What's New in the KUMAVISION industry solution for wholesalers

Tuesday, 21. May 2019 10: 00 - 11: 00
This is an online event
The news about Dynamics 365 Learn more about Business Central and the wholesale industry solution in this webcast. We'll show you how to simplify processes, increase productivity, and integrate Artificial Intelligence (AI).
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central combines classic ERP processes with artificial intelligence and more than 100 turnkey Azure CloudServices that you can easily customize to your specific needs. Turn ideas into solutions that are quick to deploy. Unique: All applications and services work on a consistent database, complex interfaces are no longer required with the Unified Platform.

Registration

Per email to kundenberatung@kumavision.com or by phone at 0231 982355-178. We ask for your understanding that the maximum number of participants is limited.

Sign up now!

    Power BI training

    logo power bi

    Learn how Power BI empowers you with all the power of your data for your business. Step-by-step, we'll show you how to install Power BI, network data sources, and create your own reports in just a few clicks.

    Learn more

    Contact

    +49 800 5862876

    deenit

fbpx

What´s New in der Branchenlösung von KUMAVISION für den Großhandel

Dienstag, 21. Mai 2019 10:00 – 11:00
Dies ist eine Online-Veranstaltung
Die Neuheiten zu Dynamics 365 Business Central und der Branchenlösung für den Großhandel erfahren Sie in diesem Webcast. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Prozesse vereinfachen, die Produktivität steigern und Künstliche Intelligenz (AI) integrieren.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central kombiniert die klassischen ERP-Prozesse mit künstlicher Intelligenz und mehr als 100 schlüsselfertigen Azure Cloud-Diensten, die Sie unkompliziert an Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen anpassen können. Verwandeln Sie Ideen in Lösungen, die schnell einsatzfertig sind. Einmalig: Alle Anwendungen und Services arbeiten auf einer einheitlichen Datenbasis, aufwändige Schnittstellen sind mit der Unified Platform nicht mehr erforderlich.

 

Anmeldung

Per E-Mail an kundenberatung@kumavision.com oder telefonisch unter 0231 982355-178. Wir bitten Sie um Ihr Verständnis, dass die maximale Teilnehmeranzahl begrenzt ist.

Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

    Power BI Schulungen

    logo power bi

    Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit Power BI die ganze Macht Ihrer Daten für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen: Step-by-Step zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Power BI installieren, Datenquellen vernetzen und mit wenigen Klicks eigene Berichte erstellen.

    Mehr erfahren

     
     
     
     

    Kontakt

    +49 0800 58 62 87 6

    deenit