deenit

Powered by Google Translate

Power Apps in practice: How to digitize business processes with a low-code platform

Friday, October 28st, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
This is an online event

Mobile apps, digitized processes, rapid development: We present current customer projects with Microsoft Power Apps and give insights into the possibilities of the low-code platform.

Digital transformation is the key to solving complex problems. The Microsoft Power Platform drives this revolution with its services. Power Apps is one of the platform's most popular products and is recognized by Forrester as an industry leader in low-code development platforms.

Appropriate standard solutions are too often missing, which means that traditional app development has remained the only alternative for creating mobile applications. This can very quickly result in a costly and time-consuming project.

Thanks to low-code development with Power Apps, individual processes can be implemented with significantly less effort. These custom applications work seamlessly with your existing data sources such as Microsoft 365, Dynamics 365, SQL and many others via Microsoft Power Apps to optimize your business processes.

Using a practical example, we will show you what a tailor-made, secure and scalable business solution can look like.

Let's create the business applications that will help you be more productive and flexible.

Your speakers 

Florian Schwyter
Kostas Kiriakopoulos


Florian Schwyter
is a consultant at Microsoft 365 and the Microsoft Power Platform. He advises and supports customers in the conception and development of Power Apps for the digitization of business processes. He got to know and implemented the potential and advantages of the low-code platform in numerous customer projects.


Kostas Kiriakopoulos (Moderator)
is an existing customer advisor at KUMAVISION. He advises and supports medium-sized companies in the digital transformation and is the first point of contact for your inquiries.

Registration

 
deenit
Contact
Contact

 +49 800 5862876

deenit

Powered by Google Translate

Power Apps in der Praxis: Wie Sie Geschäftsprozesse mit einer Low-Code-Plattform digitalisieren

Freitag, 28. Oktober 2022 10:00 – 11:00
Dies ist eine Online-Veranstaltung

Mobile Apps, digitalisierte Prozesse, schnelle Entwicklung: Wir stellen Ihnen aktuelle Kundenprojekte mit Microsoft Power Apps vor und geben Einblicke in die Möglichkeiten der Low-Code-Plattform.

Die digitale Transformation ist der Schlüssel zur Lösung komplexer Probleme. Die Microsoft Power Platform treibt diese Revolution mit seinen Services voran. Power Apps ist dabei eines der beliebtesten Produkte der Plattform und wird von Forrester als Branchenführer im Bereich der Low-Code-Entwicklungsplattformen angesehen.

Zu oft fehlen geeignete Standardlösungen, wodurch bisher meist eine herkömmliche App-Entwicklung als einzige Alternative für die Erstellung mobiler Anwendungen übrigblieb. Daraus kann sehr schnell ein kostspieliges und zeitaufwendiges Projekt resultieren.

Durch die Low-Code-Entwicklung mit Power Apps können individuelle Prozesse mit deutlich weniger Aufwänden realisiert werden. Diese benutzerdefinierten Anwendungen können nahtlos mit Ihren bestehenden Datenquellen wie Microsoft 365, Dynamics 365, SQL und vielen anderen über Microsoft Power Apps verbunden werden, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren.

Anhand eines Praxisbeispiels zeigen wir Ihnen, wie eine maßgeschneiderte, sichere und skalierbare Geschäftslösung aussehen kann.

Lassen Sie uns die Geschäftsanwendungen erstellen, die Ihnen helfen, produktiver und flexibler zu werden.

Ihre Referenten 

Florian Schwyter
Kostas Kiriakopoulos


Florian Schwyter
ist Consultant Microsoft 365 und die Microsoft Power Platform. Er berät und begleitet Kunden bei der Konzeption und Entwicklung von Power Apps zur Digialisierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Potenzial und Vorteile der Low-Code-Plattform hat er in zahlreichen Kundenprojekten kennengelernt und umgesetzt.


Kostas Kiriakopoulos (Moderator)
ist Bestandskundenbetreuer bei KUMAVISION. Er berät und begleitet mittelständische Unternehmen in der digitalen Transformation und ist erster Ansprechpartner für Ihre Anfragen.

Anmeldung

 
deenit
Kontakt
Kontakt

 +49 800 5862876