deenit

Powered by Google Translate

Awards and partnerships

Strong partnerships

Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft Gold Partner

Gold status is the highest award Microsoft gives to its partners. KUMAVISION is one of only a handful of Microsoft partners in the world to have been recognized for its technical and industry expertise in three areas by Microsoft: ERP, CRM and BI. For Gold certification, Microsoft partners must provide an application that has passed the Microsoft competency test. In addition, several employees have to take exams, including product knowledge, deployment, development and support. In addition, the practical suitability of the solutions must be confirmed by several customer reference projects.

LS Retail Diamond Partner

LS Retail Diamond Partner

KUMAVISION has been granted 2017 Diamond status as a partner of LS Retail, the leading global provider of end-to-end software for retail, retail and hospitality. Diamond status - the highest category - reached only 13 companies worldwide this year. After KUMAVISION 2015 Gold and platinum status the following year had followed, the Diamond status. This reflects the continuous development with which KUMAVISION LS Retail consistently pushes ahead in its portfolio. However, it also shows that branch stores, retailers and the catering trade are increasingly turning to digitization and taking advantage of the opportunities offered, for example, in the areas of omni-channel or customer loyalty.

Cubeware partner

Longest-standing Cubeware partner

As the longest-standing Cubeware partner, KUMAVISION has extensive experience in a wide variety of industries. Through regular certifications and education at Cubeware, KUMAVISION is well-versed in Cubeware's BI solutions, providing customers with access to the latest, future-proofed business intelligence technology.

ELO Business Partner

ELO Business Partner

KUMAVISION is an ELO Business Partner and thus belongs to a worldwide network, which offers medium-sized companies in numerous countries the perfect advice on the use of ELOprofessional or ELOenterprise. As part of the close cooperation, KUMAVISION has an influence on the product development and can directly implement the wishes of its customers.

Cubeware partner

GS1 Solution Partner

KUMAVISION is one of the first providers of ERP software based on Microsoft Dynamics, which is part of the GS1 Solution Partner Network. This strong network brings together experts from many different industries and ensures a cross-industry exchange. In addition, it is also a question of jointly developing and implementing modern communication and process standards.

KUMAVISION's customers benefit most from this exchange and the new technologies, as the GS1 Solution Partnership gives KUMAVISION access to the latest developments and new developments in the area of ​​GS1 standards as well as complementary processes in the supply chain.

Active memberships

Member of the VDMA

VDMA member

KUMAVISION is a member of the German Engineering Federation (VDMA), which, as a major association service provider, offers the largest industry network of the capital goods industry in Europe. As a member, KUMAVISION has access to exclusive information and is committed to the needs of companies in mechanical engineering. Through close cooperation with other members of the VDMA, KUMAVISON also ensures that the ERP industry solutions are further developed according to the requirements of the market.

Member of the EHI Retail Institute

Member of the EHI Retail Institute

EHI Retail Institute is an association of some 750 members from trade and industry that researches topics such as e-commerce, trading structures, logistics or payment systems. By becoming a member of the EHI Institute, KUMAVISION ensures that software solutions and consulting services will continue to be based on the latest scientific findings in the future and that they will guide customers safely through the turbulent times of change to trading. By accessing the latest research results, KUMAVISION can react flexibly to the demands of the market and already offer its customers solutions to the challenges of tomorrow.

Member of the Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands eV

Member of the BVMW

As a medium-sized company, we grow together with our often long-standing customers. Not only with our industry solutions, but also with our involvement in the Federal Association of medium-sized businesses, Entrepreneurs Association of Germany eV (BVMW) we strengthen and secure the competitiveness and future capabilities of German SMEs. The cross-sectoral interest grouping pools the interests of 32 employers' and business associations with more than 900.000 votes and creates valuable platforms for dialogue - at both regional, national and international levels.

Member of the GPM - German Society for Project Management

Member of the GPM

The GPM is the leading professional association for project management in Germany and the German representative in the IPMA. With our company membership in the German Society for Project Management, we are not only part of one of the leading expert networks in Europe, which shares knowledge and experience from thousands of projects. Instead, make a clear statement: For responsible project management that puts people first. Because we are convinced that our strength as a company lies in the close and partnership-based cooperation with our customers.

First class awards

Trusted Cloud

The cloud solution portfolio KUMA365 has been awarded the "Trusted Cloud" certificate by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy. In addition to security and data protection, KUMA365 has been put through its paces for certification: transparency, quality and legal compliance have been confirmed. This seal of approval thus meets the diverse needs of users and also facilitates orientation in the broad range of cloud solutions by clearly identifying trustworthy cloud services.

Trusted Cloud

Software made in Germany

For the fifth time in a row since 2014 KUMAVISION receives the seal of quality "Software Made in Germany", which is awarded by the Federal Association of IT-Mittelstand (BITMi eV) and under the auspices of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy to medium-sized companies.

The seal honors software solutions that combine first-class service with high quality and future-proofing and are developed in Germany. KUMAVISION consciously relies on the location Germany and proximity to the customers, which is reflected in 16 branches in the German-speaking area. The close contact with the customers and markets also ensures excellent results in product development, because the first-hand knowledge of the ERP industry solutions is perfectly adapted to the needs of the customers and tailored to the processes of the respective industry and markets.

Software made in Germany

ERP system of the year

The industry software for medical equipment manufacturers and dealers has been awarded by the Center for Enterprise Research (University of Potsdam) as the "ERP system of the year" in the category medical technology. The reasoning of the jury: The industry solution, which was completely redeveloped in the last two years, is optimally adapted to the requirements of the medical technology industry and supports customers with numerous industry-specific functions and workflows in their daily work.

A top-class jury of 12 people (science and education, consultants and media representatives) assesses the participating ERP solutions according to different criteria such as industry suitability, customer benefit, ergonomics, functionality and technology.

ERP system of the year

Best quality management

In 2018, the Kumavision Healthcare division was once again awarded the "Best Quality Management" award as part of the ISO 9001: 2015 audit by the accredited certification body H + S GmbH. Already in 2016 and in the years 2006 - 2009, Kumavision received this award, with which the ERP specialist documents quality management in practice in its own company, from the development of industry solutions in the healthcare sector to implementation and support. Customers from medical technology and the health market also benefit from the proven ISO 9001: 2015 certification: Transparent processes support them in the implementation of laws and regulations and the reference to the certification of the ERP solution from KUMAVISION simplifies the company's own validation of computer-aided systems.

KUMAVISION certified according to DIN ISO 9001: 2015

Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV

The Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (CfMD) seal is Microsoft's highest award for ERP partnering solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision). KUMAVISION's ERP industry solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV have been awarded the "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" award for many years. For successful certification and honors, ERP industry solutions must successfully pass a series of tests that are conducted according to strict, international guidelines. The certification is carried out by the independent test institute VeriTest. This ensures that the development of the industry software is at the highest level.

KUMAVISION certified according to DIN ISO 9001: 2015
deenit

Auszeichnungen und Partnerschaften

Starke Partnerschaften

Microsoft Gold Partner

Microsoft Gold Partner

Der Gold-Status ist die höchste Auszeichnung, die Microsoft an seine Partner verleiht. KUMAVISION zählt zu den weltweit wenigen Microsoft-Partnern, die für ihre Fach- und Branchenkompetenz in gleich drei Bereichen von Microsoft ausgezeichnet wurden: ERP, CRM und BI. Für die Gold-Zertifizierung müssen Microsoft-Partner eine Anwendung bereitstellen, die den Kompetenztest von Microsoft bestanden hat. Zudem müssen mehrere Mitarbeiter Prüfungen ablegen, u.a. zu Produktkenntnissen, Deployment, Entwicklung und Support. Die Praxistauglichkeit der Lösungen muss darüber hinaus durch mehrere Kundenreferenzprojekte bestätigt werden.

LS Retail Diamond Partner

LS Retail Diamond Partner

KUMAVISION hat als Partner von LS Retail, dem international führenden Anbieter von End-to-End Software für den Filial- und Einzelhandel sowie die Gastronomie, den 2017 Diamant-Status erhalten. Den Diamant-Status – die höchste Kategorie – erreichten in diesem Jahr weltweit nur 13 Unternehmen. Nachdem KUMAVISION 2015 Gold- und im darauffolgenden Jahr Platin-Status erhalten hatte, folgte der Diamant-Status. Dies spiegelt die kontinuierliche Entwicklung wider, mit der KUMAVISION LS Retail in ihrem Portfolio konsequent vorantreibt. Es zeigt aber auch, dass sich Filial- und Einzelhandel sowie die Gastronomie zunehmend der Digitalisierung zuwenden und die Chancen nutzen, die sich beispielsweise in den Bereichen Omni-Channel oder Kundenbindung bieten.

Cubeware Partner

Langjährigster Cubeware-Partner

Als langjährigster Cubeware-Partner verfügt KUMAVISION über umfassende Erfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Durch regelmäßige Zertifizierungen und Fortbildungen bei Cubeware ist KUMAVISION mit den BI-Lösungen von Cubeware bestens vertraut und bietet seinen Kunden einen Zugriff auf aktuelle, zukunftssichere Business Intelligence-Technologie.

ELO Business Partner

ELO Business Partner

KUMAVISION ist ELO Business Partner und gehört damit zu einem weltweiten Netzwerk, das mittelständischen Unternehmen in zahlreichen Ländern die perfekte Beratung rund um den Einsatz von ELOprofessional oder ELOenterprise bietet. Im Zuge der engen Zusammenarbeit nimmt KUMAVISION Einfluss auf die Produktweiterentwicklung und kann so die Wünsche seiner Kunden direkt umsetzen.

Cubeware Partner

GS1 Solution Partner

KUMAVISION gehört zu einem der ersten Anbieter von ERP-Software auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics, der Teil des GS1 Solution-Partnernetzwerks ist. Dieses starke Netzwerk führt Experten vieler verschiedener Branchen zusammen und sorgt für einen branchenübergreifenden Austausch. Darüber hinaus geht es auch darum, gemeinsam moderne Kommunikations- sowie Prozess-Standards zu entwickeln und in die Praxis umsetzen.

Von diesem Austausch und den neuen Technologien profitieren vor allem die Kunden von KUMAVISION, denn durch die GS1 Solution-Partnerschaft hat KUMAVISION Zugriff auf die neuesten Weiter- bzw. Neuentwicklungen im Bereich der GS1 Standards sowie ergänzenden Prozessen rund um die Supply Chain.

Aktive Mitgliedschaften

Mitglied im VDMA

VDMA-Mitglied

KUMAVISION ist Mitglied im Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V. (VDMA), der als bedeutender Verbandsdienstleister das größte Branchennetzwerk der Investitionsgüterindustrie in Europa bietet. Als Mitglied hat KUMAVISION Zugriff auf exklusive Informationen und setzt sich für die Belange der Unternehmen im Maschinenbau ein. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Mitgliedern des VDMA stellt KUMAVISON zudem sicher, dass die ERP-Branchenlösungen entsprechend den Anforderungen des Marktes weiterentwickelt werden.

Mitglied im EHI Retail Institute

Mitglied im EHI Retail Institute

EHI Retail Institute ist ein Verein mit rund 750 Mitgliedern aus Handel und Industrie, der Themen wie E-Commerce, Handelsstrukturen, Logistik oder Zahlungssysteme erforscht. Mit der Mitgliedschaft im EHI Institute stellt KUMAVISION sicher, dass Softwarelösungen und Beratungsleistung auch in Zukunft immer auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen beruhen und den Kunden sicher durch die turbulente Zeit des Wandels um Handel führen. Denn durch den Zugriff auf neueste Forschungsergebnisse kann KUMAVISION flexibel auf die Anforderungen des Marktes reagieren und seinen Kunden heute schon Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von morgen anbieten.

Mitglied im Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V.

Mitglied im BVMW

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen wachsen wir gemeinsam mit unseren oft langjährigen Kunden. Nicht nur mit unseren Branchenlösungen, sondern auch mit unserem Engagement im Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V. (BVMW) stärken und sichern wir die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Zukunftsfähigkeiten des deutschen Mittelstands. Die branchenübergreifende Interessenvereinigung bündelt die Interessen von 32 Arbeitgeber- und Wirtschaftsverbänden mit mehr als 900.000 Stimmen und schafft wertvolle Plattformen zum Dialog – sowohl auf regionaler als auch auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

Erstklassige Auszeichnungen

Trusted Cloud

Das Cloud-Lösungsportfolio KUMA365 wurde vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie mit dem Zertifikat „Trusted Cloud“ ausgezeichnet. Neben den Themen Sicherheit und Datenschutz wurde KUMA365 für die Zertifizierung auf Herz und Nieren geprüft: Transparenz, Qualität und Rechtskonformität wurden bestätigt. Damit kommt dieses Gütesiegel den vielfältigen Bedürfnissen der Anwender entgegen und erleichtert durch die klare Kennzeichnung vertrauenswürdiger Cloud-Services zusätzlich die Orientierung im breiten Angebot der Cloud-Lösungen.

Trusted Cloud

Software made in Germany

Zum fünften Mal in Folge seit 2014 erhält KUMAVISION das Gütesiegel „Software Made in Germany“, das vom Bundesverbands IT-Mittelstand (BITMi e.V.) und unter der Schirmherrschaft des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie an mittelständische Unternehmen verliehen wird.

Ausgezeichnet werden mit dem Siegel Softwarelösungen, die erstklassigen Service mit hoher Qualität und Zukunftssicherheit vereinen und in Deutschland entwickelt werden. KUMAVISION setzt bewusst auf den Standort Deutschland und die Nähe zu den Kunden, was sich in 16 Niederlassungen im deutschsprachigen Raum widerspiegelt. Der enge Kontakt zu den Kunden und Märkten sorgt auch in der Produktentwicklung für exzellente Ergebnisse, denn durch das Wissen aus erster Hand sind die ERP-Branchenlösungen perfekt angepasst an die Bedürfnisse der Kunden und abgestimmt auf die Prozesse der jeweiligen Branche und Märkte.

Software made in Germany

ERP-System des Jahres

Die Branchensoftware für Medizintechnik-Fertiger und Händler wurde vom Center for Enterprise Research (Universität Potsdam) als "ERP-System des Jahres" in der Kategorie Medizintechnik ausgezeichnet. Die Begründung der Jury: Die in den letzten beiden Jahren komplett neu entwickelte Branchenlösung ist optimal auf die Anforderungen der Medizintechnik-Branche abgestimmt und unterstützt Kunden durch zahlreiche branchenspezifische Funktionen und Workflows bei der täglichen Arbeit.

Eine hochkarätige Jury aus 12 Personen (Wissenschaft und Lehre, Berater und Medienvertreter) bewertet die teilnehmenden ERP-Lösungen nach unterschiedlichen Kriterien wie Brancheneignung, Kundennutzen, Ergonomie, Funktionsumfang und Technologie.

ERP-Sytem des Jahres

Bestes Qualitätsmanagement

Der Healthcare-Bereich der Kumavision wurde 2018 erneut mit dem Preis "Bestes Qualitätsmanagement" im Rahmen des ISO 9001:2015-Audits von der akkreditierten Zertifizierungsstelle H+S GmbH ausgezeichnet. Bereits 2016 und in den Jahren 2006 – 2009 erhielt Kumavision diesen Preis, mit dem der ERP-Spezialist gelebtes Qualitätsmanagement im eigenen Unternehmen von der Entwicklung der Branchenlösungen im Gesundheitswesen über die Einführung bis hin zum Support dokumentiert. Durch die nachgewiesene ISO 9001:2015-Zertifizierung profitieren zudem Kunden aus Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt: Transparente Prozesse unterstützen sie bei der Umsetzung von Gesetzen sowie Verordnungen und der Verweis auf die Zertifizierung der ERP-Lösung von KUMAVISION vereinfacht die unternehmenseigene Validierung von cumputergestützten Systemen.

KUMAVISION zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 9001:2015

Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Das Siegel "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" (CfMD) ist die höchste Auszeichnung, die Microsoft für ERP-Partnerlösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) vergibt. Die ERP-Branchenlösungen der KUMAVISION auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV tragen bereits seit vielen Jahren die Auszeichnung "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV". Für eine erfolgreiche Zertifizierung und Auszeichnung müssen die ERP-Branchenlösungen eine Reihe von Test erfolgreich absolvieren, die nach strengen, internationalen Richtlinien durchgeführt werden. Durchgeführt wird die Zertifizierung durch das unabhängige Testinstitut VeriTest. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass die Entwicklung der Branchensoftware auf höchstem Niveau erfolgt.

KUMAVISION zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 9001:2015
deenit