ERP software for the technical service of medical devices

A first-class service is the recipe for success for high customer satisfaction and thus long-term customer loyalty. KUMAVISION's ERP industry solution for the technical service of medical devices ensures that companies in the aftermarketSalesArea characterized by short service times, comprehensive information and a fully documented device history compared to its competitors.

KUMAVISION makes the repair processing for manufacturers and retailers in medical technology clear. All relevant ERP functionalities for maintenance, repair and preparation are available and can be retrieved at the push of a button. KUMAVISION enables the recording of transactions directly from the call center. You keep track of repair progress and costs in your company.

KUMAVISION is flexible and covers all requirements up to full service management in an ERP solution. KUMAVISION ERP for medical technology is an integrated solution based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV and covers all business areas from financial accounting to distribution and sales to logistics and service with one system. Isolated solutions and individually programmed tools are a thing of the past.

 

Benefits for technical service with KUMAVISION ERP for medical technology

  • Quotation Management
  • Contract Management
  • Run-time tracking
  • At any time tracking the repair status
  • Advance, follow-on and final costing
  • Third-party repairs
  • Safety checks (STK)
  • Maintenance, tour and scheduling
  • Electronic device file
  • warranty tracking
  • Leihgerätemanagement

All features

Microsoft partner 2018 3Gold
 

logo software made in germany

Contact Switzerland

 +41 44 5785030

Contact Austria

 +43 5577 89062-100

deenit
Contact Us
Your contact person
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 7544 966-200

Contact Switzerland

 +41 44 5785030

Contact Austria

 +43 5577 89062-100

ERP-Software für den Technischen Service von Medizinprodukten

Ein erstklassiger Service ist das Erfolgsrezept für hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und damit lange Kundenbindung. Die ERP-Branchenlösung von KUMAVISION für den Technischen Service von Medizinprodukten sorgt dafür, dass Unternehmen sich im After-Sales-Bereich durch kurze Servicezeiten, umfassende Auskünfte und eine lückenlos dokumentierte Gerätehistorie gegenüber ihren Mitbewerbern auszeichnen.

KUMAVISION macht die Reparaturabwicklung für Hersteller und Handel in der Medizintechnik übersichtlich. Alle relevanten ERP-Funktionalitäten für Wartung, Reparatur und Aufbereitung sind vorhanden und können auf Knopfdruck abgerufen werden. KUMAVISION ermöglicht die Erfassung von Vorgängen direkt aus dem Callcenter. Sie behalten den Überblick über Reparaturfortschritt und Kosten in ihrem Unternehmen.

KUMAVISION ist flexibel und deckt alle Anforderungen bis hin zum Fullservice-Management in einer ERP-Lösung ab. KUMAVISION ERP für die Medizintechnik ist eine integrierte Lösung auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV und deckt alle Unternehmensbereiche von Finanzbuchhaltung über Distribution und Verkauf bis hin zu Logistik und Service mit einem System ab. Insellösungen und individual programmierte Tools gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

 

Vorteile für den Technischen Service mit KUMAVISION ERP für die Medizintechnik

  • Kostenvoranschlagsmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Durchlaufzeitenverfolgung
  • Jederzeit Verfolgung des Reparaturstatus
  • Vor-, mitlaufende und Nachkalkulation
  • Fremdreparaturen
  • Sicherheitstechnische Kontrollen (STK)
  • Wartungs-, Touren- und Terminplanung
  • Elektronische Geräteakte
  • Garantieverfolgung
  • Leihgerätemanagement

Alle Leistungsmerkmale

microsoft partner 2018 3Gold
 

logo software made in germany

Kontakt Schweiz

 +41 44 5785030

Kontakt Österreich

 +43 5577 89062-100

deenit
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Siegfried Kratsch

Siegfried Kratsch

+49 7544 966-200

Kontakt Schweiz

 +41 44 5785030

Kontakt Österreich

 +43 5577 89062-100