Microsoft Unified Platform

A platform for all business applications


Unified Platform - the idea behind Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is more than just one CloudVersion of the well-known ERP and CRM solutions Dynamics NAV and Dynamics CRM. Because behind Dynamics 365 is the idea of ​​a unified platform on which all business solutions work with a unified data model. Integrated processes between ERP and CRM, office and business analytics, IoT and service offer companies enormous potential to further optimize their processes.

Seamless interaction of your business applications

Unified Platform Dynamics 365
In the Unified Platform, all business applications are already perfectly networked in the standard and use the same platform. The close interaction is not on Dynamics 365, Power BI, Office 365 and Outlook limited. Connectors supplied with 200 allow you to share data with other data sources, such as LinkedIn, as well as third-party software solutions that can even access on-premise data directly.

Power for your business

A platform on which all business applications with a common data model do their service - that is unique in the world and exists in this form only from Microsoft. Whether Office, Dynamics or the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION, whether BI, CRM or PowerApps based on it - all solutions work together with integrated processes. For you, this means real increase in productivity.

Networked data and processes

With the Microsoft Unified Platform, you benefit from end-to-end processes - across all applications. The platform provides all relevant business solutions, from the operating system to databases, applications and software CloudServices and intelligently combine them based on a single data model.

Short innovation cycles

The digital transformation of the economy means that new, important functionalities and services are constantly being provided. Skipping releases is therefore not useful. For this reason, Microsoft has made the release change extremely easy with the Unified Platform: new features are continuously uploaded in the background, all automatically work at any time on the current version and have direct access to new technologies.

Scalable architecture

Easily customize your software to meet your needs: The scalable architecture of the Unified Platform provides a wealth of business and industry customization options, allowing you to tailor solutions to your needs.

Maximum flexibility

The Unified Platform enables seamless interaction between the ERP system as an enterprise-wide hub for core business processes and other dynamics 365Applications without losing the desired flexibility and agility. This also means that not every employee necessarily has to work with the ERP and still has access to all relevant data from the ERP system at all times.

Image

ERP industry solutions for Dynamics 365

KUMAVISION also provides its proven ERP industry solutions on the Unified Platform. The industry-neutral basis is Dynamics 365 Business Central expanded with tailor-made industry functions. This allows companies to benefit from the benefits of the flexible Unified Platform and best practice best practices. In intensive cooperation with Microsoft, project365, the world's first business solution for project service providers for Business Central. Further ERP industry solutions will follow.

The technological basis: Microsoft Azure

The Unified Platform is based on Azure, the CloudComputing Offer from Microsoft. This technical foundation provides 100 services that cover all IT requirements in the corporate environment, from virtualized IT infrastructure with databases and servers to applications, to topics such as IoT, machine learning and blockchain, and intelligently interconnected with each other. On the other hand, these offers are arbitrarily scalable. This means that medium-sized companies without Azure's investment in their own hardware have almost unlimited computing power available, opening up new dimensions for solution concepts.

Image

The universe of the Unified Platform

Unify Microsoft applications like Dynamics 365 Business Central, BI, Office 365 and PowerApps to get your customized software solution tailored to your needs.

CRM

The CRM solution Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement connects marketing, sales and customer service and ensures consistent processes and clear data analysis.

Business Central (ERP)

Business Central (ERP)

Benefit from the all-in-one enterprise management solution from the Cloud and connect all areas of your business from finance to merchandise management and sales to customer service. For a comprehensive overview and optimized processes.

Power Apps

Power Apps

Customize Office 365 and Dynamics 365 through powerful apps to the needs of your business. Make use of a large selection of templates or design the app design using the simple point-and-click method.

Power BI

Power BI

Leverage business analytics tools to gain visibility across all business units and generate visualized reports for enterprise-wide use across the web or on mobile devices.

flow

flow

Automate one-time and recurring tasks through workflows between apps you use and tools. Use preconfigured templates or design your own workflows using a visual development tool.

Office Series 365

Office Series 365

Take advantage of the familiar applications of Microsoft Office 365, complemented by tools for better team collaboration and intelligent workflows. For more productivity - even on the move.

Have we piqued your interest?

deenit

Microsoft Unified Platform

Eine Plattform für alle Business-Anwendungen


Unified Platform – die Idee hinter Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 ist mehr als nur eine Cloud-Version der bekannten ERP- und CRM-Lösungen Dynamics NAV und Dynamics CRM. Denn hinter Dynamics 365 steckt die Idee einer Unified Platform, auf der alle Business-Lösungen mit einem einheitlichen Datenmodell arbeiten. Durchgängige Prozesse zwischen ERP und CRM, Office und Business Analytics, IoT und Service bieten Unternehmen ein enormes Potenzial, ihre Abläufe weiter zu optimieren.

Nahtloses Zusammenspiel Ihrer Business-Anwendungen

Unified Platform Dynamics 365
Bei der Unified Platform sind alle Business-Anwendungen bereits im Standard perfekt miteinander vernetzt und nutzen dieselbe Plattform. Das enge Zusammenspiel ist dabei nicht auf Dynamics 365, Power BI, Office 365 und Outlook beschränkt. Über 200 mitgelieferte Konnektoren ermöglichen den Datenaustausch mit anderen Datenquellen wie LinkedIn sowie Softwarelösungen von Drittherstellern, wodurch sogar direkt auf On-Premise-Daten zurückgegriffen werden kann.

Power für Ihr Business

Eine Plattform, auf der alle Business-Anwendungen mit einem gemeinsamen Datenmodell ihren Dienst tun – das ist weltweit einmalig und gibt es in dieser Form nur von Microsoft. Ob Office, Dynamics oder die ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION, ob BI, CRM oder darauf aufbauende PowerApps – alle Lösungen arbeiten mit durchgängigen Prozessen zusammen. Für Sie bedeutet das: Echte Produktivitätssteigerung.

Vernetzte Daten und Prozesse

Mit der Microsoft Unified Platform profitieren Sie von durchgängigen Prozessen – über alle Anwendungen hinweg: Die Plattform stellt alle relevanten Business-Lösungen vom Betriebssystem über Datenbanken bis hin zu Applikationen und Cloud-Services bereit und kombiniert diese auf Basis eines einheitlichen Datenmodells intelligent miteinander.

Kurze Innovationszyklen

Die digitale Transformation der Wirtschaft führt dazu, dass laufend neue, wichtige Funktionalitäten und Services bereitgestellt werden. Das Überspringen von Releases ist daher nicht sinnvoll. Aus diesem Grund hat Microsoft bei der Unified Platform den Release-Wechsel extrem vereinfacht: Neue Features werden kontinuierlich im Hintergrund eingespielt, alle arbeiten automatisch jederzeit auf der aktuellen Version und haben direkten Zugriff auf neue Technologien.

Skalierbare Architektur

Passen Sie Ihre Software ganz einfach Ihren Bedürfnissen an: Die skalierbare Architektur der Unified Platform bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für unternehmens- und branchenspezifische Anpassungen und ermöglicht so die Umsetzung individueller Lösungen.

Maximale Flexibilität

Die Unified Platform ermöglicht das nahtlose Zusammenspiel zwischen dem ERP-System als unternehmensweite Drehscheibe für zentrale Geschäftsprozesse und weiteren Dynamics 365-Applikationen, ohne dass dabei die gewünschte Flexibilität und Agilität auf der Strecke bleibt. Das bedeutet auch, dass nicht jeder Mitarbeiter zwangsläufig mit dem ERP arbeiten muss und trotzdem jederzeit Zugriff auf alle relevanten Daten aus dem ERP-System hat.

Image

ERP-Branchenlösungen für Dynamics 365

KUMAVISION stellt seine bewährten ERP-Branchenlösungen auch auf der Unified Platform zur Verfügung. Dabei wird die branchenneutrale Basis Dynamics 365 Business Central um maßgeschneiderte Branchenfunktionen erweitert. So profitieren Unternehmen von den Vorteilen der flexiblen Unified Platform und den bewährten Best-Practice-Prozessen. In intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft wurde project365, die weltweit erste Branchenlösung für Projektdienstleister für Business Central, entwickelt. Weitere ERP-Branchenlösungen werden folgen.

Die technologische Basis: Microsoft Azure

Die Unified Platform basiert auf Azure, dem Cloud-Computing-Angebot von Microsoft. Dieser technische Unterbau stellt weit über 100 Services bereit, die von virtualisierter IT-Infrastruktur mit Datenbanken und Servern über Applikationen bis zu Themen wie IoT, Machine Learning und Blockchain alle IT-Anforderungen im Unternehmensumfeld abdecken und intelligent miteinander vernetzt. Zum anderen sind diese Angebote beliebig skalierbar. Das heißt: Mittelständischen Unternehmen steht ohne Investitionen in eigene Hardware mit Azure eine nahezu grenzenlose Rechenleistung zur Verfügung, die neue Dimensionen für Lösungskonzepte eröffnet.

Image

Das Universum der Unified Platform

Vereinen Sie Microsoft-Applikationen wie Dynamics 365 Business Central, BI, Office 365 und PowerApps und erhalten Sie so Ihre individuelle Softwarelösung – maßgeschneidert für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

CRM

Die CRM-Lösung Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement vernetzt Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice miteinander und sorgt für durchgängige Prozesse und eine übersichtliche Datenanalyse.

Business Central (ERP)

Business Central (ERP)

Profitieren Sie von der All-in-One-Unternehmensmanagementlösung aus der Cloud und vernetzen Sie alle Bereiche Ihres Unternehmens von Finanzen über Warenwirtschaft und Vertrieb bis hin zum Kundenservice. Für einen umfassenden Überblick und optimierte Prozesse.

PowerApps

PowerApps

Passen Sie Office 365 und Dynamics 365 durch leistungsstarke Apps an die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens an. Nutzen Sie dafür eine große Auswahl an Vorlagen oder gestalten Sie das App-Design mithilfe des einfachen Point-and-Click-Verfahrens.

Power BI

Power BI

Nutzen Sie Business Analytics-Tools, um Einblicke in alle Unternehmensbereiche zu erhalten und generieren Sie visualisierte Berichte zur unternehmensweiten Nutzung über das Web oder auf mobilen Geräten.

Flow

Flow

Automatisieren Sie einmalige und wiederkehrende Aufgaben durch Workflows zwischen von Ihnen genutzten Apps und Tools. Nutzen Sie dafür vorkonfigurierte Templates oder entwerfen Sie über ein visuelles Entwicklungstool eigene Workflows.

Office 365

Office 365

Nutzen Sie die vertrauten Anwendungen von Microsoft Office 365, ergänzt durch Werkzeuge für eine bessere Zusammenarbeit im Team und intelligente Workflows. Für mehr Produktivität – auch von unterwegs.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

deenit