Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central expansion modules

Expansion modules make a lot easier

Increase your productivity and expand your ERP system quickly and easily with our additional modules. The specially for Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central (BC) developed add-ons consistently map requested areas and functions directly in the ERP software.

Your benefits

Proven solutions
Clearly defined range of functions
Best practice instead of individual programming
Immediately applicable, short training
Seamless integration in Dynamics NAV / Business Central
Fast ROI
For all industries

Document Capture

Automated document entry for Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 Business Central

Benefit from automatic text recognition as well as direct assignment of documents to postings in the ERP system as well as electronic workflows for approval processes. Accelerate your processes and gain more overview.

Document Capture

Toolset GDPR

Collection and processing of personal data directly in the ERP

With the Extension Toolset GDPR for Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 Business Central ensures that you meet all the requirements of the EU GDPR and comply with the statutory obligations such as the right to be forgotten or the right to correct. The solution supports you in quickly and easily integrating these new responsibilities into existing company processes and significantly reducing the additional effort.

Toolset GDPR

Quality Assurance

Successful quality assurance in Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 Business Central

With this extension for both Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 Business Central you create test plans, carry out individually definable test steps and document the results. Manage testing and measuring tools, evaluate suppliers, prepare optimally for audits - and all of this is directly integrated into ERP and your processes.

Quality Management

variant configurator

Wide range of products in the portfolio, lean item base in Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 BC

The KUMAVISION variant configurator for Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central creates maximum flexibility when managing variants and products. Manage order and customer-specific products with our extension in your ERP system.

variant configurator

Deposit accounting

Prepayments without manual changes and derecognitions

Automatically manage deduction, partial and final invoices with the corresponding deductions and save yourself the time needed in the accounting department for the manual processing of invoices.

Deposit accounting

turnover planning

Plan better: Plan income statement directly in ERP

With the sales planning extension for Dynamics NAV and Dynamics 365 Business Central makes target / actual analyzes based on Excel a thing of the past. Sales planning according to articles and customers, taking seasonal fluctuations into account and many other tools lay the foundation for a precise and reliable plan income statement directly in your ERP.

turnover planning
deenit

Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central Erweiterungsmodule

Erweiterungsmodule machen vieles einfacher

Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität und erweitern Sie mit unseren Zusatzmodulen schnell und unkompliziert Ihr ERP-System. Die speziell für Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central (BC) entwickelten Add-Ons bilden immer wieder nachgefragte Aufgabengebiete und Funktionen direkt in der ERP-Software ab.

Ihre Vorteile

Praxiserprobte Lösungen
Klar definierter Funktionsumfang
Best Practice statt Individualprogrammierung
Sofort einsetzbar, kurze Einarbeitung
Nahtlose Integration in Dynamics NAV / Business Central
Schneller ROI
Für alle Branchen

Document Capture

Automatisierte Belegerfassung für Dynamics NAV und Dynamics 365 Business Central

Profitieren Sie von automatischer Texterkennung sowie direkter Zuordnung von Belegen zu Buchungen im ERP-System sowie elektronischen Workflows für Genehmigungsprozesse. Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Abläufe und gewinnen Sie mehr Überblick.

Document Capture

Toolset DSGVO

Erfassung und Bearbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten direkt im ERP

Mit der Extension Toolset DSGVO für Dynamics NAV und Dynamics 365 Business Central stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alle Anforderungen der EU-DSGVO erfüllen und den gesetzlich geforderten Pflichten wie dem Recht auf Vergessen oder dem Recht auf Korrektur nachkommen. Die Lösung unterstützt Sie dabei, diese neuen Verantwortlichkeiten schnell und einfach in die bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse einzubinden und den Mehraufwand deutlich zu reduzieren.

Toolset DSGVO

Qualitätssicherung

Erfolgreiche Qualitätssicherung in Dynamics NAV und Dynamics 365 Business Central

Mit dieser Erweiterung sowohl für Dynamics NAV als auch Dynamics 365 Business Central erstellen Sie Prüfpläne, führen individuell definierbare Prüfschritte durch und dokumentieren die Ergebnisse. Verwalten Sie Prüf- und Messwerkzeuge, bewerten Sie Lieferanten, bereiten Sie sich optimal auf Audits vor – und das alles direkt eingebunden im ERP und Ihren Prozessen.

Quality Management

Variantenkonfigurator

Breite Produktvielfalt im Portfolio, schlanker Artikelstamm in Dynamics NAV und Dynamics 365 BC

Der KUMAVISION Variantenkonfigurator für Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central schafft maximale Flexibilität bei der Verwaltung von Varianten und Produkten. Verwalten Sie mit unserer Extension auftrags- und kundenspezifisch gefertigte Produkte übersichtlich in Ihrem ERP-System.

Variantenkonfigurator

Anzahlungsbuchhaltung

Vorauszahlungen ohne manuelle Um- und Ausbuchungen

Steuern Sie Abschlags-, Teil- und Schlussrechnungen automatisiert mit den entsprechenden Einbehalten und sparen Sie sich ab sofort den Zeitaufwand in der Buchhaltung für die manuelle Bearbeitung von Rechnungen.

Anzahlungsbuchhaltung

Umsatzplanung

Besser planen: Plan-GuV direkt im ERP

Mit der Umsatzplanung-Extension für Dynamics NAV und Dynamics 365 Business Central gehören Soll-/Ist-Analysen auf Excel-Basis der Vergangenheit an. Die Absatzplanung nach Artikeln und Debitoren, die Berücksichtigung saisonaler Schwankungen und viele weitere Tools legen den Grundstein für eine präzise und verlässliche Plan-GuV-Rechnung direkt in Ihrem ERP.

Umsatzplanung
deenit