KUMAVISION in action

Over 2.000 customer projects and 25 years of experience with ERP and CRM solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics speak for themselves. Every industry, every company and every project has specific requirements. Get an idea of ​​our competence in industry, trade, services and healthcare.

Find out in our selected references how medium-sized companies and international companies benefit from KUMAVISION.

Logo of Antalos

Antalis packaging

The flexible ERP industry software for retail based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 ensures the best future prospects for the packaging specialist Antalis and enables direct integration of the field service into the ERP software.

Logo arko confectionery

arko

  • On the one hand, we had the impression that KUMAVISION understands our business and thus our requirements best. On the other hand, we looked for and found a partner with whom we can plan long-term.
  • Patrick G. Weber
  • Managing Director, arko GmbH

235 branches, one software: arko optimizes the branch and wholesale trade with the complete retail software LS Central. arko benefits from KUMAVISION's many years of experience in branch and retail as well as in wholesale. 

Logo Bachofen

Bach stove

  • Many points that we had programmed individually in the old solution were already included in the ERP industry solution from KUMAVISION for wholesale - that's exactly what we were looking for
  • Markus Helm
  • Member of the executive board, Bachofen AG

The distributor for industrial automation relies on KUMAVISION's best-practice processes for wholesale Bachofen and benefits from the web shop connection and seamless interaction with Office365

Logo Bellissa Haas

Bellissa Haas

  • The consultants from KUMAVISION immediately understood what we do, what our processes look like and why they are like this - it was as if they were long-standing employees of ours
  • Oliver Hinz
  • ERP project manager, bellissa HAAS GmbH

The wholesaler bellissa Haas GmbH uses KUMAVISION ERP to automate numerous processes from incoming orders and invoicing to framework agreements, manages containers and uses Microsoft business intelligence Power BI for corporate governance.

Logo Börsig

Stock market

  • We deliberately opted for a large partner with many years of industry experience and wanted to learn from other customer projects
  • Markus leather
  • ERP project manager for the commercial area, Börsig GmbH

The electronics distributor Börsig creates maximum order transparency with KUMAVISION ERP and accelerates processes such as pricing and calculation. The company uses the supplied industry-specific functions and also maps production with the ERP software for wholesalers.

Logo Circlon

circlen

  • KUMAVISION already covered our requirements with the standard functionalities of the ERP industry software so that only a few adjustments had to be made here
  • Lothar Ernst
  • Authorized officer and commercial manager, PDS GmbH

The standard ERP industry software for wholesalers already largely covers the requirements of PDS and accompanies company growth as a flexible solution

Logo ELV

ELV

  • We know from our own experience that project management makes a significant contribution to success. So it had to fit above all between people. And with KUMAVISION we were immediately on the same wavelength
  • Christina Bick
  • Head of Finance, Controlling & Legal, ELV Elektronik AG

The electronics mail order company ELV and the eQ-3 group of companies rely on Microsoft Dynamics and the know-how of KUMAVISION to optimize their own software infrastructure

Logo Euromaster

Euromaster

Tires, wheels and service: Euromaster relies on industry software for the tire trade and KUMAVISION as an ERP partner. A particular challenge is the mapping of the franchise business and the international use with country-specific adjustments

Logo Förch

Forch

Förch has 3.500 employees in 35 countries. The ERP software from KUMAVISION ensures uniform processes and uniform data management. KUMAVISION rolled out the ERP software in 24 countries, using the respective language versions of Microsoft Dynamics.

Logo FPS machine tools

FPS machine tools

  • In the introductory phase, KUMAVISION showed a deep understanding of our often complex processes. We particularly benefited from the know-how of KUMAVISION in the area of ​​process consulting and optimization
  • Armin Szeike
  • Managing Director, FPS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Trade in spare parts, repair and general overhaul of milling and drilling machines, on-site service, replacement parts as well as development and production of its own machines: FPS controls all processes with the KUMAVISION ERP software for wholesale and benefits from the ERP as a central knowledge database.

Logo Genesis Import

genesis

  • As a family business, we didn't want to and couldn't set up our own IT department. Instead, we draw on the broad knowledge of ERP and Cloud-Professionals at KUMAVISION back
  • Sibille Harel
  • Project Developer, Genesis Import GmbH

Automatic updates and data backup, worldwide availability, no own IT: Genesis combines the Cloud-ERP solution Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central with apps from the Microsoft AppSource and Microsoft 365

Logo Hess florist needs

Hess florists need

  • KUMAVISION is a very good partner who perfectly understands and implements our processes. The programmers don't work stubbornly according to specifications either, but think along with you and make suggestions for improvement
  • Christian Zimmerman
  • Managing Director, Wilhelm Hess GmbH & Co. KG

Typical for Hess Floristenbedarf is a seasonal range that places particularly high demands on the logistics processes as well as purchasing and sales. Mobile scanners and route optimization accelerate processes in the warehouse.

Logo iiyama

iiyama

IIyama is one of the world's leading manufacturers of monitors and displays.

Kemapack logo

Kemapack

  • We live in a time of great technological upheaval and have to take digitization seriously, otherwise we will perish. With KUMAVISION we have a partner who accompanies and advises us during the digital transformation and provides the necessary technology
  • Reinhard Scheuerman
  • Managing Partner, Kemapack GmbH

Selling, renting, pay-per-use: The packaging specialist Kemapack is heading in the direction of IoT and digitization with the technology platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 and industry software and consulting for wholesalers from KUMAVISION

Logo KLC trade

KLC trade

  • The Cloud is flexible, economical and scalable. And with KUMAVISION we have a strong partner who always takes good care of us.
  • Kivanc Kilic
  • Managing Director, KLC Trade GmbH

Thanks to ERP industry software from the Cloud KLC trade does not require its own IT infrastructure. The ERP industry software for wholesalers laid the basis for a fast and lean ERP project with numerous included functions, workflows and evaluations.

Logo Kraemer construction machines

Kraemer construction machinery

  • KUMAVISION is the right sparring partner for us: If we had an idea, the consultants from KUMAVISION knew how and with which technology it can best be implemented
  • Marcus Kaesting
  • Project Manager eBusiness, Kraemer Baumaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

With the IoT-enabled Cloudplatform Microsoft Azure, construction machinery specialist Kraemer is developing new business models such as predictive maintenance and pay-per-use and mapping them in the ERP industry software for wholesalers

Logo Metabo

Metabo

The manufacturer of professional power tools controls the international sales and service processes in all foreign branches with an ERP solution from KUMAVISION

Nielsen discount logo

Nielsen

  • Our aim is to offer our customers the best prices. An efficient process landscape is just as indispensable as modern service offerings.
  • Jan Niko Kohlhoff
  • Managing Director Nielsen's Discount Holding GmbH

Consistent processes from PoS to back office and logistics to the company headquarters, new service offers such as Click & Collect and future-proof technology: Nielsen relies on the complete retail solution LS Central and KUMAVISION.

Logo Nordcap

North cap

The integrated ERP solution for wholesale unifies and controls all processes in the Nordcap group of companies. The electronic device file and serial number tracking in the ERP system simplifies the service processes of the refrigeration specialist.

Logo Reifen Müller

Mueller tires

  • Another key point in the decision-making process for us was that Microsoft Dynamics 365 is the platform for incadea.fastfit. The new system offers us a high level of investment security and also integrates well into our existing IT landscape
  • Klaus Mueller
  • Managing Director, Reifen Müller KG

Reifen Müller is active in the wholesale and retail trade of tires and accessories as well as in the retreading of commercial vehicle tires. The company employs 750 people at 45 assembly and service stations.

Logo Volz

volz

Advice, support with data migration and the setup of the ERP software, training for employees: KUMAVISION advised and supported Volz machine tools with the update of the ERP software

Wentronic logo

Wentronic

  • The cooperation worked very well. KUMAVISION not only brought a lot of process understanding and industry understanding in wholesale, it also worked well on a human level
  • Wojciech woodpecker
  • Head of IT, Wentronic GmbH

The internationally rolled out ERP industry software accelerates and optimizes the processes of the electronics distributor Wentronic in several countries. The decisive factor for choosing the ERP partner was the extensive experience both in wholesale and with international projects in and outside of Europe.

deenit
Contact

KUMAVISION im Einsatz

Über 2.000 Kundenprojekte und 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit ERP- und CRM-Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics sprechen für sich. Jede Branche, jedes Unternehmen und jedes Projekt hat spezifische Anforderungen. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserer Kompetenz in Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und Healthcare.

Erfahren Sie in unseren ausgewählten Referenzen, wie mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne von KUMAVISION profitieren.

Logo Antalos

Antalis Verpackungen

Die flexible ERP-Branchensoftware für den Handel auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 sorgt beim Verpackungsspezialisten Antalis für beste Zukunftsaussichten und ermöglicht eine direkte Integration des Außendienstes in die ERP-Software.

Logo arko Confiserie

arko

  • Wir hatten einerseits den Eindruck, dass KUMAVISION unser Business und damit unsere Anforderungen am besten versteht. Andererseits haben wir einen Partner gesucht und gefunden, mit dem wir langfristig planen können.
  • Patrick G. Weber
  • Geschäftsführer, arko Gmbh

235 Filialen, eine Software: arko optimiert den Filial- und Großhandel mit der Retail-Komplettsoftware LS Central. arko profitiert dabei von der langjährigen Erfahrung von KUMAVISION sowohl im Filial- und Einzelhandel als auch im Großhandel. 

Logo Bachofen

Bachofen

  • Viele Punkte, die wir in der alten Lösung individuell programmiert hatten, waren in der ERP-Branchenlösung von KUMAVISION für den Großhandel schon enthalten – genau das haben wir gesuch
  • Markus Helm
  • Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Bachofen AG

Der Distributor für industrielle Automation setzt auf die Best-Practice-Prozesse von KUMAVISION für den Großhandel Bachofen und profitiert von Webshop-Anbindung und nahtlosem Zusammenspiel mit Office365

Logo Bellissa Haas

bellissa Haas

  • Die Consultants von KUMAVISION haben sofort verstanden, was wir tun, wie unsere Prozesse aussehen und warum sie so sind – es war, als wären es langjährige Mitarbeiter von uns
  • Oliver Hinz
  • ERP-Projektleiter, bellissa HAAS GmbH

Der Großhändler bellissa Haas GmbH automatisiert mit KUMAVISION ERP zahlreiche Prozesse vom Auftragseingang über Rechnungsstellung bis zu Rahmenverträgen, verwaltet Container und nutzt die Business-Intelligence Microsoft Power BI für die Unternehmenssteuerung.

Logo Börsig

Börsig

  • Wir hatten uns bewusst für einen großen Partner mit langjähriger Branchenerfahrung entschieden und wollten von anderen Kundenprojekten lernen
  • Markus Leder
  • ERP-Projektleiter für den kaufmännischen Bereich, Börsig GmbH

Der Elektronik-Distributor Börsig schafft mit KUMAVISION ERP maximale Auftragstransparenz und beschleunigt Prozesse wie Preisfindung und Kalkulation. Das Unternehmen nutzt die mitgelieferten branchenspezifischen Funktionen und bildet auch die Produktion mit der ERP-Software für den Großhandel ab.

Logo Circlon

Circlon

  • KUMAVISION deckte bereits mit den Standardfunktionalitäten der ERP-Branchensoftware soweit unsere Anforderungen ab, dass hier nur wenige Anpassungen gemacht werden mussten
  • Lothar Ernst
  • Prokurist und kaufmännischer Leiter, PDS GmbH

Die ERP-Branchensoftware für den Großhandel deckt die Anforderungen von PDS bereits im Standard weitgehend ab und begleitet als flexible Lösung das Unternehmenswachstum

Logo ELV

ELV

  • Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass die Projektleitung maßgeblich zum Erfolg beiträgt. Es musste also vor allem zwischenmenschlich passen. Und mit KUMAVISION waren wir sofort auf einer Wellenlänge
  • Christina Bick
  • Bereichsleiterin Finanzen, Controlling & Recht, ELV Elektronik AG

Der Elektronik-Versandhändler ELV und die eQ-3-Unternehmensgruppe setzen bei der Optimierung der unternehmenseigenen Softwareinfrastruktur auf Microsoft Dynamics und das Know-how von KUMAVISION

Logo Euromaster

Euromaster

Reifen, Räder und Service: Euromaster setzt auf eine Branchensoftware für den Reifenhandel und KUMAVISION als ERP-Partner. Besondere Herausforderung ist die Abbildung des Franchise-Geschäfts sowie der internationale Einsatz mit länderspezifischen Anpassungen

Logo Förch

Förch

Förch ist mit 3.500 Mitarbeitern in 35 Ländern vertreten. Die ERP-Software von KUMAVISION sorgt für einheitliche Prozesse und eine einheitliche Datenhaltung. KUMAVISION rollte die ERP-Software in 24 Ländern aus, wobei die jeweiligen Sprachversionen von Microsoft Dynamics zum Einsatz kommen.

Logo FPS Werkzeugmaschinen

FPS Werkzeugmaschinen

  • Die KUMAVISION hat in der Einführungsphase ein tiefes Verständnis für unsere oft komplexen Prozesse gezeigt. Wir haben dabei besonders von dem Know-how der KUMAVISION im Bereich Prozessberatung und -optimierung profitiert
  • Armin Szeike
  • Geschäftsführer, FPS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Handel mit Ersatzteilen, Reparatur und Generalüberholung von Fräs- und Bohrmaschinen, Service vor Ort, Austauschteile sowie Entwicklung und Fertigung eigener Maschinen: Die FPS steuert alle Prozesse mit der KUMAVISION ERP-Software für den Großhandel und profitiert vom ERP als zentrale Wissensdatenbank.

Logo Genesis Import

Genesis

  • Wir wollten und konnten als Familienunternehmen keine eigene IT-Abteilung aufbauen. Stattdessen greifen wir auf das breite Wissen der ERP- und Cloud-Profis bei KUMAVISION zurück
  • Sibille Harel
  • Project Developerin, Genesis Import GmbH

Automatische Updates und Datensicherung, weltweite Verfügbarkeit, keine eigene IT: Genesis kombiniert die Cloud-ERP-Lösung Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central mit Apps aus dem Microsoft AppSource sowie Microsoft 365

Logo Hess Floristenbedarf

Hess Floristenbedarf

  • KUMAVISION ist ein sehr guter Partner, der unsere Prozesse perfekt versteht und umsetzt. Auch die Programmierer arbeiten nicht stur nach Pflichtenheft, sondern denken mit und machen Verbesserungsvorschläge
  • Christian Zimmermann
  • Geschäftsführer, Wilhelm Hess GmbH & Co. KG

Typisch für Hess Floristenbedarf ist ein saisonales Sortiment, das besonders hohe Ansprüche an die Logistikprozesse sowie Einkauf und Verkauf stellt. Mobile Scanner sowie eine Wegeoptimierung beschleunigen die Abläufe im Lager.

Logo iiyama

iiyama

IIyama gehört zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von Monitoren und Displays.

Logo Kemapack

Kemapack

  • Wir leben in einer Zeit mit großen technologischen Umwälzungen und müssen die Digitalisierung ernst nehmen, sonst gehen wir unter. Mit KUMAVISION haben wir einen Partner, der uns bei der digitalen Transformation begleitet, berät und die erforderliche Technologie bereitstellt
  • Reinhard Scheuermann
  • Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Kemapack GmbH

Verkaufen, Mieten, Pay-per-Use: Der Verpackungsspezialist Kemapack steuert in Richtung IoT und Digitalisierung mit der Technologieplattform Microsoft Dynamics 365 und Branchensoftware und Beratung für den Großhandel von KUMAVISION

Logo KLC trade

KLC trade

  • Die Cloud ist flexibel, wirtschaftlich und skalierbar. Und mit KUMAVISION haben wir einen starken Partner, der uns immer gut betreut.
  • Kivanc Kilic
  • Geschäftsführer, KLC Trade GmbH

Dank ERP-Branchensoftware aus der Cloud benötigt KLC trade keine eigene IT-Infrastruktur. Die ERP-Branchensoftware für den Großhandel legte durch zahlreiche mitgelieferte Funktionen, Workflows und Auswertungen die Basis für ein schnelles und schlankes ERP-Projekt.

Logo Kraemer Baumaschinen

Kraemer Baumaschinen

  • KUMAVISION ist für uns der richtige Sparringspartner: Wenn wir eine Idee hatten, wussten die Consultants von KUMAVISION, wie und mit welcher Technologie man diese am besten umsetzen kann
  • Marcus Kästing
  • Projektleiter eBusiness, Kraemer Baumaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Mit der IoT-fähigen Cloud-Plattform Microsoft Azure entwickelt der Baumaschinenspezialist Kraemer neue Geschäftsmodelle wie Predictive Maintenance und Pay-per-Use und bildet diese in der ERP-Branchensoftware für den Großhandel ab

Logo Metabo

Metabo

Der Hersteller von professionellen Elektrowerkzeugen steuert die internationalen Vertriebs- und Serviceprozesse in allen Auslandsniederlassungen mit einer ERP-Lösung von KUMAVISION

Logo Nielsen Discount

Nielsen

  • Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden die besten Preise zu bieten. Eine effiziente Prozesslandschaft ist dabei ebenso unverzichtbar wie zeitgemäße Serviceangebote.
  • Jan-Niko Kohlhoff
  • Geschäftsführer Nielsen‘s- Discount Holding GmbH

Durchgängige Prozesse von PoS über Backoffice und Logistik bis zur Unternehmens­zentrale, neue Service-Angebote wie Click & Collect und eine zukunfts­sichere Technologie: Nielsen setzt auf die Retail-Komplettlösung LS Central und KUMAVISION.

Logo Nordcap

Nordcap

Die integrierte ERP-Lösung für den Großhandel vereinheitlicht und steuert alle Prozesse in der Nordcap-Unternehmensgruppe. Die elektronische Geräteakte und Seriennummernverfolgung im ERP-System vereinfacht die Serviceprozesse des Kühlspezialisten.

Logo Reifen Müller

Reifen Müller

  • Ein weiterer wesentlicher Punkt bei der Entscheidungsfindung für uns war, dass Microsoft Dynamics 365 die Plattform für incadea.fastfit ist. Das neue System bietet uns dadurch eine hohe Investitionssicherheit und integriert sich auch gut in unsere bestehende EDV-Landschaft
  • Klaus Müller
  • Geschäftsführer, Reifen Müller KG

Reifen Müller ist im Groß- und Einzelhandel mit Reifen und Zubehör sowie in der Runderneuerung von Nutzfahrzeugreifen tätig. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt 750 Mitarbeiter an 45 Montage- und Servicestationen.

Logo Volz

Volz

Beratung, Unterstützung bei der Datenmigration und beim Setup der ERP-Software, Schulungen für die Mitarbeitenden: KUMAVISION beriet und begleitete Volz Werkzeugmaschinen beim Update der ERP-Software

Logo Wentronic

Wentronic

  • Die Zusammenarbeit hat sehr gut funktioniert. KUMAVISION hat nicht nur viel Prozessverständnis und Branchenverständnis im Großhandel mitgebracht, es hat auch menschlich einfach gut geklappt
  • Wojciech Specht
  • Bereichsleiter IT, Wentronic GmbH

Die international ausgerollte ERP-Branchensoftware beschleunigt und optimiert die Prozesse des Elektronik-Distributors Wentronic in mehreren Ländern. Ausschlaggebend für die Wahl des ERP-Partners war die umfassende Erfahrung sowohl im Großhandel als auch mit internationalen Projekten in und außerhalb Europas.

deenit
Kontakt