fbpx

The Power BI SmartStart packages from KUMAVISION

Friday, 28. June 2019 10: 00 - 11: 30
This is an online event

All data, anywhere, anytime, anywhere!
With KUMA365 and Power BI allow you to evaluate your data in real-time when needed and create meaningful visualizations. Thanks to the clear dashboards, you can always keep an eye on the development of your company and see immediately where action is needed.

Make operational and strategic decisions based on reliable data. You do not have to start from scratch. KUMAVISION provides ready-to-use Power BI SmartStart packages for various industries, covering key corporate areas such as finance, purchasing, sales, warehousing, logistics and cost accounting. It does not matter if you have your ERP system in the Cloud or on-premise.

Learn in our webinar which packages you can use for your business.

REGISTRATION

Per email to kundenberatung@kumavision.com or by phone at 0231 982355-178. We ask for your understanding that the maximum number of participants is limited.

Sign up now!

Power BI training

logo power bi

Learn how Power BI empowers you with all the power of your data for your business. Step-by-step, we'll show you how to install Power BI, network data sources, and create your own reports in just a few clicks.

Learn more

Contact

+49 0800 58 62 87 6

deenit

fbpx

Die Power BI SmartStart Pakete der KUMAVISION

Freitag, 28. Juni 2019 10:00 – 11:30
Dies ist eine Online-Veranstaltung

Alle Daten, überall, jederzeit an einem Ort!
Mit KUMA365 und Power BI können Sie Ihre Daten bei Bedarf in Echtzeit auswerten und aussagekräftige Visualisierungen erstellen. Dank der übersichtlichen Dashboards behalten Sie die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens stets im Blick und sehen sofort, wo Handlungsbedarf besteht.

Treffen Sie operative und strategische Entscheidungen auf Basis belastbarer Daten. Dabei müssen Sie nicht bei Null anfangen. Denn KUMAVISION stellt für verschiedene Branchen vorgefertigte Power BI SmartStart Pakete bereit, die zentrale Unternehmensbereiche wie Finance, Einkauf, Vertrieb, Lager & Logistik sowie Kostenrechnung abdecken. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie Ihr ERP-System in der Cloud oder On-Premise betreiben.

Erfahren Sie in unserem Webinar, welche Pakete Sie für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können.

 

Anmeldung

Per E-Mail an kundenberatung@kumavision.com oder telefonisch unter 0231 982355-178. Wir bitten Sie um Ihr Verständnis, dass die maximale Teilnehmeranzahl begrenzt ist.

Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Power BI Schulungen

logo power bi

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit Power BI die ganze Macht Ihrer Daten für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen: Step-by-Step zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Power BI installieren, Datenquellen vernetzen und mit wenigen Klicks eigene Berichte erstellen.

Mehr erfahren

 
 
 
 

Kontakt

 +49 800 5862876

deenit