KUMAVISION in action

Over 2.000 customer projects and 25 years of experience with ERP and CRM solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics speak for themselves. Every industry, every company and every project has specific requirements. Get an idea of ​​our competence in industry, trade, services and healthcare.

Find out in our selected references how medium-sized companies and international companies benefit from KUMAVISION.

ACE logo

ACE

  • The tool is only as good as it is used and configured. If the partner does a good job - and here I can give KUMAVISION a good reference - then it is easier to implement this.
  • Sven Rautenberg
  • Team leader IT & ERP, ACE Advanced Composite Engineering GmbH

ACE has specialized in the realization of lightweight structures made of all fiber composite materials for the automotive and aviation industries. The ERP software from KUMAVISION largely covers the requirement profile as standard and offers industry-specific features such as EDI, complete traceability, time recording, ...

Logo alfer aluminum

alfer aluminium

With the integrated ERP software for the manufacturing industry, the market leader for aluminum profiles does away with numerous isolated solutions and increases process efficiency and transparency in corporate management at home and abroad with consistent processes

Logo Allweier

Allweier

  • Together with KUMAVISION we managed the project with low personnel costs. That was really good work.
  • Markus Knoedler
  • Technical Sales, Allweier Precision Parts GmbH

Allweier is based on the standard of the KUMAVISION ERP software for the manufacturing industry. In addition to a consistent mapping of the business processes, blanket orders with delivery call-offs and the flexible production control required for this form the heart of the ERP software.

Logo Bellmer

Bellmer

  • Our projects range in size from 500.000 to 20 million euros. We have to be able to steer very precisely
  • Martin Kolmar
  • managing partner, Bellmer GmbH

Bellmer uses the ERP software for the manufacturing industry to control cross-departmental processes. The integrated ERP solution replaced an old system with several island solutions and interfaces.

Logo Bellmer

Bellmer Gapcon

  • The common software basis plays a decisive role in the fast and smooth exchange of data and information.
  • Dieter tin
  • ERP project manager, Bellmer GmbH

At Bellmer Gapcon, every machine is a custom-made product that is manufactured individually according to customer requirements. A bidirectional CAD connection to the ERP system is therefore just as indispensable for the machine builder as transparent project planning, efficient purchasing processes and detailed post-calculation.

Logo CADstar

CADstar

  • The project went very well and we were able to map 95 percent of our sometimes very specific processes in the standard. That's very impressive.
  • Morgane Eisl
  • Project Manager ERP, CADstar GmbH

Batch size 1 under the conditions of series production including complete tracing of multi-level parts lists: CADstar covers 95% of manufacturing processes with the KUMAVISION ERP standard.

Logo Culimeta

Culimeta

  • If you go through such a project including data transfer in three months, then it clearly shows that the work was done competently
  • Diederik Cuylits
  • Managing Director, Diedrichs GmbH (today part of Culimeta GmbH)

The supplier decided on KUMAVISION ERP for the manufacturing industry, since the ERP solution already comes with industry-typical automotive functionalities (EDI, delivery plan management and loan box management) as standard. In addition, integrated workflows improve planning reliability in production and procurement.

Elatec logo

Elatec

  • It was immediately clear to us: With KUMAVISION we can change our system easily and without spending a lot of time
  • Thomas Graff
  • Head of IT Services & Processes, Elatec GmbH

With locations in the USA and China, the RFID manufacturer Elatec is present worldwide, an internationally standardized ERP environment (baseline) with country-specific characteristics brings the branches together. Elatec introduced this in cooperation with KUMAVISION.

logo fug

fleeing

Development, production and worldwide distribution of high-precision low and high voltage power supplies for industry and research.

Logo Hager + Alsatian

Hager + Alsatian

Hager + Elsässer benefit from a high level of functional coverage through the ERP software for the manufacturing industry and flexible adaptability to company-specific features in the international environment.

Logo Indunorm

indunorm

  • We got to know a number of experts for the different departments at KUMAVISION and working together with them is very professional
  • Ulrike Dornbusch
  • Commercial Director, Indunorm Motion Technology GmbH

Indunorm has specialized in the manufacture and sale of linear technology and automation. Strong growth, new organizational structures and an expanded product range were the decisive factors for the introduction of KUMAVISION's ERP industry software for the manufacturing industry

Logo IPT

IPT

  • We have always experienced KUMAVISION as a very cooperative partner and when problems arise, a good solution has always been found.
  • Christopher Walter
  • Head of Administration, IPT Institute for Testing Technology Devices GmbH

IPT is the leading provider of testing systems for the plastics industry. The ERP software integrates all areas of the company and also includes CAD and DMS. IPT is thus laying the foundation for paperless, digitized processes that have significantly improved efficiency and process reliability.

Logo Jetter

Jetter

Development, production and sales of control systems for machines and plants

Logo Kästle

Castle

  • We have therefore decided on the strategy of aligning our processes with the ERP software as far as possible and only making individual extensions where they really help us
  • Phillip Schöch
  • ERP project manager, Kästle GmbH

The well-known ski manufacturer Kästle has with the ERP software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central accelerated and streamlined in equal measure. Kästle particularly appreciates the regional proximity and the professional competence of the KUMAVISION employees.

logo chalice

chalice

  • We feel very well looked after and appreciate the competence in our industry
  • Frank wild board
  • Managing Director, KELCH GmbH

Integrated quality management with test equipment management over the entire process chain, web shop connection and variant configurator: Kelch maps the individual and series production of setting devices with the best practice processes of the ERP software from KUMAVISION.

Logo Kramer + Grebe

Kramer and Grebe

  • KUMAVISION has provided us with the best solution concept. In the background, the data exchange between the different systems runs completely autonomously - another important step towards Industry 4.0
  • Benjamin Lendeckel
  • Project manager ERP projects, KRÄMER + GREBE GmbH

The tool and mold maker Krämer + Grebe networks ERP and product data management (PDM) and thus strengthens the company's transformation to Industry 4.0. 

Logo Krekeler & Losch

Krekeler & Losch

  • We were convinced that KUMAVISION was able to present us with a solution that not only covers our processes in series production, but also those in machine manufacture
  • Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
  • Head of International Sales, Krekeler & Losch GmbH

The manufacturer of precision turned and contact parts used the introduction of the ERP software as an opportunity to digitize the company's internal process knowledge and map it in the ERP software. A special highlight is the combination of series production and mechanical engineering in a single ERP software.

Logo Leutron

leutron

Development, production and sales of control systems for machines and plants

Logo LST

LST

  • We decided on KUMAVISION because we were looking for a strong partner who, on the one hand, is regionally close and, on the other hand, has a certain company size
  • Patrick Gugel
  • Managing Director, LST Laser & Schalttechnik GmbH

Whether individual parts, large series, bent or welded construction, circuit board or complete assembly: The contract manufacturer LST controls the customer-specific sheet metal processing completely with the ERP software from KUMAVISION and connects bidirectional laser cutting machines.

Logo Mabeg

Mabeg

  • For us, the future means growing organically and being financially stable. This cannot be done without modern ERP software
  • Michael Gruebel
  • Managing Director, MABEG Systems GmbH

High degree of integration: Thanks to the integration of Microsoft Office, DMS solution, CAD system and customs clearance, the machine builder benefits from consistent processes from design and purchasing to production and sales, thus consistently avoiding data silos and double data maintenance. 

Logo MT Intertex

MT Intertex

  • I can only advise everyone to avoid adjustments and try to stay as close as possible to the standard solution.
  • Thomas Mückstein
  • Head of Accounting/Human Resources & IT Manager, MT Intertex GmbH

The automotive supplier MT Intertex controls the entire production with the industry software from KUMAVISON. Batch management, which ensures complete traceability of the end product right down to the raw material, is indispensable. Production orders are displayed and processed paperless via touch screens directly at the workstations.

Logo NDT

NDT

NDT Systems & Services develops, manufactures and supports stationary and mobile test systems, and the company also carries out pipeline inspections worldwide. As a cross-departmental ERP solution, KUMAVISION for project manufacturers offers industry-specific modules for project manufacturers, integrated quality assurance and a connection option for the development department.

OTEC logo

OTEC

At OTEC, the ERP software connects all areas of the company and thus enables fast business evaluations and statistics. Since the industry software largely covers the requirements, the ERP solution could be introduced in a short time.

Logo Rationator

rationer

The machine builder Rationator manufactures state-of-the-art filling systems for the cosmetics, pharmaceutical and food industries with the ERP industry software for the manufacturing industry. In addition to mapping the business processes, the focus of the project was on reporting and sales price calculation.

Siemag Tecberg logo

Siemag Tecberg

  • We need an ERP system that is highly flexible, maps our complex order structures, makes completed projects usable for future ones and integrates the design level. And we found that with KUMAVISION ERP.
  • Stephen Sartor
  • Managing Director, SIEMAG TECBERG group

The contract manufacturer Siemag Tecberg has specialized in systems for mining. The complex systems require a bidirectional connection of CAD and PDM to the ERP system as well as reliable control of parts lists with up to 20.000 items.

Logo silo facilities Achberg

Silo facilities in Achberg

  • We are satisfied with the progress of the project as well as with the result. Here, real professionals were used that we could rely on.
  • Gerd Maass
  • Managing Director, Siloanlagen Achberg GmbH & Co. KG

With the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION, Siloanlagen Achberg covers the business areas of contract manufacturing, plant construction and series production in a single software solution. The industry software already covers almost all requirements as standard.

Logo sky frame

Sky frame

  • We won't get very far with a partner who only thinks in terms of the ERP system. KUMAVISION, on the other hand, masters the entire arsenal and uses it to put together a solution that simply fits.
  • Joel Ruh
  • Head of Digital Transformation, Sky-Frame AG

Sky-Frame is a leading international manufacturer of frameless sliding window systems that are made to order. In addition to production, the ERP software for the manufacturing industry controls complex logistics processes including the management of load carriers. In addition, the business intelligence solution Power BI and the DMS ELO introduced.

Logo Stefani mechanical engineering

Stefani mechanical engineering

  • With digitization, exciting developments await us and our customers in the coming years. It was therefore crucial that the new software solution be flexible.
  • Wolfgang Vogel
  • Managing Director, Stefani Maschinenbau GmbH

With KUMAVISION, Stefani Maschinenbau covers various requirements such as special machine construction, production of prototypes and large parts as well as series production in an ERP solution. All receipts are consistently digitized with the enterprise content management solution ELO and are directly integrated in the ERP.

Logo Taconova

Taconova

  • KUMAVISION has provided us with all of its experience in international projects. We were able to fall back on specialized experts for every project phase and every topic. That gave us a lot of security.
  • Fabian Moser
  • Controller and ERP project manager, Taconova Group AG

Production and wholesale, local sales companies, automated intercompany processes, international logistics and electronic document exchange with major customers: Taconova has high requirements, which are mapped by the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION in one system.

Logo UTT

UTT technical textiles

As a manufacturer of technical textiles, UTT primarily supplies the automotive industry. Depending on the industry, the areas of production, logistics and quality management play a central role in the ERP project.

deenit
Contact

KUMAVISION im Einsatz

Über 2.000 Kundenprojekte und 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit ERP- und CRM-Lösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics sprechen für sich. Jede Branche, jedes Unternehmen und jedes Projekt hat spezifische Anforderungen. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserer Kompetenz in Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und Healthcare.

Erfahren Sie in unseren ausgewählten Referenzen, wie mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne von KUMAVISION profitieren.

Logo ACE

ACE

  • Das Werkzeug ist immer nur so gut, wie es verwendet und konfiguriert wird. Wenn der Partner gute Arbeit leistet – und hier kann ich KUMAVISION ein gutes Zeugnis ausstellen –, dann fällt es auch leichter dies umzusetzen.
  • Sven Rautenberg
  • Teamleiter IT & ERP, ACE Advanced Composite Engineering GmbH

ACE hat sich auf die Realisierung von Leichtbaustrukturen aus allen Faserverbundwerkstoffen für die Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie spezialisiert. Die ERP-Software von KUMAVISION deckt das Anforderungsprofil bereits im Standard weitgehend ab und bietet branchenspezifische Features wie EDI, lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit, Zeiterfassung, ...

Logo alfer aluminium

alfer aluminium

Der Marktführer für Aluminium-Profile schafft mit der integrierten ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie zahlreiche Insellösungen ab und steigert mit durchgängigen Prozessen die Effizienz in den Prozessen sowie die Transparenz in der Unternehmenssteuerung im In- und Ausland

Logo Allweier

Allweier

  • Gemeinsam mit KUMAVISION haben wir das Projekt mit geringem Personalaufwand gestemmt. Das war richtig gute Arbeit.
  • Markus Knödler
  • Technischer Vertrieb, Allweier Präzisionsteile GmbH

Allweier orientiert sich am Standard der KUMAVISION ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie. Neben einer durchgängigen Abbildung der Geschäftsprozesse bilden Rahmenaufträge mit Lieferabrufen sowie die dafür erforderliche flexible Steuerung der Produktion das Herzstück der ERP-Software.

Logo Bellmer

Bellmer

  • Unsere Projekte haben eine Größenordnung von 500.000 bis 20 Millionen Euro. Da müssen wir in der Lage sein, sehr genau zu steuern
  • Martin Kollmar
  • geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Bellmer GmbH

Bellmer setzt die ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie zur Steuerung von bereichsübergreifenden Prozessen ein. Die integrierte ERP-Lösung löste ein Alt-System mit mehreren Insel-Lösungen und Schnittstellen ab.

Logo Bellmer

Bellmer Gapcon

  • Für den schnellen und reibungslosen Austausch von Daten und Informationen spielt die gemeinsame Softwarebasis eine entscheidende Rolle.
  • Dieter Zinn
  • ERP-Projektleiter, Bellmer GmbH

Bei Bellmer Gapcon ist jede Maschine eine Sonderanfertigung, die individuell nach Kundenanforderungen hergestellt wird. Eine bidirektionale CAD-Anbindung an das ERP-System ist für den Maschinenbauer daher ebenso unverzichtbar wie eine transparente Projektplanung, effiziente Einkaufsprozesse und eine detaillierte Nachkalkulation.

Logo CADstar

CADstar

  • Das Projekt verlief sehr gut und wir konnten unsere mitunter sehr spezifischen Prozesse zu 95 Prozent im Standard abbilden. Das ist schon sehr beeindruckend.
  • Morgane Eisl
  • Projektleiterin ERP, CADstar GmbH

Losgröße 1 zu Bedingungen der Serienfertigung inklusive lückenlose Rückverfolgung mehrstufiger Stücklisten: CADstar deckt Fertigungsprozesse zu 95% mit dem KUMAVISION ERP-Standard ab.

Logo Culimeta

Culimeta

  • Wenn man ein solches Projekt inklusive Datenübernahme in drei Monaten durchzieht, dann zeigt das deutlich, dass hier kompetent gearbeitet wurde
  • Diederik Cuylits
  • Geschäftsführer, Diedrichs GmbH (heute Teil der Culimeta GmbH)

Der Zulieferer entschied sich für KUMAVISION ERP für die Fertigungsindustrie, da die ERP-Lösung branchentypische Automotive-Funktionalitäten (EDI, Lieferplanmanagement und Leihboxenverwaltung) bereits im Standard mitbringt. Zudem verbessern integrierte Workflows die Planungssicherheit in Produktion und Beschaffung.

Logo Elatec

Elatec

  • Uns war sofort klar: Mit KUMAVISION können wir unser System unkompliziert und ohne viel Zeitaufwand umstellen
  • Thomas Graf
  • Head of IT Services & Processes, Elatec GmbH

Mit Standorten in den USA und China ist der RFID-Hersteller Elatec weltweit präsent, eine international einheitliche ERP-Umgebung (Baseline) mit länderspezifischen Ausprägungen bringt die Niederlassungen zusammen. In Zusammenarbeit mit KUMAVISION hat Elatec diese eingeführt.

Logo fug

fug

Entwicklung, Fertigung und weltweiter Vertrieb von hochpräzisen Nieder- und Hochspannungsnetzgeräten für Industrie und Forschung.

Logo Hager + Elsässer

Hager + Elsässer

Hager + Elsässer profitiert von einer hohen funktionalen Abdeckung durch die ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie und einer flexiblen Anpassbarkeit an unternehmensspezifsche Besonderheiten im internationalen Umfeld.

Logo Indunorm

Indunorm

  • Wir haben eine Reihe von Experten für die verschiedenen Fachbereiche bei KUMAVISION kennen gelernt und die Zusammenarbeit mit diesen verläuft sehr professionell
  • Ulrike Dornbusch
  • kaufmännische Leiterin, Indunorm Bewegungstechnik GmbH

Indunorm hat sich auf Herstellung und Handel von Lineartechnik und Automation spezialisiert. Ein starkes Wachstum, eine neue Organisationsstrukturen und eine erweiterte Produktpalette gaben den Ausschlag zur Einführung der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION für die Fertigungsindustrie

Logo IPT

IPT

  • Wir haben die KUMAVISION immer als sehr kooperativen Partner erlebt und bei Problemen ist man stets zu einer guten Lösung gekommen.
  • Christoph Walter
  • Leiter Verwaltung, IPT Institut für Prüftechnik Gerätebau GmbH

IPT ist der führende Anbieter für Prüfanlagen für die Kunststoffindustrie. Die ERP-Software integriert alle Unternehmensbereiche und bindet auch CAD und DMS ein. IPT legt damit die Grundlage für papierlose, digitalisierte Prozesse, die die Effizienz und Prozesssicherheit deutlich verbessert haben.

Logo Jetter

Jetter

Entwicklung, Fertigung und Vertrieb von Steuerungssystemen für Maschinen und Anlagen

Logo Kästle

Kästle

  • Wir haben uns daher für die Strategie entschieden, unsere Prozesse soweit wie möglich an der ERP-Software auszurichten und individuelle Erweiterungen nur dort vorzunehmen, wo sie uns wirklich weiterbringen
  • Phillip Schöch
  • ERP-Projektleiter, Kästle GmbH

Der renommierte Ski-Hersteller Kästle hat mit der ERP-Software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central gleichermaßen beschleunigt wie verschlankt. Kästle schätzt dabei besonders die regionale Nähe sowie die fachliche Kompetenz der Mitarbeitenden von KUMAVISION.

Logo Kelch

Kelch

  • Wir fühlen uns sehr gut betreut und schätzen die Kompetenz in unserer Branche
  • Frank Wildbrett
  • Geschäftsführer, KELCH GmbH

Integriertes Qualitätsmanagement mit Prüfmittelverwaltung über die gesamte Prozesskette, Webshop-Anbindung und Variantenkonfigurator: Kelch bildet die Einzel- und Serienfertigung von Einstellgeräten mit den Best-Practice-Prozessen der ERP-Software von KUMAVISION ab.

Logo Krämer + Grebe

Krämer und Grebe

  • KUMAVISION hat uns das beste Lösungskonzept geliefert. Im Hintergrund läuft der Datenaustausch zwischen den verschiedenen Systemen völlig autonom – ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt hin zur Industrie 4.0
  • Benjamin Lendeckel
  • Projektleiter ERP-Projekte, KRÄMER + GREBE GmbH

Der Werkzeug- und Formenbauer Krämer + Grebe vernetzt ERP sowie Produktdatenmanagement (PDM) und stärkt damit die Transformation des Unternehmens zu Industrie 4.0. 

Logo Krekeler & Losch

Krekeler & Losch

  • Dass KUMAVISION uns eine Lösung präsentieren konnte, die nicht nur unsere Prozesse in der Serienproduktion, sondern auch die in der Maschinenherstellung abdeckt, hat uns überzeugt
  • Dr. Nadine Losch-Hawellek
  • Leiterin International Sales, Krekeler & Losch GmbH

Der Hersteller von von Präzisionsdreh- und Kontaktteilen nahm die Einführung der ERP-Software zum Anlass, das unternehmensinterne Prozesswissen zu digitalisieren und in der ERP-Software abzubilden. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Kombination aus Serienfertigung und Maschinenbau in einer einzigen ERP-Software.

Logo Leutron

Leutron

Entwicklung, Fertigung und Vertrieb von Steuerungssystemen für Maschinen und Anlagen

Logo LST

LST

  • Wir haben uns für KUMAVISION entschieden, da wir nach einem stark aufgestellten Partner gesucht haben, der einerseits eine regionale Nähe und andererseits eine gewisse Unternehmensgröße mitbringt
  • Patrick Gugel
  • Geschäftsführer, LST Laser- & Schalttechnik GmbH

Ob Einzelteil, Großserie, Biege- oder Schweißkonstruktion, Platine oder Komplettmontage:  Der Auftragsfertiger LST steuert die kundenindividuelle Blechbearbeitung komplett mit der ERP-Software von KUMAVISION und bindet dabei bidirektional Laserschneidmaschinen an.

Logo Mabeg

Mabeg

  • Zukunft heißt für uns, organisch zu wachsen und finanziell stabil zu sein. Ohne eine moderne ERP-Software ist das nicht zu machen
  • Michael Grübel
  • Geschäftsführer, MABEG Systems GmbH

Hoher Integrationsgrad: Dank der Integration von Microsoft Office, DMS-Lösung, CAD-System sowie Zollabwicklung profitiert der Maschinenbauer von durchgängigen Prozessen vom Konstruktion und Einkauf über Fertigung bis zum Verkauf und vermeidet so konsequent Datensilos und doppelte Datenpflege. 

Logo MT Intertex

MT Intertex

  • Ich kann nur jedem raten, Anpassungen zu vermeiden und versuchen so nah wie möglich am Standard der Lösung zu bleiben.
  • Thomas Mückstein
  • Leiter Rechnungswesen/Personal & EDV-Verantwortlicher, MT Intertex GmbH

Der Automotive-Zulieferer MT Intertex steuer die komplette Produktion mit der Branchensoftware von KUMAVISON. Unverzichtbar ist die Chargenverwaltung, die eine lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit des Endprodukts bis zum Rohstoff sicherstellt. Fertigungsaufträge werden papierlos über Touchscreens direkt an den Arbeitsplätzen angezeigt und bearbeitet.

Logo NDT

NDT

NDT Systems & Services entwickelt, fertigt und betreut stationäre und mobile Prüfsysteme, außerdem führt das Unternehmen weltweit Pipelineinspektionen durch. KUMAVISION für  Projektfertiger bietet als bereichsübergreifende ERP-Lösung branchenspezifische Module für Projektfertiger, integrierte Qualitätssicherung, sowie eine Anbindungsmöglichkeit der Entwicklungsabteilung.

Logo OTEC

OTEC

Bei OTEC verbindet die ERP-Software alle Unternehmensbereiche und ermöglicht so schnelle betriebswirtschaftliche Auswertungen und Statistiken. Da die Branchensoftware die Anforderungen weitgehend abdeckt, konnte die ERP-Lösung in kurzer Zeit eingeführt werden.

Logo Rationator

Rationator

Der Maschinenbauer Rationator fertigt hochmoderner Abfüllanlagen für die Kosmetik-, Pharma- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie mit der ERP-Branchensoftware für die Fertigungsindustrie. Neben der Abbildung der Unternehmensprozesse standen das Reporting sowie die Verkaufspreiskalkulation im Fokus des Projekts.

Logo Siemag Tecberg

Siemag Tecberg

  • Wir brauchen ein ERP-System, das hochflexibel ist, unsere komplexen Auftragsstrukturen abbildet, abgeschlossene Projekte für künftige nutzbar macht und die Konstruktionsebene einbindet. Und das haben wir mit KUMAVISION ERP gefunden.
  • Stephan Sartor
  • Geschäftsführer, SIEMAG TECBERG group

Der Auftragsfertiger Siemag Tecberg hat sich auf Anlagen für den Bergbau spezialisiert. Die komplexen Anlagen verlangen eine bidirektionale Anbindung von CAD und PDM an das ERP-System sowie eine sichere Beherrschung von Stücklisten mit bis zu 20.000 Positionen.

Logo Siloanlagen Achberg

Siloanlagen Achberg

  • Wir sind sowohl mit dem Projektverlauf als auch mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden. Hier wurden echte Fachleute eingesetzt, auf die wir uns verlassen konnten.
  • Gerd Maass
  • Geschäftsführer, Siloanlagen Achberg GmbH & Co. KG

Siloanlagen Achberg deckt mit der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION die Geschäftsbereiche Auftragsfertigung, Anlagenbau sowie Serienfertigung in einer einzigen Softwarelösung ab. Die Branchensoftware deckt dabei nahezu alle Anforderungen bereits im Standard ab.

Logo Sky-Frame

Sky-Frame

  • Mit einem Partner, der nur im ERP-System denkt, kommen wir nicht weit. KUMAVISION beherrscht dagegen das gesamte Arsenal und stellt daraus eine Lösung zusammen, die einfach passt.
  • Joel Ruh
  • Leiter digitale Transformation, Sky-Frame AG

Sky-Frame ist international führender Hersteller von rahmenlosen Schiebfenstersystemen, die auftragsspezifisch gefertigt werden. Die ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie steuert neben der Produktion vielschichtige Logistikprozesse inklusive Verwaltung der Ladungsträger. Zusätzlich wurde die Business-Intelligence-Lösung Power BI sowie das DMS ELO eingeführt.

Logo Stefani Maschinenbau

Stefani Maschinenbau

  • Mit der Digitalisierung warten in den nächsten Jahren spannende Entwicklungen auf uns und unsere Kunden. Daher war es entscheidend, dass die neue Softwarelösung flexibel ist.
  • Wolfgang Vogl
  • Geschäftsführer, Stefani Maschinenbau GmbH

Stefani Maschinenbau deckt mit KUMAVISION verschiedene Anforderungen wie Sondermaschinenbau, Fertigung von Prototypen und Großteilen sowie Serienfertigung in einer ERP-Lösung ab. Sämtliche Belege werden mit der Enterprise-Content-Management-Lösung ELO konsequent digitalisiert und sind direkt im ERP integriert.

Logo Taconova

Taconova

  • KUMAVISION hat uns hier ihre ganze Erfahrung in internationalen Projekten zur Verfügung gestellt. Wir konnten zu jeder Projektphase und zu jedem Thema auf spezialisierte Fachleute zurückgreifen. Das hat uns viel Sicherheit gegeben.
  • Fabian Moser
  • Controller und ERP-Projektleiter, Taconova Group AG

Produktion und Großhandel, lokale Vertriebsgesellschaften, automatisierte Intercompany-Prozesse, länderübegreifende Logistik und elektronischer Belegaustausch mit Großkunden: Taconova stellt hohe Anforderungen, die von der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION in einem System abgebildet werden.

Logo UTT

UTT Technische Textilien

UTT beliefert als Hersteller Technischer Textilien vorrangig die Automobil-Industrie. Branchenbedingt nehmen die Bereiche Fertigung, Logistik sowie Qualitätsmanagement einen zentralen Stellenwert im ERP-Projekt ein.

deenit
Kontakt