KUMAVISION ERP for the electronics and high-tech industry: manufacturing, trade and service in ONE industry solution

KUMAVISION ERP based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV is the efficient industry software for the electronics & high-tech industry. It combines professional merchandise management, modern customer relationship management (CRM) and the complete financial accounting with all relevant industry functions for Trade and Retail, Production and Service.

Integrated processes with the ERP solution from KUMAVISION

An ERP system for all tasks

KUMAVISION ERP was specially developed for medium-sized companies in the electronics & high-tech industry. Comfortable functions and practice-oriented processes support the user holistically in the handling of all arising business processes. KUMAVISION ERP based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV meets your industry-specific requirements and supports you with the help of state-of-the-art software technologies to act even more successfully and flexibly on the market. The development and further development of the industry solution takes place in close cooperation with companies from the electronics and high-tech industries. Together, the functionalities of the application were defined and successfully tested in practice.

KUMAVISION ERP was specially developed for medium-sized companies in the electronics & high-tech industry. Comfortable functions and practice-oriented processes support the user holistically in the handling of all arising business processes. KUMAVISION ERP based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV meets your industry-specific requirements and supports you with the help of state-of-the-art software technologies to act even more successfully and flexibly on the market. The development and further development of the industry solution takes place in close cooperation with companies from the electronics and high-tech industries. Together, the functionalities of the application were defined and successfully tested in practice.

What our customers say

  • Purchasing, order processing and sales, financial accounting, warehouse management and production - with KUMAVISION's ERP industry software we can fully map our processes. This has made a major contribution to smoothly managing our growth and now also using KUMAVISION in other companies and divisions

    Purchasing, order processing and sales, financial accounting, warehouse management and production - with KUMAVISION's ERP industry software we can fully map our processes. This has made a major contribution to smoothly managing our growth and now also using KUMAVISION in other companies and divisions

    Dr. Hartmut Simon, Managing Director Guth Unternehmensgruppe
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

10 unbeatable advantages with KUMAVISION ERP

With KUMAVISION ERP you are the decisive step ahead of your competitors.

  • Workflow processes for manufacturing companies
  • Third-party manufacturing with convenient outsourcing management and management of provided parts
  • Production cockpit with time and material overview
  • Serial and batch number management
  • Integrated traceability including management of installation configurations
  • Intelligent BOM configurator
  • Graphical planning board (optional)
  • Integrated document management (manage documents via drag & drop)
  • Document and master data exchange - EDI connection
  • Production with MRPII scheduling and sales planning
  • Delivery date simulation via multi-level demand resolution
  • Quality management
Finance & Controlling

KUMAVISION is a fully integrated ERP business solution with seamless integration of all business processes. Finance is the cornerstone of this. Only integrated financial accounting enables accurate tracking and analysis of your current business data. Various aspects of finance and controlling are summarized in terms of value in all areas such as purchasing, sales, warehousing as well as wages and salaries in financial management. Thus, you can always access all financial information at the touch of a button, and at any time determine their origins and relationships and analyze

  • Use any charts of accounts, eg SKR03 or SKR04 (preconfigured)
  • Non-fiction accounting, accounts receivable and payable accounting in one system
  • Tailored analyzes in account schemes - adapted to your chart of accounts
  • Different reporting currency parallel to the client currency possible
  • Continuous multi-currency capability
  • Complete bank control
  • Flexible commission and bonus management for sellers
  • Domestic and foreign payments
  • Intrastat / Summary message
  • Variable illustration of tax requirements
  • consolidation
  • Comprehensive preconfigured as well as customizable reports
  • XBRL for the exchange of information from and about companies eg financial statements
  • Asset Accounting
  • Cost Center Accounting
  • Cost accounting
  • IDEA interface
  • DATEV interface (optional)
  • .

With KUMAVISION ERP is more in it!

More efficiency

Our customers confirm: The integrated industry software from KUMAVISION is an efficient and functionally comprehensive ERP system, tailored to the requirements of this industry. KUMAVISION benefits your entire company. Clever automatisms and intelligent assistants take business processes to a new level. The result: more flexibility, more customer contacts, more throughput in the warehouse, more orders. In short: more efficiency with the same number of employees.

More automation

With KUMAVISION ERP you automate numerous business processes, opening up completely new possibilities for cutting costs. System-based workflows guide your employees through the individual process steps. The seamless integration of modern technologies such as document management or barcode functionality into the ERP application creates further potential for automated processes. You will be relieved of administrative tasks in the long term and can concentrate on your core business.

More profit

Only those who exhaust all optimization potential, have lasting success. KUMAVISION creates the basis for this. The industry software is being continuously developed and adapted to the current requirements and changes in the market. Thanks to powerful functionalities, you will be in the black even with tight margins. Numerous reference projects show that the introduction of KUMAVISION pays off - after only a short time.

More flexibility

More flexibility through more mobility. The Web Client makes your business processes independent of location. It allows your employees direct access via the Internet as well as via mobile devices. In addition, KUMAVISION ERP can be flexibly and easily expanded at any time to optimally map new business areas and processes.

More ease of use

The ERP software from KUMAVISION is easy to learn and easy to use. The solution follows the world-renowned principles of Microsoft technologies and is similar in design and function to Microsoft Office. The role-based user interface makes it possible for every user to set up his desktop in such a way that he directly and clearly has access to the data relevant to his tasks.

Everything you want to know. Everything you need.

KUMAVISION's ERP solutions are tailor-made to meet the requirements of the electronics and high-tech industries. Be it manufacturing, trade or service: Find out at a glance which advantages KUMAVISION offers you in our Infosheet.

factsheet_elektronik.jpg

References

  • Default
  • title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Emtron electronik distributes power supplies through a Magento webshop with bidirectional Dynamics NAV integration, benefiting from automated data exchange and data transfer...
    More
  • Worldwide sales of electronic components as well as the alfatec Car HiFi Division.More efficiency thanks to automated logistics and EDI.
    More
  • Development, production and worldwide distribution of high-precision low and high voltage power supplies for industry and research.
    More
  • As a contract manufacturer, Guth GmbH develops and produces customized high-voltage projects.
    More
Load more SHIFT + Click = Load All load all

News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
> <
deenit
Contact Us
Your contact person
Christian Werdich

Christian Werdich

Memmingen

+49 8331 94350

KUMAVISION ERP für die Elektronik- und Hightech-Branche: Fertigung, Handel und Service in EINER Branchenlösung

KUMAVISION ERP auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV ist die effiziente Branchensoftware für die Elektronik- & Hightech-Industrie. Sie vereint professionelle Warenwirtschaft, modernes Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und die komplette Finanzbuchhaltung mit allen relevanten Branchenfunktionen für Handel, Fertigung und Service.

Integrierte Prozesse mit der ERP-Lösung von KUMAVISION

Ein ERP-System für alle Aufgaben

KUMAVISION ERP wurde speziell für mittelständische Unternehmen der Elektronik- & Hightech-Industrie entwickelt. Komfortable Funktionen und praxisgerechte Abläufe unterstützen den Anwender ganzheitlich bei der Abwicklung aller anfallenden Geschäftsprozesse. KUMAVISION ERP auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV erfüllt Ihre branchenspezifischen Anforderungen und unterstützt Sie mit Hilfe modernster Softwaretechnologien, am Markt noch erfolgreicher und flexibler zu agieren. Die Entwicklung und Weiterentwicklung der Branchenlösung erfolgt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen aus der Elektronik- und Hightech-Industrie. Gemeinsam wurden die Funktionalitäten der Anwendung definiert und in der Praxis erfolgreich erprobt.

alle Aufgaben KUMAVISION ERP wurde speziell für mittelständische Unternehmen der Elektronik- & Hightech-Industrie entwickelt. Komfortable Funktionen und praxisgerechte Abläufe unterstützen den Anwender ganzheitlich bei der Abwicklung aller anfallenden Geschäftsprozesse. KUMAVISION ERP auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV erfüllt Ihre branchenspezifischen Anforderungen und unterstützt Sie mit Hilfe modernster Softwaretechnologien, am Markt noch erfolgreicher und flexibler zu agieren. Die Entwicklung und Weiterentwicklung der Branchenlösung erfolgt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen aus der Elektronik- und Hightech-Industrie. Gemeinsam wurden die Funktionalitäten der Anwendung definiert und in der Praxis erfolgreich erprobt.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • Einkauf, Auftragsabwicklung und Verkauf, Finanzbuchhaltung, Lagerverwaltung und Fertigung – mit der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION  können wir unsere Prozesse komplett abbilden. Dies hat wesentlich dazu beigetragen, dass wir unser Wachstum reibungslos bewältigen konnten und nun ebenfalls in weiteren Unternehmen und Geschäftsbereichen KUMAVISION einsetzen

    Einkauf, Auftragsabwicklung und Verkauf, Finanzbuchhaltung, Lagerverwaltung und Fertigung – mit der ERP-Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION können wir unsere Prozesse komplett abbilden. Dies hat wesentlich dazu beigetragen, dass wir unser Wachstum reibungslos bewältigen konnten und nun ebenfalls in weiteren Unternehmen und Geschäftsbereichen KUMAVISION einsetzen

    Dr. Hartmut Simon, Geschäftsführer Guth Unternehmensgruppe
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

10 unschlagbare Vorteile mit KUMAVISION ERP

Mit KUMAVISION ERP sind Sie Ihren Wettbewerbern den entscheidenden Schritt voraus.

  • Workflow-Prozesse für Fertigungsunternehmen
  • Fremdfertigung mit komfortablem Außer-Haus-Vergabe-Management u. Beistellteileverwaltung
  • Fertigungscockpit mit Zeit- und Materialübersicht
  • Serien- und Chargennummernverwaltung
  • Durchgängige Traceability inkl. Verwaltung von Einbaukonfigurationen
  • Intelligenter Stücklistenkonfigurator
  • Grafische-Plantafel (optional)
  • Dokumentenmanagement integriert (Dokumente per Drag & Drop verwalten)
  • Beleg- und Stammdatenaustausch - EDI-Anbindung
  • Fertigung mit MRPII Disposition und Absatzplanung
  • Lieferterminsimulation über mehrstufige Bedarfsauflösung
  • Qualitätsmanagement
Finance & Controlling

KUMAVISION ist eine vollständig integrierte ERP-Businesslösung mit lückenloser Integration aller Geschäftsprozesse. Der Finance-Bereich stellt hierbei den Eckpfeiler dar. Nur eine integrierte Finanzbuchhaltung ermöglicht eine präzise Nachverfolgung und Analyse Ihrer aktuellen Geschäftsdaten. Verschiedene Aspekte des Finanzwesens und Controlling werden wertmäßig in allen Bereichen wie Einkauf, Verkauf, Lager sowie Lohn & Gehalt im Finanzmanagement zusammengefasst. Somit können Sie jederzeit per Knopfdruck auf alle Finanz-Informationen zugreifen, und jederzeit deren Ursprünge und Zusammenhänge ermitteln und analysieren

  • Setzen Sie beliebige Kontenpläne ein z.B. SKR03 oder SKR04 (vorkonfiguriert)
  • Sachbuchhaltung, Debitoren- und Kreditorenbuchhaltung in einem System abgebildet
  • Maßgeschneiderte Auswertungen in Kontenschemata – abgestimmt auf Ihren Kontenplan
  • Unterschiedliche Berichtswährung parallel zur Mandatenwährung möglich
  • Durchgängige Mehrwährungsfähigkeit
  • Vollständige Banksteuerung
  • Flexible Provisions- und Bonusverwaltung für Verkäufer
  • Inlands- und Auslandszahlungsverkehr
  • Intrastat / Zusammenfassende Meldung
  • Variable Abbildung von Steueranforderungen
  • Konsolidierung
  • Umfassend vorkonfigurierte wie auch individuell anpassbare Berichte
  • XBRL zum Austausch von Informationen von und über Unternehmen z.B. Jahresabschlüsse
  • Anlagenbuchhaltung
  • Kostenstellenrechnung
  • Kostenträgerrechnung
  • IDEA-Schnittstelle
  • DATEV Schnittstelle (optional)
  • ...

Mit KUMAVISION ERP ist mehr drin!

Mehr Effizienz

Unsere Kunden bestätigen: Die integrierte Branchensoftware von KUMAVISION ist ein leistungsfähiges und funktional umfassendes ERP-System, abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen dieser Branche. Von KUMAVISION profitiert Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen. Clevere Automatismen und intelligente Assistenten heben die Geschäftsprozesse auf eine neue Ebene. Das Resultat: mehr Flexibilität, mehr Kundenkontakte, mehr Durchsatz im Lager, mehr Aufträge. Kurz: Mehr Effizienz bei gleichem Personalbestand.

Mehr Automatisierung

Mit KUMAVISION ERP automatisieren Sie zahlreiche Unternehmensprozesse und eröffnen damit ganz neue Möglichkeiten Kosten zu senken. Systemgestützte Workflows führen Ihre Mitarbeiter durch die einzelnen Prozessschritte. Die nahtlose Integration moderner Technologien wie Dokumentenmanagement oder Barcode-Funktionalität in der ERP-Anwendung schaffen weiteres Potenzial für automatisierte Abläufe. So werden Sie nachhaltig von administrativen Aufgaben entlastet und können sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Mehr Gewinn

Nur wer alle Optimierungspotentiale ausschöpft, hat dauerhaft Erfolg. KUMAVISION schafft hierfür die Basis. Die Branchensoftware wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und an die aktuellen Anforderungen und Veränderungen des Marktes angepasst. Dank leistungsstarker Funktionalitäten schreiben Sie auch bei knappen Margen schwarze Zahlen. Zahlreiche Referenzprojekte zeigen: Die Einführung von KUMAVISION zahlt sich aus – bereits nach kurzer Zeit.

Mehr Flexibilität

Mehr Flexibilität durch mehr Mobilität. Der Web Client macht Ihre Geschäftsprozesse ortsunabhängig. Er erlaubt Ihren Mitarbeitern einen Direktzugriff sowohl über das Internet wie auch über mobile Endgeräte. Außerdem lässt sich KUMAVISION ERP jederzeit flexibel und leicht erweitern, um neue Geschäftsfelder und Prozesse optimal abzubilden.

Mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Die ERP-Software von KUMAVISION lässt sich schnell erlernen und einfach bedienen. Die Lösung folgt den weltweit bekannten Prinzipien von Microsoft-Technologien und ist in Design und Funktion an Microsoft Office angelehnt. Die rollenbasierte Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht es jedem Anwender, seine Arbeitsoberfläche so einzurichten, dass er die für seine Aufgaben relevanten Daten direkt und übersichtlich im Zugriff hat.

Alles, was Sie wissen wollen. Alles, was Sie brauchen.

Die ERP-Lösungen von KUMAVISION sind perfekt auf die Anforderungen der Elektronik- und Hightech-Industrie  maßgeschneidert: Ob Fertigung, Handel oder Service: Erfahren Sie in unserem Infosheet auf einen Blick, welche Vorteile KUMAVISION Ihnen eröffnet.

factsheet_elektronik.jpg

Referenzen

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Emtron electronik vertreibt Netzteile über einen Magento-Webshop mit bidirektionaler Dynamics NAV-Integration und profitiert dabei von automatisiertem Datenaustausch und
    Mehr
  • Weltweiter Vertrieb von elektronischen Komponenten sowie der alfatec Car-HiFi Division.Mehr Effizienz dank automatisierter Logistik und EDI.
    Mehr
  • Entwicklung, Fertigung und weltweiter Vertrieb von hochpräzisen Nieder- und Hochspannungsnetzgeräten für Industrie und Forschung.
    Mehr
  • Als Auftragsfertiger entwickelt und produziert die Guth GmbH individuell auf Kunden abgestimmte Hochspannungsprojekte.
    Mehr
Mehr laden SHIFT+Click = Alle laden load all

News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
deenit
Kontakt
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Christian Werdich

Christian Werdich

Memmingen

+49 8331 94350