Efficient document management with ELOprofessional and ELOenterprise

elo professional

ELOprofessional: The solution for medium-sized companies

With ELO Professional (ELO ECM Suite 10) you get a comprehensive document management system (DMS) that is designed especially for the needs of medium-sized companies with approximately 5 - 150 users on the system.

ELOenterpise: The solution for large companies

With ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10), large companies or medium-sized businesses with multiple branch offices receive a comprehensive document management system (DMS), which is specially designed for the needs of this size.

elo professional
ELO Business Partner

ELO Business Partner

KUMAVISION is an ELO Business Partner and thus belongs to a worldwide network, which offers medium-sized companies in numerous countries the perfect advice on the use of ELOprofessional or ELOenterprise. As part of the close cooperation, KUMAVISION has an influence on the product development and can directly implement the wishes of its customers.

Highlights and functions of the new versions ELOprofessional and ELOenterprise

Automation of processes

Recurring routine tasks are annoying and lead in the long run to frustration and errors in the users.

With the ELO Automation Services, you have an intuitive and easy-to-use configuration tool that you can use to automate the individual processing steps without the need for complex programming. Wizzards and ready-made rules help you to define individual steps of a process up to complete process sequences and save them for automatic processing.

elo workflow

Due to the similar processing of the defined rules, eg documents are always automatically filed in the same folder structure and always with the same nomenclature, which enormously increases your data quality and efficiency. For even more complex tasks, the use of Java scripts is also possible.

Drilling for heat - instead of data

BauGrund Süd standardizes and automates document storage with ELO

Read reference now

ELOenterprise

With ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10), large companies or medium-sized businesses with multiple branch offices receive a comprehensive document management system (DMS), which is specially designed for the needs of this size.

Your advantages of ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10):

system independence

for runnability on all operating systems.

Multi-tenancy

Several clients are served without having mutual insight into their data or user administration.

Web content management in the standard

Powerful WCM module for the comfortable creation, administration and provision of content and web pages.

High scalability

for the efficient management of large amounts of data and user numbers.

Comprehensive E-Mail Management

Emails are processed, archived and managed in accordance with process context and governmental requirements. They lower business costs and save resources.

cluster capability

for high availability when using parallel server environments.

ELO also offers fast, seamless and powerful integration into the existing IT landscape with innovative modules such as the ELO Business Logic Provider. ELO is flexible in a variety of business applications such as ERP, CRM, CAD and e-mail systems, or integrate into Microsoft Office products.

ELOprofessional

With ELO Professional (ELO ECM Suite 10) you get a comprehensive document management system (DMS) that is designed especially for the needs of medium-sized companies with approximately 5 - 150 users on the system.

Your advantages of ELOprofessional (ELO ECM Suite 10):

Efficient data management

The transfer (information capture) of documents and information into the electronic ELO archive, enables the central and fast availability of information.

Electronic files

Industry-specific, a wide variety of documents (contracts, e-mails, invoices, etc.) can be merged into an electronic file in ELO.

Integration

ELO is flexible in a variety of business applications such as ERP, CRM, CAD and e-mail systems, or integrate into Microsoft Office products.Business transactions are quickly traceable and clearly accessible.

E-mail archiving

E-mail archiving ensures that your e-mails, including attachments, are linked to existing business processes and stored according to legal regulations.

Electronic workflows

Electronic workflows control cross-departmental corporate processes and ensure the timely and secure processing of business transactions.

Traceability

A DMS archive is the ideal place to keep all business-relevant information in compliance with the law: The change history of the individual documents is documented and managed in ELO. Security and transparency is thus given above all in teamwork.

ELO also offers fast, seamless and powerful integration into the existing IT landscape with innovative modules such as the ELO Business Logic Provider. ELO is flexible in a variety of business applications such as ERP, CRM, CAD and e-mail systems, or integrate into Microsoft Office products.

Scope of services according to your requirements and wishes

Definition of the scope of the project according to the priorities specified together with you:

  • Selection and presentation of the appropriate solution concept for your company on site
  • Detailed workshop specification of the solution concept according to your requirements and wishes

Fair complete price for the project

Offer and implementation of your specific solution concept with the desired scope of delivery and services at a fixed price incl. Mapping of all relevant processes and the necessary customer-specific adaptations. Optionally including delivery of hardware from qualified system partners.

Professional realization of the project

For a DMS solution to have an optimal impact on productivity and costs in the enterprise, the implementation phase is of crucial importance. With KUMAVISION target, KUMAVISION has therefore developed a professional introduction methodology:
It ensures a structured, transparent procedure and integrates all areas of the company and the employees involved. Because the experience from 600 successful introductions shows: Only if a software is accepted by the users, a smooth real start and a long-term productive use can succeed.

The most important advantages of KUMAVISION target are the orientation towards milestones, which clearly structure the project process and simulate the early work with the customer solution. KUMAVISION target describes in detail all milestones and related activities that occur during an introduction. The project plan is flexibly adapted to the respective project size. The structure given by KUMAVISION target is filled with concrete tasks, times, responsibilities, etc. Thus, a project is never over or under planned.

Growth and expansion of the installation

Just as your company should not stop, a modern DMS solution must be prepared for future requirements and wishes. With ELO and the KUMAVISION as an experienced project partner, a modern software solution is always at your disposal with the enhancements eg of new functional modules, processes or the integration of additional company areas during an ongoing project as well as after the introduction are available at any time.

Long-term support

After a successful launch of ELO, we will continue to be there for you. Our support is at your side with help and advice. We also pass on our extensive experience in project implementation KUMAVISION target to you in the support area. After the productive start, our service concept seamlessly complements the project methodology KUMAVISION target, with which your project was successfully introduced. Our Service Account Managers (SAM) are available to you in case of suport, eg by telephone, e-mail, remote support (remote access) as well as on-site.

deenit
Your contact person
Christian Werdich

Christian Werdich

Memmingen

phone: +49 8331 94350

Effizientes Dokumentenmanagement mit ELOprofessional und ELOenterprise

elo professional

ELOprofessional: Die Lösung für mittelständische Unternehmen

Mit ELOprofessional (ELO ECM Suite 10) erhalten sie ein umfassendes Dokumenten Management System (DMS) das speziell für die Bedürfnisse mittelständischer Firmen mit ca. 5 - 150 Usern am System ausgelegt ist.

ELOenterpise: Die Lösung für Großunternehmen

Mit ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10) erhalten Großunternehmen oder Mittelständler mit mehreren Geschäftsstellen ein umfassendes Dokumenten Management System (DMS), das speziell für die Bedürfnisse dieser Größe ausgelegt ist.

elo professional

Highlights und Funktionen der neuen Versionen ELOprofessional und ELOenterprise

Automation von Abläufen

Immer wiederkehrende Routineaufgaben sind lästig und führen auf Dauer zu Frust und Fehlern bei den Anwendern.

Mit dem ELO Automation Services stehen Ihnen ein intuitiv und einfach zu bedienendes Konfigurations-Werkzeug zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie die einzelnen Verarbeitungsschritte ganz ohne aufwendige Programmierung automatisieren können. Wizzards und vorgefertigte Regelwerke helfen Ihnen einzelne Schritte einer Verarbeitung bis hin zu ganzen Prozessabläufen zu definieren und für die automatische Abarbeitung zu speichern.

 elo workflow

Durch die gleichartige Abarbeitung der definierten Regeln, werden z.B. Dokumente immer in der selben Ordnerstruktur und immer mit der selben Nomenklatur automatisiert abgelegt, was Ihre Datenqualität und Effizienz enorm steigert. Für noch komplexere Aufgabenstellungen ist darüber hinaus der Einsatz von Java-Skripten möglich.

Effizientes E-Mail-Management mit ELO
Monitoring - gezielte Kontrolle über Ihre Infrastruktur
Mobiles Arbeiten
ELO iSearch
Effizient ERP-Belege archivieren mit ELO
Continia Document Capture - Automatisierte Belegerfassung
Effiziente ERP-Integration mit ELO
Übersichtliche Kundenakte mit ELO
Microsoft Office Integration
Posteingang scannen - zentrale Digitalisierung mit ELO
Effizientes Vertragsmanagement mit ELO
Fundierte Wissensdatenbank mit ELO
Kontrollierter Bewerbungsprozess
Übersichtlicher Workflow mit ELO

ELOenterprise

Mit ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10) erhalten Großunternehmen oder Mittelständler mit mehreren Geschäftsstellen ein umfassendes Dokumenten Management System (DMS), das speziell für die Bedürfnisse dieser Größe ausgelegt ist.

Ihre Vorteile von ELOenterprise (ELO ECM Suite 10):

Systemunabhängigkeit

für die Lauffähigkeit auf allen Betriebssystemen.

Mandantenfähigkeit

Es werden mehrere Mandanten bedient, ohne dass diese gegenseitigen Einblick in ihre Daten oder Benutzerverwaltung haben.

Web-Content-Management im Standard

Leistungsstarkes WCM Modul zum komfortablen Erstellen, Verwalten und Bereitstellen von Content und Web-Seiten.

Hohe Skalierbarkeit

für das effiziente Verwalten von großen Datenmengen und Benutzerzahlen.

Umfassendes E-Mail Management

E-Mails werden in Übereinstimmung mit den Prozesszusammenhängen und den staatlichen Vorgaben verarbeitet, archiviert und verwaltet. Sie senken Unternehmenskosten und sparen Ressourcen.

Clusterfähigkeit

für die hohe Verfügbarkeit beim Einsatz parallel laufender Serverumgebungen.

ELO bietet zusätzlich eine schnelle, nahtlose und leistungsstarke Integration in die vorhandene IT-Landschaft mit innovativen Modulen wie dem ELO Business-Logic-Provider. ELO lässt sich flexibel in eine Vielzahl von Geschäftsanwendungen wie ERP-, CRM-, CAD- und E-Mail-Systeme, bzw. in Microsoft Office-Produkte integrieren.

ELOprofessional

Mit ELOprofessional (ELO ECM Suite 10) erhalten sie ein umfassendes Dokumenten Management System (DMS) das speziell für die Bedürfnisse mittelständischer Firmen mit ca. 5 - 150 Usern am System ausgelegt ist.

Ihre Vorteile von ELOprofessional (ELO ECM Suite 10):

Effiziente Datenverwaltung

Die Überführung (Informationserfassung) von Dokumenten und Informationen ins elektronische ELO Archiv, ermöglicht die zentrale und schnelle Verfügbarkeit von Informationen.

Elektronische Akten

Branchenspezifisch lassen sich unterschiedlichste Dokumente (Verträge, E-Mails, Rechnungen etc.) in ELO zu einer elektronischen Akte zusammenführen.

Integration

ELO lässt sich flexibel in eine Vielzahl von Geschäftsanwendungen wie ERP-, CRM-, CAD- und E-Mail-Systeme, bzw. in Microsoft Office-Produkte integrieren.Geschäftsvorfälle sind rasch nachvollziehbar und übersichtlich im Zugriff.

E-Mail Archivierung

Die E-Mail-Archivierung sorgt dafür, dass Ihre E-Mails inklusive Anhänge mit den bestehenden Geschäftsprozessen verknüpft sind und den gesetzlichen Regularien entsprechend aufbewahrt werden.

Elektronische Workflows

Elektronische Workflows steuern abteilungsübergreifend Unternehmensprozesse und sorgen für die zeitnahe und sichere Bearbeitung von Geschäftsvorfällen.

Nachverfolgbarkeit

Ein DMS-Archiv ist der ideale Ort, um alle geschäftsrelevanten Informationen rechtskonform aufzubewahren: Die Änderungshistorie der einzelnen Dokumente wird in ELO dokumentiert und verwaltet. Sicherheit und Transparenz ist dadurch vor allem in der Teamarbeit gegeben.

ELO bietet zusätzlich eine schnelle, nahtlose und leistungsstarke Integration in die vorhandene IT-Landschaft mit innovativen Modulen wie dem ELO Business-Logic-Provider. ELO lässt sich flexibel in eine Vielzahl von Geschäftsanwendungen wie ERP-, CRM-, CAD- und E-Mail-Systeme, bzw. in Microsoft Office-Produkte integrieren.

Leistungsumfang gemäß Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen

Festlegung des Projektumfangs nach den mit Ihnen gemeinsam spezifizierten Schwerpunkten:

  • Auswahl und Präsentation des passenden Lösungskonzeptes für Ihr Unternehmen vor Ort
  • Detaillierte Workshop-Spezifiaktion des Lösungskonzeptes nach Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen

Fairer Komplettpreis für das Projekt

Angebot und Implementierung Ihres spezifischen Lösungskonzeptes mit dem gewünschtem Liefer-und Leistungsumfang zum Festpreis inkl. Abbildung aller relevanten Prozesse und den notwendigen kundenspezifischen Anpassungen. Optional inklusive Lieferung der Hardware von qualifizierten Systempartnern.

Professionelle Realisierung des Projektes

Damit sich eine DMS-Lösung optimal auf Produktivität und Kosten im Unternehmen auswirkt, ist die Implementierungsphase von entscheidender Bedeutung. Mit KUMAVISION target hat KUMAVISION deshalb eine professionelle Einführungsmethodik entwickelt:
Sie gewährleistet ein strukturiertes, transparentes Vorgehen und bindet alle Bereiche des Unternehmens und die beteiligten Mitarbeiter ein. Denn die Erfahrung aus über 600 erfolgreichen Einführungen zeigt: Nur wenn eine Software von den Anwendern akzeptiert wird, kann ein reibungsloser Echtstart und ein dauerhaft produktiver Einsatz gelingen.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile von KUMAVISION target sind die Orientierung an Meilensteinen, die den Projektablauf übersichtlich gliedern und die frühe Arbeit mit der Kundenlösung simulieren. KUMAVISION target beschreibt detailliert alle Meilensteine und die damit verbundenen Aktivitäten, die während einer Einführung anfallen. Der Projektplan ist flexibel auf die jeweilige Projektgröße abgestimmt. Die von KUMAVISION target vorgegebene Struktur wird mit den konkreten Aufgaben, Zeiten, Verantwortlichkeiten usw. angefüllt. Damit ist ein Projekt niemals über- oder unterplant.

Wachstum und Erweiterung der Installation

So wie Ihr Unternehmen nicht stillstehen sollte, muss eine moderne DMS-Lösung auch für zukünftige Anforderungen und Wünsche gerüstet sein. Mit ELO und der KUMAVISION als erfahrenen Projektpartner, steht Ihnen jederzeit eine moderne Software-Lösung zur Verfügung mit der Erweiterungen z.B. neuer Funktionsmodule, Abläufe oder die Einbindung zusätzlicher Unternehmensbereiche während eines laufenden Projektes als auch nach der Einführung jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen. 

Langfristiger Support

Nach einer erfolgreichen Einführung von ELO sind wir auch weiterhin für Sie da. Unser Support steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung bei der Projektimplementierung KUMAVISION target geben wir auch im Supportbereich an Sie weiter. Unser Servicekonzept ergänzt nach dem Produktivstart nahtlos die Projektmethodik KUMAVISION target, mit der Ihr Projekt erfolgreich eingeführt wurde. Unsere Service Account Manager (SAM) stehen Ihnen im Suportfall z.B. per Telefon, E-Mail, Remote-Support (Fernzugriff) sowie Vor-Ort zur Verfügung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Christian Werdich

Christian Werdich

Memmingen

+49 8331 94350