research study: ISG analysts characterize KUMAVISION as a leader for Microsoft Dynamics 365 from

Quadrant Dynamics 365 Services - ISG Provider Lens Microsoft Ecosystem Partners

Microsoft Ecosystem Partners Market Research Study, Information Service Group (ISG), 2022

Dynamics 365 Know-how and industry expertise

Highest award: The analysts of the Information Service Group (ISG) count KUMAVISION among the Microsoft partners in the field of dynamics 365 Services to the market-leading companies (leaders). Of 149 companies examined in the market research study, only six companies were able to achieve this highest rating.

In their report on the ISG Provider Lens study "Microsoft Ecosystem Partners 2022" at KUMAVISION, the authors particularly emphasize the focused industry orientation, the lead in industry knowledge and the pronounced dynamics 365 Know-how. Both in terms of the market position and the attractiveness of the Dynamics 365portfolio, the business software specialist is one of the leading Microsoft partners in Germany.

According to the authors of the study, the award of KUMAVISION as a leader is based, among other things, on the following characteristics:

  • Specialization in key sectors of the German economy
  • Comprehensive industry knowledge regarding the target groups
  • Outstanding Dynamics 365 Improvement
  • Complete and integrated service portfolio
  • Development of numerous apps for the optimal use of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Excellent corporate culture
Badge leader

Dynamics 365 Know-how and expertise regarding the target group make KUMAVISION what it is.

Holm Landrock,
Senior Analyst ISG

What does the award mean for KUMAVISION customers?

According to the authors of the ISG market research study, the providers classified as leaders have a highly attractive range of products and services as well as a strong market and competitive position and therefore meet all the requirements for successful market cultivation. They are to be seen as strategic pacesetters and opinion leaders. In addition, they are a guarantee for innovative strength and stability.

Who is behind the study?

The Information Service Group (ISG) is one of the world's leading technology research and consulting companies. The comprehensive evaluation of the Microsoft partner landscape in Germany was based on the following criteria: strategy and vision, technological innovations, brand awareness and market presence, sales and partner landscape, breadth and depth of the service offering and recommendations. As part of the market research study, numerous discussions were held with market participants and companies.

Cover photo ISG study Microsoft Ecosystem Partners 2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365

The results in detail:
Read the ISG study now

The market research study ISG Provider Lens 2022 – Microsoft Ecosystem Partners analyzes the service providers in the area Dynamics 365 in Germany on the basis of a multi-stage market research and analysis process and positions these providers on the basis of the ISG research methodology. 

Learn more about the possibilities offered by ERP, CRM, BI and Cloud with KUMAVISION. Get to know the advantages of our integrated solutions live and arrange a consultation appointment.

Logo KUMAVISION

KUMAVISION AG
Phone: +49 7544 966-200
E-mail: kontakt@kumavision.com
www.kumavision.com

Legal information

deenit

Marktforschungsstudie: ISG-Analysten zeichnen KUMAVISION als Leader für Microsoft Dynamics 365 aus

Quadrant Dynamics 365 Services - ISG Provider Lens Microsoft Ecosystem Partners

Marktforschungsstudie "Microsoft Ecosystem Partners", Information Service Group (ISG), 2022

Dynamics 365 Know-how und Branchenexpertise

Höchste Auszeichnung: Die Analysten der Information Service Group (ISG) zählen KUMAVISION bei den Microsoft Partnern im Bereich Dynamics 365 Services zu den marktführenden Unternehmen (Leader). Von 149 untersuchten Unternehmen konnten in der Marktforschungsstudie lediglich sechs Unternehmen diese höchste Einstufung erreichen.

Die Autoren betonen in ihrem Bericht zur ISG Provider Lens Studie „Microsoft Ecosystem Partners 2022“ bei KUMAVISION besonders die fokussierte Branchenorientierung, den Vorsprung im Branchenwissen sowie das ausgeprägte Dynamics 365 Know-how. Sowohl bei der Marktposition als auch der Attraktivität des Dynamics 365-Porfolio zählt der Business-Software-Spezialist zu den führenden Microsoft-Partnern in Deutschland.

Die Auszeichnung von KUMAVISION als Leader basiert laut den Studienautoren u. a. auf folgenden Eigenschaften:

  • Spezialisierung auf Schlüsselbranchen der deutschen Wirtschaft
  • Umfassendes Branchenwissen bezüglich der Zielgruppen
  • Herausragendes Dynamics 365 Know-how
  • Vollständiges und integriertes Dienstleistungsportfolio
  • Entwicklung zahlreicher Apps zum optimalen Einsatz von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Ausgezeichnete Unternehmenskultur
Badge Leader

Dynamics 365 Know-how und Expertise bezüglich der Zielgruppe machen KUMAVISION aus.

Holm Landrock,
Senior Analyst ISG

Was bedeutet die Auszeichnung für die Kunden der KUMAVISION?

Die als Leader eingeordneten Anbieter verfügen, so die Autoren der ISG-Marktforschungsstudie, über ein hochattraktives Produkt- und Serviceangebot sowie eine starke Markt- und Wettbewerbsposition und erfüllen daher alle Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Marktbearbeitung. Sie sind als strategische Taktgeber und Meinungsführer anzusehen. Darüber hinaus sind sie ein Garant für Innovationskraft und Stabilität.

Wer steht hinter der Studie?

Die Information Service Group (ISG) zählt zu den weltweit führenden Technologieforschungs- und Beratungsunternehmen. Die umfassende Auswertung der Microsoft-Partnerlandschaft in Deutschland erfolgte auf Basis folgenden Kriterien: Strategie & Vision, technologische Innovationen, Markenbekanntheitsgrad und Marktpräsenz, Vertriebs- und Partnerlandschaft, Breite und Tiefe des Service-Angebots sowie Empfehlungen. Im Rahmen der Marktforschungsstudie wurden u. a. zahlreiche Gespräche mit Marktteilnehmern und Unternehmen geführt.

Titelbild ISG-Studie Microsoft Ecosystem Partners 2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365

Die Ergebnisse im Detail:
Jetzt ISG-Studie lesen

Die Marktforschungsstudie ISG Provider Lens 2022 – Microsoft Ecosystem Partners analysiert die Dienstleister im Bereich Dynamics 365 in Deutschland auf Basis eines mehrstufigen Marktforschungs- und Analyseprozesses und positioniert diese Anbieter auf Basis der ISG Research-Methodik. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten, die ERP, CRM, BI und Cloud mit KUMAVISION bieten. Lernen Sie die Vorteile unserer integrierten Lösungen live kennen und vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Logo KUMAVISION

KUMAVISION AG
Tel.: +49 7544 966-200
E-Mail: kontakt@kumavision.com
www.kumavision.com

Rechtliche Hinweise

deenit