The perfect ERP solution
for your industry

KUMAVISION industry software

Tailor-made solutions for your industry

Industry-specific functions

Developed in collaboration with companies

What is industry software?

Every industry and every market has different requirements. In order to cover them as best as possible, KUMAVISION offers tailor-made industry solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Navision). They cover most processes in an industry without individual adjustments. This is made possible by numerous industry-specific extensions and best-practice processes: The spectrum ranges from functions and workflows tailored to the industry, through predefined key figures and reports, to the consideration of relevant regulations and standards. The advantage: companies do not have to start on the proverbial green field, but receive an "all-round carefree package".

Your benefits

Powerful

The seamless interplay of all applications is the basis for cross-application, continuous workflows as well as precise business evaluations at the push of a button. The result: Real productivity increases and sustainable cost reductions.

Efficient

Companies can quickly work productively with their new business software. Lengthy preparatory work or extensive individual developments are not necessary.

Flexible

The KUMAVISION industry solutions can be comfortably adjusted to the company-specific features via parameters and thus offer maximum flexibility even in the long term - an indispensable competitive advantage in times of new business models.

Structure of the branch software

Logo Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Industry-specific processes and workflows

Logo KUMAVISION

KUMAVISION
industry solution

Comprehensive industry expertise

At the heart of the industry solutions from KUMAVISION are numerous best practice processes integrated into the solution, which perfectly represent different processes in the respective industry and thus offer real added value compared to an industry-neutral solution. The basis for this is the many years of experience and in-depth understanding of the industry by the experts at KUMAVISION, who can assess the requirements of the industry from both a user and a consultant perspective - because they know both perspectives.

Know-how

Experience from over 1.700 successfully implemented ERP and CRM projects

exchange

Continuous dialogue with customers at decision-maker and user level as well as engagement in industry and specialist associations

Industry understanding

Comprehensive understanding of industry-specific processes based on the many years of experience of the KUMAVISION industry experts

The right solution for your industry

KUMAVISION provides tailor-made ERP industry solutions for the manufacturing industry, wholesale and retail, project service providers, electronics industry, medical technology and healthcare market as well as other industries. Thanks to numerous best-practice processes, these are perfectly tailored to the respective target group and come with ready-made evaluations and preset configurations.

Interview branch software customer magazine KUMAlive from KUMAVISION

"Further development only works in open dialogue"

Barbara Aichinger, Principal Consultant at KUMAVISION, talks about the role communication plays in software implementation projects and how a dialogue with the right partner is created on an equal footing.

Get to know the ERP industry solution live now!

Find out more about the ERP industry solutions from KUMAVISION and find out which functions make the processes in your company more efficient and transparent.

Make an appointment now with a live demo!

Future-proof technology from Microsoft

KUMAVISION builds on the technological basis of the industry solutions Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. The successor to Microsoft Dynamics NAV - known to many under the name "Navision" - as industry-neutral standard software covers all areas of the company from purchasing and sales to warehousing and logistics, supply chain and manufacturing to service, marketing, finance and controlling. The special thing: at Dynamics 365Technology platform, all applications work with a uniform database. That means: there are no more data silos. This supports the networking of all departments and cross-departmental cooperation between employees.

The cooperation between Microsoft and KUMAVISION gives customers unique advantages:

  • Focused: Microsoft provides the technology, KUMAVISION focuses on the industry. This constellation forms a real unique selling point compared to other proprietary ERP providers who have to develop basic processes in logistics or financial management themselves, while these are already implemented at Microsoft.
  • Powerful: Companies have direct access to the latest Microsoft technology at all times. Whether CRM solutions for sales, service or marketing, business intelligence with Power BI, mobile apps or office 365: All Dynamics applications 365Platform can be seamlessly integrated into the industry software and work with the same database.
  • Future-proof: New technologies can be easily implemented with the diverse solutions from Microsoft. From the Internet of Things to big data to artificial intelligence for image and text recognition: With the diverse solutions from Microsoft, companies can implement them quickly and easily and thus already benefit from their possibilities.
deenit

Die passgenaue ERP-Lösung
für Ihre Branche

KUMAVISION Branchensoftware

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Branchenspezifische Funktionen

In Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen entwickelt

Was ist eine Branchensoftware?

Jede Branche, jeder Markt hat unterschiedliche Anforderungen. Um diese bestmöglich abzudecken, bietet KUMAVISION maßgeschneiderte Branchenlösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (vormals Navision). Sie decken ohne individuelle Anpassungen die meisten Prozesse einer Branche ab. Möglich machen das zahlreiche branchenspezifische Erweiterungen und Best-Practice-Prozesse: Die Bandbreite reicht dabei von auf die Branche abgestimmte Funktionen und Workflows über vordefinierte Kennzahlen und Reports bis zur Berücksichtigung relevanter Vorschriften und Normen. Der Vorteil: Unternehmen müssen so nicht auf der sprichwörtlichen grünen Wiese starten, sondern erhalten ein „Rundum-sorglos-Paket“.

Ihre Vorteile

Leistungsstark

Das nahtlose Zusammenspiel aller Applikationen ist die Basis für anwendungsübergreifende, durchgängige Workflows sowie exakte betriebswirtschaftliche Auswertungen auf Knopfdruck. Das Ergebnis: Echte Produktivitätssteigerungen und nachhaltige Kostensenkungen.

Effizient

Unternehmen können schnell mit ihrer neuen Business-Software produktiv arbeiten. Langwierige Vorarbeiten oder umfangreiche Individualentwicklungen sind nicht erforderlich.

Flexibel

Die KUMAVISION-Branchenlösungen lassen sich komfortabel über Parameter an die unternehmensspezifischen Besonderheiten anpassen und bieten so maximale Flexibilität auch auf lange Sicht – in Zeiten von neuen Geschäftsmodellen ein unverzichtbarer Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Aufbau der Branchensoftware

Logo Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Branchenspezifische Prozesse und Workflows

Logo KUMAVISION

KUMAVISION
Branchenlösung

Umfassende Branchenkompetenz

Das Herzstück der Branchenlösungen von KUMAVISION sind zahlreiche, in die Lösung integrierte Best-Practice-Prozesse, die verschiedene Abläufe der jeweiligen Branche perfekt abbilden und damit einen echten Mehrwert gegenüber einer branchenneutralen Lösung bieten. Basis dafür ist die langjährige Erfahrung und das tiefe Branchenverständnis der Experten bei KUMAVISION, welche die Anforderungen der Branche sowohl aus Anwender wie auch aus Beratersicht beurteilen können – weil sie beide Sichtweisen kennen.

Know-how

Erfahrung aus über 1.700 erfolgreich umgesetzten ERP- und CRM-Projekten

Austausch

Kontinuierlicher Dialog mit Kunden auf Entscheider- und Anwenderebene sowie Engagement in Branchen- und Fachverbänden

Branchenverständnis

Umfassendes Verständnis für branchenspezifische Prozesse basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung der KUMAVISION Branchenexperten

Die passende Lösung für Ihre Branche

KUMAVISION stellt maßgeschneiderte ERP-Branchenlösungen für Fertigungsindustrie, Groß- und Einzelhandel, Projektdienstleister, Elektronikindustrie, Medizintechnik und Gesundheitsmarkt sowie weitere Branchen bereit. Diese sind dank zahlreicher Best-Practice-Prozesse perfekt auf die jeweilige Zielgruppe abgestimmt und bringen fertige Auswertungen sowie voreingestellte Konfigurationen mit.

Interview Branchensoftware Kundenmagazin KUMAlive von KUMAVISION

"Weiterentwicklung funktioniert nur im offenen Dialog"

Barbara Aichinger, Principal Consultant bei KUMAVISION, spricht darüber, welche Rolle Kommunikation bei Software-Einführungsprojekten spielt und wie mit dem richtigen Partner ein Dialog auf Augenhöhe entsteht.

Lernen Sie jetzt die ERP-Branchenlösung live kennen!

Erfahren Sie mehr über die ERP-Branchenlösungen von KUMAVISION und erfahren Sie, mit welchen Funktionen diese die Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen effizienter und transparenter machen.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin mit Live-Demo!

Zukunftssichere Technologie von Microsoft

Bei der technologischen Basis der Branchenlösungen setzt KUMAVISION auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Der Nachfolger von Microsoft Dynamics NAV – vielen noch unter dem Namen „Navision“ bekannt – deckt als branchenneutrale Standardsoftware alle Unternehmensbereiche vom Einkauf und Verkauf über Lager und Logistik, Supply Chain und Fertigung bis hin zu Service, Marketing sowie Finance und Controlling ab. Das Besondere: Auf der Dynamics 365-Technologieplattform arbeiten alle Applikationen mit einer einheitlichen Datenbasis. Das heißt: Es gibt keine Datensilos mehr. Dadurch wird die Vernetzung aller Abteilungen und die bereichsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit der Mitarbeiter unterstützt.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit von Microsoft und KUMAVISION haben Kunden einzigartige Vorteile:

  • Fokussiert: Microsoft liefert die Technologie, KUMAVISION konzentriert sich auf die Branche. Diese Konstellation bildet ein echtes Alleinstellungsmerkmal gegenüber anderen proprietären ERP-Anbietern, die grundlegende Prozesse in der Logistik oder im Finanzmanagement selbst entwickeln müssen, während diese bei Microsoft bereits implementiert sind.
  • Leistungsstark: Unternehmen haben jederzeit direkten Zugriff auf aktuelle Microsoft-Technologie. Ob CRM-Lösungen für Vertrieb, Service oder Marketing, Business Intelligence mit Power BI, mobile Apps oder Office 365: Alle Anwendungen der Dynamics 365-Plattform lassen sich nahtlos in die Branchensoftware integrieren und arbeiten mit derselben Datenbasis.
  • Zukunftssicher: Neue Technologien lassen sich mit den vielfältigen Lösungen von Microsoft einfach umsetzen. Vom Internet der Dinge über Big Data bis hin zu künstlicher Intelligenz für die Bild- und Texterkennung: Mit den vielfältigen Lösungen von Microsoft können Unternehmen diese schnell sowie einfach umsetzen und profitieren so bereits heute von deren Möglichkeiten.
deenit