Comprehensive support

First & Second Level Support

Development

Consulting

Customer Service

We carried out a successful project together with you and handed over the system to you. For us, this does not mean that we leave you alone with the system.

After commissioning, we support you with numerous offers and services, from first level support and advice from our experts to the further development of your solution. As your first point of contact, we are also at your side for all questions and topics that are currently on your mind. With our broad team consisting of project managers, consultants and developers, we offer you holistic service from a single source. Training, webinars and other services complete the offer.

Contact

We are there for you if you need us. You can reach Customer Service both by phone and by email during the following business hours:

Monday to Thursday: 8.00 a.m. - 17.00 p.m.
Friday: 8.00 - 16.00 clock

This does not apply to all public holidays in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, as well as Christmas Eve (December 24.12th) and New Year's Eve (December 31.12st).

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland

support@kumavision.com

+ 49 (0) 7544 966-399

support@kumavision.com

+43 (0) 5577 89062 111

support.ch@kumavision.com

+41 (0) 44 578 50 31

Remote Support

We can solve a large part of all inquiries directly via remote support. For this we use the TeamViewer remote maintenance solution developed in Germany. This enables fast and uncomplicated online support. If you have not yet installed TeamViewer, you can download the software here for free.

Download TeamViewer

Our customer service, your advantages:

Support from a personal contact

Comprehensive support from a team of experts

Short response times in case of support

Expert advice

Our services

First / second level support

Our experienced employees in First Level Support offer you quick help if necessary: ​​They record all incoming support requests in our ticket system and process them immediately. You will be regularly informed of the current processing status - until your request has been dealt with. In the case of complex problems, our colleagues from the other areas are directly at the side of the second level support.

Consulting

From concrete questions about your ERP software to far-reaching IT topics, we advise you and develop concepts and solutions that fit your company. We also support you with digital transformation: through strategic advice and concrete support in the planning, implementation and evaluation of digitization projects. We would also be happy to show you how you can benefit from our wide range of services.

Customer Portal

Further information, information on updates, documentation and programs are available to our customers exclusively in the customer portal. To use it, you need your personal access data, which was sent to you by Customer Service.

You have not received any login data? Then please send us a message. We take care that you get your personal access. Request access data

To the customer portal

Training

Deepen your knowledge of KUMAVISION's business solutions and learn useful tips and tricks. In addition to webcasts on selected topics, we would also be happy to conduct individual workshops and training courses at your company.

Webinars and training

Service Level Agreements (SLA)

We offer various service level agreements for our support services - tailored to your needs. Depending on the selected support package, the scope of the service to be provided and the service level are specified.

Request information about the SLAs
deenit

Umfassende Unterstützung

First & Second Level Support

Weiterentwicklung

Beratung

Customer Service

Wir haben gemeinsam ein erfolgreiches Projekt mit Ihnen durchgeführt und das System an Sie übergeben. Das heißt für uns dennoch nicht, dass wir Sie mit dem System allein lassen.

Nach der Inbetriebnahme unterstützen wir Sie mit zahlreichen Angeboten und Dienstleistungen vom First Level Support über Beratung durch unsere Experten bis hin zur Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Lösung. Als Ihr erster Ansprechpartner stehen wir Ihnen auch bei allen Fragen und Themen, die Sie aktuell beschäftigen, zur Seite. Mit unserem breit aufgestellten Team bestehend aus Projektleitern, Consultants und Entwicklern bieten wir Ihnen einen ganzheitlichen Service aus einer Hand. Schulungen, Webinare sowie weitere Dienstleistungen runden das Angebot ab.

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie uns brauchen. Sie erreichen den Customer Service sowohl telefonisch wie auch per E-Mail zu folgenden Geschäftszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag: 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Freitag: 8.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Ausgenommen hiervon sind alle Feiertage in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz sowie Heiligabend (24.12.) und Silvester (31.12.).

  • Deutschland
  • Österreich
  • Schweiz

support@kumavision.com

+49 (0) 7544 966-399

support@kumavision.com

+43 (0) 5577 89062 111

support.ch@kumavision.com

+41 (0) 44 578 50 31

Remote Support

Einen Großteil aller Anfragen können wir direkt per Remote Support lösen. Dafür setzen wir die in Deutschland entwickelte Fernwartungslösung TeamViewer ein. Diese ermöglicht einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Online Support. Wenn Sie TeamViewer noch nicht installiert haben, können Sie hier die Software kostenlos herunterladen.

Download TeamViewer

Unser Customer Service, Ihre Vorteile:

Betreuung durch persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Umfassende Unterstützung durch Expertenteam

Kurze Reaktionszeiten im Supportfall

Kompetente Fachberatung

Unsere Services

First / Second Level Support

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter im First Level Support bieten Ihnen schnelle Hilfe im Bedarfsfall: Sie erfassen alle eingehenden Supportanfragen in unserem Ticketsystem und bearbeiten diese umgehend. Über den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstand werden Sie regelmäßig benachrichtigt – bis Ihre Anfrage erledigt wurde. Bei komplexen Problemen stehen unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus den anderen Bereichen dem Second Level Support direkt unterstützend zur Seite.

Beratung

Von konkreten Fragestellungen rund um Ihre ERP-Software bis hin zu weitgreifenden IT-Themen beraten wir Sie und entwickeln Konzepte sowie Lösungen, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Auch bei der digitalen Transformation begleiten wir Sie: durch strategische Beratung und konkrete Unterstützung bei der Planung, Durchführung und Evaluierung von Digitalisierungsprojekten. Darüber hinaus zeigen wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie von unseren vielfältigen Serviceangeboten profitieren.

Kundenportal

Weiterführende Informationen, Informationen zu Updates, Dokumentationen sowie Programme stehen unseren Kunden exklusiv im Kundenportal zu Verfügung. Für die Nutzung benötigen Sie Ihre persönlichen Zugangsdaten, die Ihnen vom Customer Service übermittelt wurden.

Sie haben keine Zugangsdaten erhalten? Dann senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Sie Ihren persönlichen Zugang erhalten. Zugangsdaten anfragen

Zum Kundenportal

Schulungen

Vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen rund um die Business-Lösungen von KUMAVISION und lernen Sie nützliche Tipps und Tricks kennen. Neben Webcasts zu ausgewählten Themen führen wir auch gerne bei Ihnen im Unternehmen individuelle Workshops und Schulungen durch.

Webinare und Schulungen

Service Level Agreements (SLA)

Für unsere Supportleistungen bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Service Level Agreements an – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Je nach gewähltem Supportpaket wird darin der Umfang der zu erbringenden Dienstleistung sowie das Service Level festgelegt.

Informationen zu den SLAs anfragen
deenit