WeCare
KUMAVISION online forum health market

E-prescription, compliance, process automation

23. September 2020
10: 00 12 to: 00 pm

Welcome to WeCare, the KUMAVISION online forum for the health market

Special times require special action: As a digital replacement for our presence at the Rehacare, which had to be canceled due to the current situation, we cordially invite you to WeCare, our free Online forum for the health market .

Make a note of that now 23.09.2020 from 10: 00 clock and look forward to an exciting online event (90 minutes) with a wide range of content related to software-based work.

Do not miss the opportunity to find out briefly and concisely about current industry trends such as E-health, compliance and process automation to inform. In short information blocks, our experts present interesting facts for your industry. Afterwards we have planned enough time for your questions.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Compact updates on software topics in the healthcare market
  • Four sessions by experienced experts
  • Industry trends presented in an understandable way
  • Competent speakers with up-to-date specialist knowledge
  • Efficient: take part directly from your PC without traveling

Yes, WeCare! Sign up now!

Do not miss this exciting event and register for it now - it pays to be fast, as the number of participants is unfortunately limited for technical reasons.

Agenda

Four informative subject blocks, three competent experts and lots of new input: All of this awaits you in our free online forum. Look forward to a diverse mix of topics and exchange ideas with like-minded people in a relaxed atmosphere.

Cloud, SaaS, Privacy Shield and Co.

Cloud, SaaS, Privacy Shield: There are a lot of buzzwords buzzing through the industry and many are asking themselves: “What exactly is that?” And: “What does this mean for my company? How do I have to deal with it? ”Our industry expert Wolfgang Renner creates clarity. Short, concise and understandable.

Yes, WeCare! Sign up now!

Do not miss this exciting event and register now - it pays to be quick, as the number of participants is limited for technical reasons.

Do you have any questions? Our organization team will be happy to answer them personally.

+49 7544 966-391 kontakt@kumavision.com

Franziska Reck

Your speakers

Wolfgang Renner

Wolfgang Renner

Head of Health Market + Medical Technology, KUMAVISION AG

As an industry software specialist, Wolfgang Renner has many years of experience in the implementation of ERP systems. In his role as an experienced quality management officer, he has also supported numerous companies from the healthcare industry in successful validation in the past.

Michael Messner

Michael Messner

Managing Partner,
M Assist GmbH

Michael Messner founded M Assist GmbH in 2001 and has been a managing partner since then. During this time, he accompanied the introduction and conversion of ERP systems in more than 100 companies and pushed ahead with the restructuring of recipe and billing digitization and automation.

Jörg Hackstein

Jörg Hackstein

Specialist lawyer for procurement law,
Hartmann lawyers

Jörg Hackstein is a specialist lawyer specializing in contract law, social law, public procurement law and networks. He has been an expert in the social system and the health market for 30 years, which makes him a sought-after speaker in the industry. He advises numerous service providers, manufacturers, associations and insured persons.

deenit

WeCare
KUMAVISION Onlineforum Gesundheitsmarkt

E-Rezept, Compliance, Prozessautomatisierung

23. September 2020
10:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Herzlich willkommen zur WeCare, dem KUMAVISION Onlineforum für den Gesundheitsmarkt

Besondere Zeiten erfordern besonderes Handeln: Als digitalen Ersatz für unsere Präsenz bei der Rehacare, die aufgrund der aktuellen Situation abgesagt werden musste, laden wir Sie herzlich zur WeCare, unserem kostenlosen Onlineforum für den Gesundheitsmarkt ein.

Merken Sie sich schon jetzt den 23.09.2020 ab 10:00 Uhr vor und freuen Sie sich auf ein spannendes Online-Event (90 Minuten) mit vielseitigen Inhalten rund um softwarebasiertes Arbeiten.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, sich kurz und kompakt über aktuelle Branchentrends wie E-Health, Compliance und Prozessautomatisierung zu informieren. In kurzen Informationsblöcken präsentieren unsere Experten Wissenswertes für Ihre Branche. Anschließend haben wir noch genügend Zeit für Ihre Fragen eingeplant.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Kompakte Updates zu Software-Themen im Gesundheitsmarkt
  • Vier Sessions von erfahrenen Experten
  • Branchentrends verständlich aufbereitet
  • Kompetente Referenten mit tagesaktuellem Fachwissen
  • Effizient: ohne Anreise direkt von Ihrem PC aus teilnehmen

Yes, WeCare! Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Lassen Sie sich dieses spannende Event nicht entgehen und melden Sie sich jetzt dafür an – schnell sein lohnt sich, da die Anzahl der Teilnehmer aus technischen Gründen leider begrenzt ist.

Agenda

Vier informative Themenblöcke, drei kompetente Experten und jede Menge neuer Input: All das erwartet Sie bei unserem kostenlosen Onlineforum. Freuen Sie sich auf einen vielseitigen Themenmix und tauschen Sie sich in entspannter Atmosphäre mit Gleichgesinnten aus.

Cloud, SaaS, Privacy Shield und Co.

Cloud, SaaS, Privacy Shield: Es schwirren viele Schlagworte durch die Branche und viele stellen sich die Fragen: „Was ist das genau?“ Und: „Was bedeutet das für mein Unternehmen? Wie muss ich damit umgehen?“ Unser Branchenexperte Wolfgang Renner schafft Klarheit. Kurz, prägnant und verständlich.

Yes, WeCare! Melden Sie sich jetzt an!

Lassen Sie sich dieses spannende Event nicht entgehen und melden Sie sich jetzt dafür an – schnell sein lohnt sich, da die Anzahl der Teilnehmer aus technischen Gründen begrenzt ist.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Unser Organisationsteam beantwortet Ihnen diese gerne persönlich.

 

+49 7544 966-391   kontakt@kumavision.com

Franziska Reck

Ihre Referenten

Wolfgang Renner

Wolfgang Renner

Bereichsleiter Gesundheitsmarkt + Medizintechnik, KUMAVISION AG

Als Branchensoftware-Spezialist verfügt Wolfgang Renner über jahrelange Erfahrung bei der Einführung von ERP-Systemen. In seiner Rolle als erfahrener Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter hat er in der Vergangenheit darüber hinaus zahlreiche Unternehmen aus der Healthcare-Branche bei der erfolgreichen Validierung begleitet.

Michael Messner

Michael Messner

Managing Partner,
M Assist GmbH

Michael Messner gründete die M Assist GmbH im Jahr 2001 und ist seitdem als Managing Partner aktiv. In dieser Zeit hat er die Einführung sowie Umstellung von ERP-Systemen in mehr als 100 Unternehmen begleitet und dabei die Restrukturierung von Rezept-, sowie Abrechnungsdigitalisierung und Automatisierung vorangetrieben.

Jörg Hackstein

Jörg Hackstein

Fachanwalt für Vergaberecht,
Hartmann Rechtsanwälte

Jörg Hackstein ist Fachanwalt mit Schwerpunkt Vertragsrecht, Sozialrecht, Vergaberecht und Netzwerke. Seit 30 Jahren ist er Experte für das Sozialsystem und den Gesundheitsmarkt, was ihn zu einem gefragten Referenten in der Branche macht. Er berät zahlreiche Leistungserbringer, Hersteller, Verbände sowie Versicherte.

deenit