locations and addresses

Short distances to customers and markets

Numerous locations with over 1.000 employees guarantee personal on-site support and real knowledge of the regional markets and sectors. You will find KUMAVISION at numerous locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland as well as in Italy through our participation in EOS Solutions.

More and more of our medium-sized customers are pursuing an international growth strategy. With our close-knit network of locations, we offer an ideal starting point for international projects. Through our partner network, we also offer you competent advice and support in other countries.
KUMAVISION Markdorf (headquarters)

Oberfischbach 3
88677 Markdorf (Lake Constance)
Germany

Contact

kontakt@kumavision.com 
Tel: + 49 7544 966-300

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Markdorf location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Augsburg

Otto-Lindenmeyer-Strasse 28
86153 Augsburg
Germany

Contact

augsburg@kumavision.com
Tel: + 49 821 56712-201

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Augsburg location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Bielefeld

c/o ecos office center
Herforder Strasse 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Contact

bielefeld@kumavision.com
Tel.: + 49 231 982355-300

KUMAVISION Dortmund

Free-bird Road 391
44269 Dortmund (Germany)
Germany

Contact

dortmund@kumavision.com
Tel.: + 49 231 982355-300

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Dortmund location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Freiburg

Emmy-Noether-Strasse 2
79110 Freiburg
Germany

Contact

freiburg@kumavision.com
Tel .: +49 (761) 704194-00

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Freiburg location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Hannover

Vahrenwalder St. 205
30165 Hanover
Germany

Contact

hannover@kumavision.com
Tel. +49 231 982355-300

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Hanover location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Mannheim

At the Ullrichsberg 26
68309 Mannheim
Germany

Contact

mannheim@kumavision.com 
Tel: + 49 711 16069-35

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Mannheim location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Hamburg

Willy-Brandt-Strasse 23-25
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Contact

hamburg@kumavision.com
Tel.: + 49 40 851693-010

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Hamburg location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Memmingen

Hemmerlestraße 4
87700 Memmingen
Germany

Contact

memmingen@kumavision.com
Tel: + 49 8331 9435-0

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Memmingen location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Nuremberg

Northeast Park 12-14
90411 Nuremberg / Germany
Germany

Contact

nuernberg@kumavision.com
Tel.: + 49 911 52797-0

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Nuremberg location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Stuttgart

Löffelstr. 46
70597 Stuttgart-Degerloch
Germany

Contact

stuttgart@kumavision.com
Tel.: + 49 711 16069-35

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Stuttgart location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Waldshut-Tiengen

Velcro street 21
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
Germany

Contact

waldshut@kumavision.com
Tel: + 49 7741 9190-30

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Waldshut-Tiengen location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Zurich (Switzerland)

Stettbachstrasse 8
CH-8600 Dübendorf (near Zurich)
Schweiz

Contact

schweiz@kumavision.com
Phone: + 41 44 5785030

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Zurich location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Lustenau (Austria)

Millennium Park 4
A-6890 Lustenau (Vorarlberg)
Austria

Contact

lustenau@kumavision.com
Tel: + 43 5577 89062-100

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Bregenz location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Innsbruck (Austria)

Grabenweg 64,
Level 2,
6020 Innsbruck
Austria

Contact

innsbruck@kumavision.com
Phone: + 43 512 279150

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Innsbruck location.

Google Maps

KUMAVISION Vienna (Austria)

EURO PLAZA
At Europlatz 2, building G
A-1120 Wien
Austria

Contact

wien@kumavision.com
Tel: + 43 1 71728-196

Travel

Use Google Maps to plan your journey to our Vienna location.

Google Maps

EOS Solutions Bolzano (headquarters, Italy)

G. di Vittorio street 23
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 0471 319650

EOS Solutions Milan (Italy)

Via Colleoni, 11
Palazzo Sirio - Entrance 3 - 1st floor
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 02 83508100

EOS Solutions Padua (Italy)

Via Prima Strada 35, Torre Nord, 4° piano
35129 Padua (PD)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 04 99249000

EOS Solutions Verona (Italy)

Viale del Lavoro, 43
37036 San Martino Buon Albergo (VR)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 045 992322

EOS Solutions Treviso (Italy)

Via Roma 4 int.18
31020 Lancenigo di Villorba (TV)
Italy

Contact

Phone: +39 0422 166 0022

EOS Solutions Udine (Italy)

Viale Tricesimo, 101
33100 Udine (UD
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 0432 482548

EOS Solutions Bologna (Italy)

Via 2 Giugno 1946, 8
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 04 99249000

EOS Solutions Carpi (Italy)

Via Zappiano 1/G/L
41012 Carpi (MO)
Italy

EOS Solutions Cuneo (Italy)

Via Dell'Artigianato, 1
12040 Sant'Albano Stura (CN)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 02 83508100

EOS Solutions Turin (Italy)

Talent Garden Fondazione Agnelli
Via Giuseppe Giacosa 38 
10125 Turin (TO)
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 02 83508100

EOS Solutions Genoa (Italy)

Talent Garden
Giardini Baltimora, 16121 Genoa
Italy

Contact

Phone: + 39 02 83508100

EOS Solutions Lecce (Italy)

Via Adriatica 2/B
73100, Lecce (LE)
Italy

Learn more

What's next? We advise and accompany you on your way into the future

Contact