deenit

Powered by Google Translate

Sanctions list check is mandatory

Friday, November 26, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This is an online event

The examination of your business contacts against national and international sanctions and anti-terror lists has been a requirement for a long time. Can you make sure today that your company is acting in accordance with the law and that the checking of your contacts is completely logged?

In our webinar Sanctions list check is mandatory we show you how to do that Integrate sanctions list screening directly into your company processes and do it automatically in Microsoft Dynamics. Avoid the time-consuming and error-prone manual list comparison and rely on an intelligent solution that quick and easy legal security creates.

The topics of the webinar

  • An overview of sanctions lists: What to look out for at home and abroad
  • Full system integration: sanction list check directly in Microsoft Dynamics
  • Various types of checks in use: automatic checking of new contacts and processes, manual individual checking of addresses / people, cyclical master data checking
  • Always up-to-date: How to work with sanctions lists that are always up-to-date
  • Legally secure logging through seamless traceability of the test results

Your speaker 

Niklas Bohlen is Presales Consultant at KUMAVISION. Through his consulting work, he is very familiar with the requirements of medium-sized companies from various industries as well as the efficient and legally secure implementation of sanctions list checks.

nicholas bohlen

Registration

Register now for free and find out in a compact presentation what is important when checking sanctions lists and how you can implement the legal requirements easily, securely and in a time-saving manner with KUMAVISION.

deenit
Contact
Contact

 +49 800 5862876

Sanktionslistenprüfung ist Pflicht

Freitag, 26. November 2021 10:00 – 11:00
Dies ist eine Online-Veranstaltung

Die Prüfung Ihrer Geschäftskontakte gegen nationale und internationale Sanktions- und Antiterrorlisten ist schon lange Vorschrift. Können Sie heute sicherstellen, dass Ihr Unternehmen rechtskonform agiert und die Prüfung Ihrer Kontakte lückenlos protokolliert?

In unserem Webinar Sanktionslistenprüfung ist Pflicht zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie die Sanktionslistenprüfung direkt in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse integrieren und automatisch in Microsoft Dynamics durchführen. Verzichten Sie auf den zeitaufwändigen und fehleranfälligen manuellen Listenabgleich und setzen Sie auf eine intelligente Lösung, die schnell und einfach Rechtssicherheit schafft.

Die Themen des Webinars

  • Sanktionslisten im Überblick: Worauf Sie in In- und Ausland achten müssen
  • Volle Systemintegration: Sanktionslistenüberprüfung direkt in Microsoft Dynamics
  • Verschiedene Prüftypen im Einsatz: Automatische Überprüfung bei neuen Kontakten und Vorgängen, manuelle Einzelprüfung von Adressen/Personen, zyklische Stammdatenprüfung
  • Immer up-to-date: Wie Sie mit jederzeit aktuellen Sanktionslisten arbeiten
  • Rechtssichere Protokollierung durch lückenlose Nachverfolgbarkeit der Prüfergebnisse

Ihr Referent 

Niklas Böhlen ist Presales Consultant bei KUMAVISION. Durch seine Beratungstätigkeit ist er mit den Anforderungen mittelständischer Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen sowie der effizienten und rechtssicheren Umsetzung der Sanktionslistenprüfung bestens vertraut.

niklas boehlen

Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an und erfahren Sie in einer kompakten Darstellung, worauf es bei der Sanktionslistenprüfung ankommt und wie Sie die gesetzlichen Anforderungen einfach, sicher und zeitsparend mit KUMAVISION umsetzen.

deenit
Kontakt
Kontakt

 +49 800 5862876