More freedom of action, less work

Managed Services

Service offers for your ERP solution

With our managed services we offer you various services that support and relieve you of the operation of your ERP software. Use our diverse range of additional services for your ERP software as well as Microsoft Dynamics and reduce technical and economic risks to a minimum. By handing over administrative routine tasks and temporary projects (hardware and software) to our specialists, you gain more room for maneuver and time for your actual tasks in the company.

You benefit from flexible offers that are put into operation quickly and easy to scale to let. The managed services are aimed at both local ERP installations (on premises) and Cloud-Installations.

Your benefits at a glance

Tailor-made offers

in the area of ​​monitoring, backup and data analysis

Full access

on extensive know-how and innovative tools

Flexible service

tailored to your needs and scalable at any time

Relief of IT

of time-consuming routine tasks

Extensive support

and advice from experienced experts

Increased security

for your entire ERP software structure

We do it for you!

Do you have any questions about our managed services? Are you missing a special service? Contact us. We are constantly expanding our range of services.

Or think about a change of the operator model and want to integrate with your ERP environment Cloud migrate? Contact us. We will pave the way for you Cloud free. Contact us!

Our services

Data backup: CheckYourBackup

Regular data backups are mandatory. But who will restore the data backups and check whether the databases are still in order? CheckYourBackup offers you this service: The backups are saved in the KUMA365 Cloud as well as checking for correctness. This gives you the opportunity to quickly rebuild a functioning database if necessary and to access an up-to-date data backup (outside of your company) in the event of a problem.

  • Regular backups of your database in the certified KUMA365-Cloud
  • More protection through a double data storage locally and in the Cloud
  • Integrated review of databases - complete and error free
  • At any time access to current records through automatic restore

Download the flyer

Monitoring: system monitoring

Your employees expect a high-performance and always available system. It is essential to keep an eye on the system and to be able to react quickly to irregularities. With monitoring, KUMAVISION offers a service in which all Microsoft Dynamics-relevant environmental parameters are observed and a warning is given in the event of irregularities. Monitoring takes place in the KUMA365 Cloud. You do not need your own IT infrastructure and can lean back and relax.

  • Continuous monitoring of your ERP system and the entire environment
  • Immediate notification of irregularities
  • Comprehensive support in handling problem cases
  • A high-performance and available ERP system at all times

Download the flyer

High-performance migration environment

Do you want to migrate to a new Microsoft Dynamics environment? However, the time window for performing the test or productive migration is limited and there is no high-performance IT environment available? In this case, KUMAVISION provides you with an infrastructure with fast SSD disks, CPU and sufficient RAM, which enables the migration. For you, this means that the migration phase is shortened. There is no need to invest in expensive hardware.

  • Fast migration with the help of an optimized IT infrastructure
  • No IT resources required
  • There is no need to invest in expensive hardware

Download the flyer

Quickly available specification environment

Ideally, a Microsoft Dynamics environment is already available for carrying out a difference specification. An alternative - the specification environment in the KUMA365 Cloud. This provides a Dynamics version including the industry solution and is used in the analysis phase for training, tests and developments. Another advantage: This environment allows a very quick project start at a later point in time.

  • No high investment costs for hardware and software licenses
  • Scalable environment for tests and training

Download the flyer

Flexible development environment

KUMAVISION provides a high-performance development environment for all developers for tests. For you this means: regular data backups as well as fast processing of support inquiries and adjustments. In addition, you no longer have to worry about setting up your own development environment and securing it, as well as maintaining versions and documenting adjustments, but can concentrate on your day-to-day business.

  • A development environment with current status is available
  • No need for your own infrastructure resources
  • Fast processing of support cases and change requests

Download the flyer

Trustworthy Cloud-Solution

seal of approval trusted cloud

The cloud solution portfolio KUMA365 has been awarded the "Trusted Cloud" certificate by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy. In addition to security and data protection, KUMA365 has been put through its paces for certification: transparency, quality and legal compliance have been confirmed. This seal of approval thus meets the diverse needs of users and also facilitates orientation in the broad range of cloud solutions by clearly identifying trustworthy cloud services.

deenit
Contact
Your contact person
white andreas

Andrea Fidler

+49 231 982 355 161

Mehr Handlungsspielraum, weniger Arbeit

Managed Services

Serviceangebote rund um Ihre ERP-Lösung

 Mit unseren Managed Services bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Dienstleistungen, die Sie beim Betrieb Ihrer ERP-Software unterstützen und entlasten. Nutzen Sie unser vielseitiges Angebot an ergänzenden Services rund um Ihre ERP-Software sowie Microsoft Dynamics und reduzieren Sie technische sowie wirtschaftliche Risiken auf ein Minimum. Indem Sie administrative Routineaufgaben und temporäre Projekte (Hard- und Software) an unsere Spezialisten übergeben, gewinnen Sie mehr Handlungsspielraum und Zeit für Ihre eigentlichen Aufgaben im Unternehmen. 

Dabei profitieren Sie von flexiblen Angeboten, die sich schnell in Betrieb nehmen und einfach skalieren lassen. Die Managed Services richten sich sowohl an lokale ERP-Installationen (on premises) als auch an Cloud-Installationen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Maßgeschneiderte Angebote

im Bereich Monitoring, Backup und Datenanalyse

Voller Zugriff

auf umfangreiches Know-how und innovative Tools

Flexibler Service

abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und jederzeit skalierbar

Entlastung der IT

von zeitaufwändigen Routineaufgaben

Umfangreiche Unterstützung

und Beratung durch erfahrene Experten

Erhöhte Sicherheit

für Ihre gesamte ERP-Softwarestruktur

Wir machen das für Sie!

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unseren Managed Services? Sie vermissen eine besondere Dienstleistung? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir bauen unser Service-Angebot laufend aus.

Oder denken Sie über einen Wechsel des Betreibermodells nach und möchten mit Ihrer ERP-Umgebung in die Cloud migrieren? Melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir machen Ihnen den Weg in die Cloud frei. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Unsere Leistungen

Datensicherung: CheckYourBackup

Regelmäßige Datensicherungen sind obligatorisch. Doch wer spielt die Datensicherungen auch wieder zurück und prüft, ob die Datenbanken noch in Ordnung sind? Diesen Service bietet Ihnen CheckYourBackup: In regelmäßigen Abständen erfolgt die Speicherung der Backups in der KUMA365 Cloud sowie die Prüfung auf Korrektheit. Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit gegebenenfalls schnell wieder eine funktionierende Datenbank aufzubauen und für den Fall der Fälle auf eine aktuelle Datensicherung (außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens) zuzugreifen.

  • Regelmäßige Backups Ihrer Datenbank in der zertifizierten KUMA365-Cloud
  • Mehr Schutz durch eine doppelte Datenspeicherung lokal und in der Cloud
  • Integrierte Überprüfung der Datenbanken – vollständig und fehlerfrei
  • Jederzeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Datensätze durch automatisches Restore

Flyer herunterladen

Monitoring: Systemüberwachung

Ihre Mitarbeiter erwarten ein performantes und stets verfügbares System. Da ist es unerlässlich das System im Auge zu haben und schnell auf Unregelmäßigkeiten reagieren zu können. Mit dem Monitoring bietet KUMAVISION ein Service, bei dem alle Microsoft Dynamics relevanten Umgebungsparameter beobachtet werden und bei Unregelmäßigkeiten gewarnt wird. Das Monitoring erfolgt in der KUMA365 Cloud. Sie benötigen keine eigene IT-Infrastruktur und können sich ganz entspannt zurücklehnen.

  • Kontinuierliche Überwachung Ihres ERP-Systems sowie der gesamten Umgebung
  • Sofortige Benachrichtigung bei Unregelmäßigkeiten
  • Umfassende Unterstützung bei der Abwicklung von Problemfällen
  • Jederzeit ein performantes und verfügbares ERP-System

Flyer herunterladen

Performante Migrationsumgebung

Sie wollen eine Migration auf eine neue Microsoft Dynamics-Umgebung durchführen? Jedoch ist das Zeitfenster zur Durchführung der Test- bzw. Produktivmigration begrenzt und es steht keine performante IT-Umgebung bereit? In diesem Fall stellt Ihnen KUMAVISION eine Infrastruktur mit schnellen SSD-Platten, CPU und genügend RAM zur Verfügung, welche die Migration ermöglicht. Dies bedeutet für Sie eine Verkürzung der Migrationsphase. Die Investition in teure Hardware entfällt.

  • Schnelle Migration mithilfe einer optimierten IT-Infrastruktur
  • Keine IT-Ressourcen notwendig
  • Investition in teure Hardware entfällt

Flyer herunterladen

Schnell verfügbare Spezifikationsumgebung

Im Idealfall steht für die Durchführung einer Differenzenspezifikation bereits eine Microsoft Dynamics-Umgebung zur Verfügung. Eine Alternative – die Spezifikationsumgebung in der KUMA365 Cloud. Diese stellt eine Dynamics-Version inklusive der Branchenlösung zur Verfügung und wird in der Analyse-Phase für Schulungen, Tests und Entwicklungen genutzt. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Diese Umgebung lässt zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt einen sehr schnellen Projektstart zu.

  • Keine hohen Investitionskosten für Hardware und Softwarelizenzen
  • Skalierbare Umgebung für Tests und Schulungen

Flyer herunterladen

Flexibel Entwicklungsumgebung

KUMAVISION stellt für Tests eine performante Entwicklungsumgebung für alle Entwickler zur Verfügung. Für Sie bedeutet das: Eine regelmäßige Datensicherung sowie die schnelle Bearbeitung von Supportanfragen und Anpassungen. Zudem müssen Sie sich nicht mehr um den Aufbau einer eigenen Entwicklungsumgebung und deren Sicherung sowie um die Versionspflege und die Dokumentation von Anpassungen kümmern, sondern können sich auf Ihr Tagesgeschäft konzentrieren.

  • Eine Entwicklungsumgebung mit aktuellen Ständen wird vorgehalten
  • Keine eigenen Infrastruktur-Ressourcen notwendig
  • Schnelle Bearbeitung von Supportfällen und Change Requests

Flyer herunterladen

Vertrauenswürdige Cloud-Lösung

gütesiegel trusted cloud

Das Cloud-Lösungsportfolio KUMA365 wurde vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie mit dem Zertifikat „Trusted Cloud“ ausgezeichnet. Neben den Themen Sicherheit und Datenschutz wurde KUMA365 für die Zertifizierung auf Herz und Nieren geprüft: Transparenz, Qualität und Rechtskonformität wurden bestätigt. Damit kommt dieses Gütesiegel den vielfältigen Bedürfnissen der Anwender entgegen und erleichtert durch die klare Kennzeichnung vertrauenswürdiger Cloud-Services zusätzlich die Orientierung im breiten Angebot der Cloud-Lösungen.

deenit
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner
weiss andreas

Andrea Fidler

+49 231 982 355 161