MEDICA trade fair

November 15, 2021 10:00 am - November 18, 2021 18:00 pm
Location: Messe Dusseldorf, Am Staad, Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

This year the international trade fair for medical technology, electromedicine, health IT, laboratory equipment, diagnostics and physiotherapy will take place again in face-to-face format. KUMAVISION is an on-site exhibitor to present its high-performance ERP industry software for medical technology and the healthcare market.

Whether trade, production or service - KUMAVISION ERP is the gold standard for medical technology. The ERP industry software is based on the technologically leading business software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (Navision) and brings numerous industry-specific functions and workflows for medical technology with which you can set your company to a new level of efficiency and transparency.

Banner Medica 2019

We will show you how you can use the fully validatable software from KUMAVISION to meet regulatory requirements such as ISO 13485, Medical Device Regulation (MDR) and Unique Device Identification (UDI) at home and abroad, optimize quality assurance and improve company-wide from tried and tested best -Practice processes benefit.

Learn our integrated ERP industry software for medical technology and healthcare market based on Microsoft Dynamics in Hall 15 / Stand H16 know:

  • An integrated software for all divisions
  • Transparent production planning and control
  • Numerous best practice processes
  • Integrated quality management - including supplier evaluation
  • Consistent batch and serial number tracking
  • Comprehensive support for the regulated environment (UDI, FMEA, ISO 13485, MDR, FDA, Audit Trail ...)
  • Diverse logistics concepts - optionally with a scanner connection
  • Professional handling of service, repairs and complaints
  • Current key figures and reports
  • Electronic device file

 

Hygiene and infection protection concept for MEDICA 2021

In order to guarantee the safety and health of all knife visitors and exhibitors, the organizer has developed a hygiene and infection protection concept. This stipulates that there is sufficient space on the entire exhibition grounds to maintain the safety distances and that sufficient fresh air can enter the building. In addition, only people who have been vaccinated or recovered or who have a negative corona test (3G rule) have access. In addition, wearing an FFP2 or KN95 / N95 mask is mandatory.

More about the hygiene and infection protection concept #PROTaction: https://www.medica.de/de/Besucher/Services_f%C3%BCr_Besucher/Hygienekonzept_PROTaction

We look forward to your visit at the Baden-Württemberg joint stand in Hall 15 / Stand H16.

 

Registration

Arrange your individual consultation with our experts or order your free ticket: E-Mail

 

 

deenit

Messe MEDICA

15. November 2021 10:00 – 18. November 2021 18:00
Ort: Messe Düsseldorf, Am Staad, Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland

Dieses Jahr findet die Internationale Fachmesse für Medizintechnik, Elektromedizin, Health-IT, Laborausstattung, Diagnostika und Physiotherapie wieder im Präsenzformat statt. KUMAVISION ist Aussteller vor Ort, um seine leistungsstarke ERP-Branchensoftware für Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt zu präsentieren.

Ob Handel, Herstellung oder Service – KUMAVISION ERP ist der Gold-Standard für die Medizintechnik. Die ERP-Branchensoftware basiert auf der technologisch führenden Business-Software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (Navision) und bringt zahlreiche branchenspezifische Funktionen und Workflows für die Medizintechnik mit, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf ein neues Effizienz- und Transparenzlevel setzen.

Banner Medica 2019

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit der voll validierungsfähigen Software von KUMAVISION die regulatorischen Anforderungen wie der ISO 13485, Medical Device Regulation (MDR) sowie Unique Device Identification (UDI) im In- und Ausland zu erfüllen, die Qualitätssicherung optimieren und unternehmensweit von erprobten Best-Practice-Prozessen profitieren.

Lernen Sie unsere integrierte ERP-Branchensoftware für Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics in Halle 15 / Stand H16 kennen:

  • Eine integrierte Software für alle Unternehmensbereiche
  • Transparente Produktionsplanung und -steuerung
  • Zahlreiche Best-Practice-Prozesse
  • Integriertes Qualitätsmanagement – inklusive Lieferantenbewertung
  • Durchgängige Chargen- und Seriennummernverfolgung
  • Umfassende Unterstützung für das regulierte Umfeld (UDI, FMEA, ISO 13485, MDR, FDA, Audit Trail ...)
  • Vielfältige Logistikkonzepte – optional mit Scanner-Anbindung
  • Professionelles Handling von Service, Reparaturen und Reklamationen
  • Aktuelle Kennzahlen und Reports
  • Elektronische Geräteakte

 

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzkonzept für die MEDICA 2021

Um die Sicherheit und Gesundheit aller Messerbesucher und Aussteller zu gewährleisten, hat der Veranstalter ein Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzkonzept erarbeitet. Dieses sieht vor, dass auf dem gesamten Messegelände ausreichend Platz für die Einhaltung der Sicherheitsabstände ist und ausreichend Frischluft in die Gebäude gelangt. Zudem haben nur Personen Zutritt, welche geimpft oder genesen sind oder einen negativen Corona-Test vorweisen können (3G-Regel). Zudem ist das Tragen einer FFP2- oder KN95/N95-Maske vorgeschrieben.

Mehr zum Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzkonzept #PROTaction: https://www.medica.de/de/Besucher/Services_f%C3%BCr_Besucher/Hygienekonzept_PROTaction

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch auf dem baden-württembergischen Gemeinschaftstand in Halle 15 / Stand H16.

 

Anmeldung

Vereinbaren Sie gleich Ihr individuelles Beratungsgespräch mit unseren Experten oder bestellen Sie Ihre kostenlose Eintrittskarte: E-Mail

 

 

deenit