fbpx

GDPR toolset for Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Identify, edit and export personal data in the ERP

With the KUMAVISION GDPR toolset

you always have an overview of personal data
prove the processing activity according to DSGVO
determine which personal data is stored in the system
you can export personal data in XML format
get the right to forget and correct
automatically block master data records of specific persons
.
and all thanks to seamless integration directly in your ERP software!

GDPR toolset for Microsoft Dynamics NAV - collection and processing of personal data

Full concentration on your core business: KUMAVISION offers an extension for the implementation of the DSGVO, which came into force at 25.05.2018 Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) on. With this extension, you ensure that you meet all the requirements of this Regulation and the legally required obligations such as Right to forget or the Right to correction progeny. The solution helps you integrate these new responsibilities quickly and easily into existing business processes and significantly reduce overhead.

fotolia_109956473_l.jpg

Info: The General Data Protection Regulation

Regulation (EU) 2016 / 679 of the 27. April 2016

Corrigendum to Regulation (EU) 2016 / 679 of the 27. October 2016

EU, a European data protection framework for the 21. century

Requirements of the GDPR

Right to information

By means of a full-text search function, all data of a person and their respective storage location in the system can be retrieved. This information is created in pdf format and can be delivered to the person concerned immediately.

Right to be forgotten

The desire for deletion is often in contradiction to legal retention periods. The following applies: Data and documents that are subject to the retention period, for example for tax or commercial reasons, may not be deleted.

Right to data portability

According to DSGVO, a data subject has the right to "take along" his data in the case of a provider change. This data is exported in XML format.

Right to correction

It is in the interest of a person concerned that the data he uses are correct. He can insist on his right to correction.

Right to limited processing

Blocking master data ensures that data subject records are not processed under the Restricted Data Processing Law.

List of processing activity

Each affected request processed with the toolset causes an entry in the request log. It serves as proof of the processing activities according to the GDPR.

Benefit from the GDPR!

Request a non-binding offer for the KUMAVISION GDPR toolset now and find out more about how KUMAVISION supports you in implementing the EU data protection basic regulation.

Identification of personal data in the company

The basis for the successful implementation of the EU General Data Protection Regulation is a definition of all tables and fields in the company that contain personal data. The DSGVO toolset is used to provide a setup suggestion, which can be customized with the data protection officer to suit the individual requirements of the company. A clear advantage, because companies start with the implementation of the DSGVO not zero, but can already rely on empirical values.

  • Customers, contacts, sales documents, service contracts
  • Suppliers, purchasing documents
  • Campaigns, Segments, Opportunities
  • Resources, Machine Centers, Plant Locations, Schedules
  • User roles and setup
  • G / L entries, dimension values
  • Change Log / Change Log, Custom Tables / Custom Tables

What are personal data?

Personal information includes all information relating to an identifiable person. They can be private, business and public in nature and allow for direct or indirect identification of a person. Examples of personal information include: name, photos, e-mail address, banking information, health information, online data such as IP addresses, user accounts, and social network user profiles.

Everything you want to know. Everything you need.

With the toolset DSGVO you fulfill all legal obligations of the EU data protection basic regulation directly in your ERP software. This saves you time in managing and processing personal data and allows you to fully concentrate on your core business: Find out more about the versatile functions of the add-on in our Factsheet.

Factsheet DSGVO Toolset

The GDPR solutions from Microsoft and from KUMAVISION in comparison

As part of a valid maintenance contract, Microsoft provides free features that allow online DSGVO-compliant queries to be created in Dynamics NAV. The functions of Microsoft are only available for more current Dynamics NAV versions from 2015 and younger and require a corresponding technical update.

In order to support all Microsoft Dynamics NAV users in implementing DSGVO-compliant tasks, the DSGVO toolset from KUMAVISION does not require an update of the Microsoft Dynamics NAV base. Thus, the solution can be easily used even with older NAV versions. In addition, the extension of KUMAVISION offers a variety of features that are not shown in the standard Microsoft.

Supported versions
KUMAVISION Toolset
microsoft
2009 Classic Client
2009 Role Tailored Client (RTC)
2013 / 2013 R2
2015
(from CU * 42)
2016
(from CU * 30)
2017
(from CU * 17)
2018
(from CU * 04)
Stand-alone toolset
Full-text search
Ad hoc report (pdf)
setting tables
Right to information
Right to data portability
Right to forget
Right to rectification
Right to restriction of processing
List of processing activities

* CU = cumulative update

Even more solutions

Mobile data collection

variant configurator

Quality Assurance

Tool Management

Are you looking for further ways to improve internal processes? KUMAVISION offers you a variety of additional extensions that optimally support you in your core business: With the Mobile data collection, The variant configurator, The Tool Management and the Quality Assurance design processes and processes efficiently and take full advantage of a solution integrated into your ERP system.

deenit
Your contact person
Jürgen Baier

Jürgen Baier

+49 7544 966-200

DSVGO-Toolset für Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Personenbezogene Daten im ERP sicher identifizieren, bearbeiten und exportieren

Mit dem Toolset DSGVO von KUMAVISION

haben Sie stets Überblick über personenbezogene Daten
weisen Sie die Verarbeitungstätigkeit gemäß DSGVO nach
ermitteln Sie, welche personenbezogenen Daten im System gespeichert sind
exportieren Sie auf Wunsch personenbezogene Daten im XML-Format
kommen Sie dem Recht auf Vergessen und Korrektur nach
blockieren Sie automatisch Stammdatensätze bestimmter Personen
...
und das alles dank nahtloser Integration direkt in Ihrer ERP-Software!

Toolset DSGVO für Microsoft Dynamics NAV - Erfassung und Bearbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten

Volle Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft: KUMAVISION bietet für die Umsetzung der am 25.05.2018 in Kraft getretenen DSGVO eine Extension für Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) an. Mit dieser Erweiterung stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alle Anforderungen dieser Verordnung erfüllen und den gesetzlich geforderten Pflichten wie dem Recht auf Vergessen oder dem Recht auf Korrektur nachkommen. Die Lösung unterstützt Sie dabei, diese neuen Verantwortlichkeiten schnell und einfach in die bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse einzubinden und den Mehraufwand deutlich zu reduzieren.

fotolia_109956473_l.jpg

Info: Die Datenschutz-Grundverordnung

Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 vom 27. April 2016

Berichtigung der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 vom 27. Oktober 2016

EU, ein europäischer Datenschutzrahmen für das 21. Jahrhundert

Anforderungen der DSGVO

Recht auf Information

Mittels einer Volltext-Suchfunktion können alle Daten einer Person und Ihr jeweiliger Speicherort  im System abgerufen werden. Diese Auskunft wird im pdf-Format erstellt und kann so dem Betroffenen umgehend zugestellt werden.

Recht auf Vergessenwerden

Der Wunsch nach Löschung steht oft im Widerspruch zu gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen. Hier gilt: Daten und Dokumente, die z.B. aus steuer- oder handelsrechtlichen Gründen der Aufbewahrungsfrist unterliegen, dürfen nicht gelöscht werden.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Gemäß DSGVO hat ein Betroffener das Recht, seine Daten bei einem Anbieterwechsel „mitzunehmen“. Diese Daten werden im XML-Format exportiert.

Recht auf Korrektur

Es ist im Interesse eines Betroffenen, dass die von ihm genutzten Daten korrekt sind. Er kann damit auf sein Recht auf Korrektur bestehen.

Recht auf eingeschränkte Verarbeitung

Durch die Blockierung von Stammdaten wird sichergestellt, dass gemäß dem Recht auf eingeschränkte Datenverarbeitung davon betroffene Datensätze nicht bearbeitet werden.

Verzeichnis der Verarbeitungstätigkeit

Jede Betroffenen-Anfrage, die mit dem Toolset bearbeitet wird, bewirkt einen Eintrag in das Anfragen-Protokoll. Sie dient als Nachweis der Verarbeitungstätigkeiten gemäß der DSGVO.

Profitieren auch Sie von der DSGVO!

Fordern Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot zum KUMAVISION Toolset DSGVO an und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie KUMAVISION Sie bei der Umsetzung der EU-Datenschutz Grundverordnung unterstützt.

Identifizierung von personenbezogenen Daten im Unternehmen

Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung ist eine Definition aller im Unternehmen vorliegenden Tabellen und Felder, in denen personenbezogene Daten enthalten sind. Mit dem Toolset DSGVO wird ein Einrichtungsvorschlag geliefert, der zusammen mit dem Datenschutzbeauftragten an die individuellen Anforderungen des Unternehmens angepasst werden kann. Ein klarer Vorteil, denn so beginnen Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung der DSGVO nicht bei null, sondern können bereits auf Erfahrungswerte zurückgreifen.

  • Kunden, Kontakte, Verkaufsbelege, Serviceverträge
  • Lieferanten, Einkaufsbelege
  • Kampagnen, Segmente, Verkaufschancen
  • Ressourcen, Maschinencenter, Standorte für Anlagen, Zeitpläne
  • Benutzerrollen und -einrichtung
  • G/L-Einträge, Dimensionswerte
  • Änderungsprotokoll/Change Log, benutzerdefinierte Tabellen / Custom Tables

Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten umfassen alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierbare Person beziehen. Sie können privater, geschäftlicher und öffentlicher Natur sein und ermöglichen eine direkte oder indirekte Identifikation einer Person. Beispiele für personenbezogene Daten sind: Name, Fotos, E-Mailadresse, Bankdaten, Gesundheitsdaten, Onlinedaten wie IP-Adressen, Benutzerkonten und Benutzerprofile von sozialen Netzwerken.

Alles, was Sie wissen wollen. Alles, was Sie brauchen.

Mit dem Toolset DSGVO erfüllen Sie alle gesetzlichen Pflichten der EU-Datenschutz Grundverordnung direkt in Ihrer ERP-Software. So sparen Sie Zeit bei der Verwaltung und Bearbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten und können sich voll auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren: Informieren Sie sich in unserem Factsheet über die vielfältigen Funktionen des Add-Ons.

Factsheet DSGVO Toolset

Die DSGVO-Lösungen von Microsoft und von KUMAVISION im Vergleich

Im Zuge eines gültigen Wartungsvertrages stellt Microsoft kostenlose Funktionen zur Verfügung, die es erlauben, online DSGVO-konforme Abfragen in Dynamics NAV zu erstellen. Die Funktionen von Microsoft stehen ausschließlich für aktuellere Dynamics NAV-Versionen ab 2015 sowie jünger zur Verfügung und setzen ein entsprechendes technisches Update voraus.

Um allen Microsoft Dynamics NAV-Anwendern Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung DSGVO-konformer Aufgaben zu bieten, ist für das Toolset DSGVO von KUMAVISION kein Update der Basis Microsoft Dynamics NAV notwendig. So kann die Lösung auch bei älteren NAV-Versionen problemlos eingesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus bietet die Extension von KUMAVISION eine Vielzahl an Funktionalitäten, die im Standard von Microsoft nicht abgebildet werden.

Unterstützte Versionen
KUMAVISION Toolset
Microsoft
2009 Classic Client
2009 Role Tailored Client (RTC)
2013 / 2013 R2
2015
(ab CU* 42)
2016
(ab CU* 30)
2017
(ab CU* 17)
2018
(ab CU* 04)
 
 
 
Eigenständiges Toolset
Volltextsuche
Adhoc-Report (pdf)
Einrichtungstabellen
Recht auf Information
Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
Recht auf Vergessen
Recht auf Berichtigung
Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung
Verzeichnis von Verarbeitungstätigkeiten

* CU = Cumulative Update

Noch mehr Lösungen

Mobile Datenerfassung

Variantenkonfigurator

Qualitätssicherung

Werkzeugverwaltung

Sie suchen nach weiteren Möglichkeiten, interne Prozessabläufe zu verbessern? KUMAVISION bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl weiterer Extensions, die Sie bei Ihrem Kerngeschäft optimal unterstützen: Mit der Mobilen Datenerfassung, dem Variantenkonfigurator, der Werkzeugverwaltung und der Qualitätssicherung gestalten Sie Abläufe sowie Prozesse effizient und nutzen alle Vorteile einer in Ihr ERP-System integrierten Lösung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Jürgen Baier

Jürgen Baier

+49 02319823355-173