WeCare
KUMAVISION online forum health market

E-prescription, MDR, digitization, process automation

7. October 2021
10: 00 11 to: 30 pm

Welcome to WeCare, the KUMAVISION online forum for the health market

Digitization in practice: application scenarios, advantages, technologies. As a digital replacement for our presence at the canceled Rehacare, we cordially invite you to WeCare, our free Online forum for the health market .

Make a note of that now 7.10.2021 from 10: 00 clock and look forward to an exciting online event (90 minutes) with a wide range of content related to software-based work.

Do not miss the opportunity to find out briefly and concisely about current industry trends such as E-prescription, MDR, digitization and process automation to inform. In short information blocks, our experts present interesting facts for your industry. Afterwards we have planned enough time for your questions.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Tailor-made event for other service providers
  • Compact updates on digitization and software topics
  • For management, decision-makers and IT managers 
  • Four sessions by experienced consultants with up-to-date practical knowledge
  • Industry and IT trends presented in an understandable way
  • Efficient: take part directly from your PC without traveling

Yes, WeCare! Sign up now!

Do not miss this exciting event and register for it now - it pays to be fast, as the number of participants is unfortunately limited for technical reasons.

Agenda

Four informative subject blocks, three competent experts and lots of new input: All of this awaits you in our free online forum. Look forward to a diverse mix of topics and exchange ideas with like-minded people in a relaxed atmosphere.

MDR: implemented smartly and efficiently!

The European Medical Device Regulation (MDR), which finally came into force on May 26th, brings with it numerous innovations that are also relevant for other service providers: It sets additional documentation requirements, extends over a larger area of ​​application, requires a consistent risk and quality management system, covers the whole Product life cycle and requires the entry of extensive data in the EUDAMED database.

The lecture by our compliance specialist Philipp Wisse shows how other service providers, dealers and manufacturers implement these versatile requirements smartly and efficiently with the integrated industry software from KUMAVISION. 

Yes, WeCare! Sign up now!

Do not miss this exciting event and register now - it pays to be quick, as the number of participants is limited for technical reasons.

Do you have any questions? Our organization team will be happy to answer them personally.

 

+49 (7544) 966-391   kontakt@kumavision.com

Franziska Reck
Franziska Reck

Your speakers

Michael Messner

Michael Messner

Managing Partner,
M Assist GmbH

Michael Messner founded M Assist GmbH in 2001 and has been a managing partner since then. During this time, he accompanied the introduction and conversion of ERP systems in more than 100 companies and pushed ahead with the restructuring of recipe and billing digitization and automation.

Domante Raubickaite

Domante Raubickaite

Consultant,
M Assist GmbH

Process optimization, digitization and new business models: These topics are the focus of Domante Raubickaite's consulting work at M-Assist. Before joining M Assist as a consultant, Domante Raubickaite worked for companies in the healthcare market for a long time and is therefore very familiar with the special requirements of other service providers.

Florian Ede

Florian Ede

Presales Consultant, KUMAVISION AG

Florian Ede advises companies on the use of the KUMAVISION industry software for the healthcare market and medical technology. The experienced consultant has extensive experience with industry solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics. His focus is on the architecture of future-proof solutions that can be easily and flexibly adapted and expanded to meet new requirements.

Philipp Wisse

Philipp Wisse

Consultant, KUMAVISION AG

As Quality Manager and Head of Regulatory Affairs, Philipp Wisse has gained extensive experience in leading positions in the areas of quality assurance, product approval, QM systems and audits at several medical device manufacturers over the past 10 years. This extensive know-how makes him a sought-after expert for the regulated environment. He advises and supports companies at KUMAVISION on compliance and validation issues.

Registration

Register now for free for WeCare, the online event for other service providers.

 
deenit

WeCare
KUMAVISION Onlineforum Gesundheitsmarkt

E-Rezept, MDR, Digitalisierung, Prozessautomatisierung

7. Oktober 2021
10:00 bis 11:30 Uhr

Herzlich willkommen zur WeCare, dem KUMAVISION Onlineforum für den Gesundheitsmarkt

Digitalisierung in der Praxis: Anwendungsszenarien, Vorteile, Technologien. Als digitalen Ersatz für unsere Präsenz bei der abgesagten Rehacare, laden wir Sie herzlich zur WeCare, unserem kostenlosen Onlineforum für den Gesundheitsmarkt ein.

Merken Sie sich schon jetzt den 7.10.2021 ab 10:00 Uhr vor und freuen Sie sich auf ein spannendes Online-Event (90 Minuten) mit vielseitigen Inhalten rund um softwarebasiertes Arbeiten.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, sich kurz und kompakt über aktuelle Branchentrends wie E-Rezept, MDR, Digitalisierung und Prozessautomatisierung zu informieren. In kurzen Informationsblöcken präsentieren unsere Experten Wissenswertes für Ihre Branche. Anschließend haben wir noch genügend Zeit für Ihre Fragen eingeplant.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Maßgeschneidertes Event für Sonstige Leistungserbringer
  • Kompakte Updates zu Digitalisierung und Software-Themen
  • Für Geschäftsführung, Entscheider und IT-Verantwortliche 
  • Vier Sessions von erfahrenen Consultants mit aktuellem Praxiswissen
  • Branchen- und IT-Trends verständlich aufbereitet
  • Effizient: ohne Anreise direkt von Ihrem PC aus teilnehmen

Yes, WeCare! Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Lassen Sie sich dieses spannende Event nicht entgehen und melden Sie sich jetzt dafür an – schnell sein lohnt sich, da die Anzahl der Teilnehmer aus technischen Gründen leider begrenzt ist.

Agenda

Vier informative Themenblöcke, drei kompetente Experten und jede Menge neuer Input: All das erwartet Sie bei unserem kostenlosen Onlineforum. Freuen Sie sich auf einen vielseitigen Themenmix und tauschen Sie sich in entspannter Atmosphäre mit Gleichgesinnten aus.

MDR: smart und effizient umgesetzt!

Die am 26. Mai endgültig in Kraft getretene europäische Medizinprodukteverordnung (MDR) bringt zahlreiche Neuerungen mit, die auch für Sonstige Leistungserbringer relevant sind: Sie stellt zusätzliche Dokumentationspflichten, erstreckt sich über einen größeren Anwendungsbereich, fordert ein durchgängiges Risiko- und Qualitätsmanagementsystem, deckt den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus ab und verlangt den Eintrag umfangreicher Daten in der EUDAMED-Datenbank.

Der Vortrag unseres Compliance-Spezialisten Philipp Wisse zeigt, wie Sonstige Leistungserbringer, Händler und Hersteller mit der integrierten Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION diese vielseitigen Anforderungen smart und effizient umsetzen. 

Yes, WeCare! Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Lassen Sie sich dieses spannende Event nicht entgehen und melden Sie sich jetzt dafür an – schnell sein lohnt sich, da die Anzahl der Teilnehmer aus technischen Gründen begrenzt ist.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Unser Organisationsteam beantwortet Ihnen diese gerne persönlich.

 

+49 7544 966-391   kontakt@kumavision.com

Franziska Reck
Franziska Reck

Ihre Referenten

Michael Messner

Michael Messner

Managing Partner,
M Assist GmbH

Michael Messner gründete die M Assist GmbH im Jahr 2001 und ist seitdem als Managing Partner aktiv. In dieser Zeit hat er die Einführung sowie Umstellung von ERP-Systemen in mehr als 100 Unternehmen begleitet und dabei die Restrukturierung von Rezept-, sowie Abrechnungsdigitalisierung und Automatisierung vorangetrieben.

Domante Raubickaite

Domante Raubickaite

Consultant,
M Assist GmbH

Prozessoptimierung, Digitalisierung und neue Business-Modelle : Diese Themen stehen im Mittelpunkt der Beratertätigkeit von Domante Raubickaite bei M-Assist. Vor Ihrem Einstieg als Consultant bei M Assist war Domante Raubickaite lange bei Unternehmen im Gesundheitsmarkt tätig und ist daher mit den besonderen Anforderungen Sonstiger Leistungerbringer bestens vertraut.

Florian Ede

Florian Ede

Presales Consultant, KUMAVISION AG

Florian Ede berät Unternehmen zum Einsatz der KUMAVISION-Branchensoftware für Gesundheitsmarkt und Medizintechnik. Der erfahrene Consultant verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung mit Branchenlösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf der Architektur von zukunftssicheren Lösungen, die sich ebenso einfach wie flexibel an neue Anforderungen anpassen und erweitern lassen.

Philipp Wisse

Philipp Wisse

Consultant, KUMAVISION AG

Als Qualitätsmanager und Head of Regulatory Affairs hat Philipp Wisse in den letzten 10 Jahren bei mehreren Medizinprodukteherstellern umfangreiche Erfahrung in leitender Position in den Bereichen Qualitätssicherung, Produktzulassung, QM-Systeme und Audits gesammelt. Dieses umfassende Know-how macht ihn zum gefragten Experten für das regulierte Umfeld. Er berät und begleitet bei KUMAVISION Unternehmen zu Compliance- und Validierungsthemen.

Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos zu WeCare, dem Online-Event für Sonstige Leistungserbringer, an.

 
deenit