Extension Experts

September 16, 2021 08:00 pm - 17:00 pm
This is an online event

Compact expert power for Dynamics users

Under the motto “by experts for users”, the Extension Experts instead of. The virtual event connects users and experts from Microsoft Dynamics. The focus is on the numerous Dynamics add-ons. The extensions expand the functionality of Dynamics and are available for numerous areas of application and all industries.

Let us show you suitable add-ons for your ERP solution and be inspired by the latest developments!

 

Over 30 short lectures

As part of the virtual user day in autumn, you will have the opportunity to meet experts for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Exchange Business Central and NAV. A wide range of lectures awaits you! In lectures and sessions, the experts impart valuable practical user knowledge and present intelligent and flexible extensions and apps for Microsoft Dynamics. Participation is very easy via video conference.

Holger Schüler, Head of Business Unit KUMA365, shows you in his compact 15-minute lecture "Installation and use of Business Central Apps via the Microsoft AppSource" how easy it can be to deploy Microsoft Dynamics these days. In addition, the experts from KUMAVISION are also available digitally for one-on-one discussions in order to discuss your very specific questions with you.

 

Accompanying exhibition

At the Extension Experts you will meet all of the well-known Microsoft Dynamics partners from German-speaking countries who are intelligent and flexible extensions and apps for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and Microsoft Dynamics NAV (formerly Navision) offer.

At the accompanying trade exhibition, KUMAVISION is also represented as one of the top 3 Microsoft partners in Germany and is exhibiting there Apps for Microsoft Dynamics 365 in front. Whether status overview of orders with traffic light display, automatic display of associated articles including cross-selling options or global credit checks of companies: With the apps from KUMAVISION you can easily adapt your business software to your needs - easy, fast and uncomplicated.

 

Use the expert power for your company now!

The Extension Experts are all about sharing experiences: Get in touch with other Dynamics users and experts via video. In one day you can virtually meet around 40 exhibitors and Microsoft partners who will give you intelligent extensions for Dynamics 365 Present Business Central / NAV.

 

Further information and registration

Please note: Tickets for the virtual event can only be requested from the beginning of August!

To the tickets

deenit

Extension Experts

16. September 2021 08:00 – 17:00
Dies ist eine Online-Veranstaltung

Kompakte Expertenpower für Dynamics-Anwender

Unter dem Motto „von Experten für Anwender“ finden Mitte September die Extension Experts statt. Die virtuelle Veranstaltung vernetzt Anwender und Experten von Microsoft Dynamics. Im Fokus stehen dabei die zahlreichen Dynamics-Addons. Die Extensions erweitern den Funktionsumfang von Dynamics und für zahlreiche Einsatzgebiete und alle Branchen verfügbar.

Lassen Sie sich passende Add-Ons für Ihre ERP-Lösung zeigen und von neuesten Entwicklungen inspirieren!

 

Über 30 Kurz-Vorträge

Im Rahmen des virtuellen Anwendertags im Herbst haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich mit Experten für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central sowie NAV auszutauschen. Ein breit gefächertes Vortragsprogramm erwartet Sie! In Vorträgen und Sessions vermitteln die Experten wertvolles Anwenderwissen aus der Praxis und stellen intelligente und flexible Erweiterungen und Apps für Microsoft Dynamics vor. Die Teilnahme erfolgt ganz einfach per Videokonferenz.

Holger Schüler, Leiter Business Unit KUMA365, zeigt Ihnen in seinem kompakten 15-minütigen Vortrag "Installation und Nutzung von Business Central Apps über den Microsoft AppSource" wie einfach die Bereitstellung von Microsoft Dynamics heutzutage sein kann. Zudem stehen Ihnen die Experten von KUMAVISION auch digital für Einzelgespräche zur Verfügung, um mit Ihnen Ihre ganz konkreten Fragen zu erörtern.

 

Begleitende Fachausstellung

Bei den Extension Experts treffen Sie alle namhaften Microsoft Dynamics Partner aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum, die Ihnen intelligente und flexible Erweiterungen und Apps für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und Microsoft Dynamics NAV (ehemals Navision) bieten.

Bei der begleitenden Fachausstellung ist auch KUMAVISION als einer der Top-3-Microsoft-Partner in Deutschland vertreten und stellt dort Apps für Microsoft Dynamics 365 vor. Ob Statusübersicht über Auftrage mit Ampelanzeige, automatische Anzeige zugehöriger Artikel inklusive Cross-Selling Optionen oder weltweite Bonitätsprüfung von Unternehmen: Mit den Apps von KUMAVISION können Sie Ihre Business-Software ganz einfach an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen – einfach, schnell und unkompliziert.

 

Jetzt die Expertenpower für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen!

Die Extension Experts stehen ganz in Zeichen des Erfahrungsaustausches: Treten Sie über Video in Kontakt mit anderen Dynamics-Anwendern und Experten. Treffen Sie an einem Tag virtuell rund 40 Aussteller und Microsoft Partner, die Ihnen intelligente Erweiterungen für Dynamics 365 Business Central / NAV präsentieren.

 

Weitere Informationen und Anmeldung

Bitte beachten Sie: Tickets für das virtuelle Event können erst ab Anfang August angefordert werden!

Zu den Tickets

deenit