LS Recommend:
Personalized product recommendations

LS Recommend is one cloudbased software as a service (Saas) that provides individualized product recommendations for your customers - both in the online shop and at the PoS (cash register and mobile devices). The solution is integrated into the complete LS Retail software, so that you and your employees can conveniently manage all data in one system and use the usual dashboards.

The solution analyzes the shopping behavior of your customers and uses Microsoft Cortana Intelligence to recommend the right products to each individual customer. This improves customer service and creates a unique shopping experience both online and offline. At the same time, you strengthen customer loyalty and increase your sales figures through targeted cross-selling

Increase your sales through cross-selling and up-selling
Create unparalleled shopping experiences
Proactively fulfill the wishes of your customers

LS Recommend at a glance

  • Cloudbased Saas solution
  • Perfectly integrated into the software of LS Retail
  • Combinable with both Cloud- as well as on-premise solutions
  • Clear user interface and short training times
  • At any time access to all information - with all devices
  • For online and offline trading (e-commerce, PoS, loyalty apps)
  • Omni-channel solutions

Benefits for branch and retail

With LS Recommend ...

Know the wishes of your customers
Gain valuable insights
Increase your sales
Personalize the Customer Journey
Offer your customers an individualized shopping experience
Improve customer service
Strengthen customer loyalty
Support your sales team
Realize promotions and campaigns exactly
Increase the accuracy of your forecasts

Security meets scalability: LS Recommend in the cloud

LS Recommend is a software as a service (Saas) solution that means you do not need your own IT infrastructure and have access to your data anytime, anywhere. It also adapts to your needs and grows with your business. So you only pay for what you actually use.

Exactly tailored to your industry

With KUMAVISION you benefit from many years of experience and experience comprehensive industry knowledge in the retail sector. We adapt the software solution LS Recommend to the needs of your company. Make use of the full potential of your customer data and increase your sales with LS Recommend. Arrange an appointment now!

Individual customer service

With the software solution LS Recommend you support your employees in direct sales: By pooling all relevant data from past sales both online and offline, your employees at PoS gain valuable insights for customer service.

Targeted, real-time information enables salespeople to tailor their customers' needs and provide them with comprehensive advice, taking into account all known data and predictions.

Intelligent learning

LS Recommend analyzes the shopping behavior of your customers in order to derive interests and wishes with the help of Microsoft Cortana Intelligence. This artificial intelligence learns independently and can make precise predictions. From the knowledge gained, LS Recommend derives the appropriate product recommendations that are most in line with customer interests and previous purchases. However, LS Recommend can also be configured manually so that you can use the information you have collected so far for individual product recommendations.

deenit

LS Recommend:
Personalisierte Produktempfehlungen

LS Recommend ist eine cloudbasierte Software as a service (Saas), die individualisierte Produktempfehlungen für Ihre Kunden bereitstellt – sowohl im Online-Shop wie auch am PoS (Kasse und mobile Devices). Die Lösung ist integriert in die Komplettsoftware LS Retail, sodass Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter alle Daten bequem in einem System verwalten und die gewohnten Dashboards nutzen können.

Die Lösung analysiert das Einkaufsverhalten Ihrer Kunden und nutzt Microsoft Cortana Intelligence, um  jedem einzelnen Kunden die passenden Produkte zu empfehlen. Dadurch verbessern Sie die Kundenberatung und erschaffen ein einmaliges Einkaufserlebnis online wie offline. Gleichzeitig stärken Sie die Kundenbindung und erhöhen durch gezieltes Cross-Selling Ihre Verkaufszahlen

Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz durch Cross-und Up-Selling
Erschaffen Sie unvergleichliche Einkaufserlebnisse
Erfüllen Sie proaktiv die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden

LS Recommend auf einen Blick

  • Cloudbasierte Saas-Lösung
  • Perfekt integriert in die Software von LS Retail
  • Kombinierbar sowohl mit Cloud- als auch On-Premise-Lösungen
  • Übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche und kurze Einarbeitungszeiten
  • Jederzeit Zugriff auf alle Informationen – mit allen Devices
  • Für Online- und Offline-Handel (E-Commerce, PoS, Loyality Apps)
  • Omni-Channel-Lösungen

Vorteile für den Filial- und Einzelhandel

Mit LS Recommend...

Kennen Sie die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden
Gewinnen Sie wertvolle Insights
Erhöhen Sie Ihre Verkaufszahlen
Personalisieren Sie die Customer Journey
Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein individualisiertes Einkaufserlebnis
Verbessern Sie die Kundenberatung
Stärken Sie die Kundenbindung
Unterstützen Sie Ihr Verkaufsteam
Setzen Sie Promotions und Kampagnen zielgenau um
Steigern Sie die Genauigkeit Ihrer Vorhersagen

Sicherheit trifft Skalierbarkeit: LS Recommend aus der Cloud

LS Recommend ist eine Software as a service (Saas) Lösung, das bedeutet für Sie: Sie benötigen keine eigene IT-Infrastruktur und haben jederzeit und überall Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Zudem passt sich die Lösung Ihren Bedüfnissen an und wächst zusammen mit Ihrem Unternehmen. So zahlen Sie nur das, was Sie tatsächlich nutzen.

Exakt abgestimmt auf Ihre Branche

Mit KUMAVISION profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung und umfassenden Branchenkenntnis im Retail-Bereich. Wir passen die Softwarelösung LS Recommend an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens an. Nutzen auch Sie das volle Potential Ihrer Kundendaten und steigern Sie Ihre Umsätze mit LS Recommend. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin!

Individuelle Kundenberatung

Mit der Softwarelösung LS Recommend unterstützen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter im direkten Verkauf: Durch die Zusammenführung aller relevanten Daten aus bisherigen Verkäufen sowohl online wie offline gewinnen Ihre Mitarbeiter am PoS wertvolle Insights für die Kundenberatung.

Gezielt bereitgestellte Informationen in Echtzeit versetzen die Verkaufsmitarbeiter in die Lage, individuell auf die Wünsche der Kunden einzugehen und sie umfassend zu beraten– unter Berücksichtigung aller bekannten Daten und ermittelten Vorhersagen.

Intelligentes Lernen

LS Recommend analysiert das Einkaufsverhalten Ihrer Kunden, um daraus mit Hilfe von Microsoft Cortana Intelligence Interessen und Wünsche abzuleiten. Dabei lernt diese Künstliche Intelligence selbständig und kann präzise Vorhersagen treffen. Aus den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen leitet LS Recommend die passenden Produktempfehlungen ab, die die größte Übereinstimmung mit den Kundeninteressen und den bisherigen Käufen aufweisen. LS Recommend kann jedoch auch manuell konfiguriert werden, sodass  Sie Ihre bisher gesammelten Informationen für individuelle Produktempfehlungen nutzen können.

deenit