Microsoft Standard BI

logo microsoft

Self-service

Excel

Frontend

Transform complex data from the ERP into valuable business insights

Do you use ERP software like Microsoft Dynamics NAV? Do you use a Microsoft SQL Server? With Microsoft Business Intelligence solutions, you get the most out of your business data. Create, distribute and manage enterprise-wide and cross-departmental reports.

Business Intelligence (BI) with Microsoft SQL Server

Your benefits

Modernize reporting

Decide on a scalable BI solution with up-to-date enterprise functionality.

To represent complex simply

Build powerful data models that are easy to understand and analyze.

Mobile work

Provide reports and KPIs on all mobile devices uncomplicated and secure.

Protect corporate figures

Assign dedicated access rights to departments, teams and individual employees.

Access all data

Link local data to the Cloud, Take advantage of hybrid BI solutions.

Relieve IT

Automate the delivery and distribution of reports through web portals and e-mail.

BI for Enterprise SQL Server

Benefit from scalability, secure access to data and reports, and the use of trusted tools. Introduce a server-based BI platform for the highest performance, flexibility and security. For the creation, distribution and management of reports, Microsoft provides services on the SQL server. For example, Cubeware, Power BI or Excel are used as the BI frontend for data visualization.

Mobile reports

Whether smartphone, tablet or notebook - mobile users have different demands on reports, KPIs and dashboards of the used Business Intelligence solution. With the BI solutions for SQL, the reports are perfectly matched to mobile work and dynamically adapt to different screen sizes (Reponsive Design).

Deploy reports on a BI web portal

Automate reports and KPIs in a central location with Business Intelligence Reporting Services. The web portals support modern HTML5 technology all browsers and operating systems. You control the access to sensitive company data by a dedicated rights concept. Particularly practical: Important corporate figures are visible on the web portal at a glance, without having to generate and open an own report.

Save time with automated reports

With our business intelligence solutions, you no longer have to create each report yourself. Using data-driven subscriptions, the SQL server automatically generates all the required reports. For example, the BI system generates a report for each customer who ordered something last month and sends it to the responsible clerk. You define the rules and contents for the report generation as well as the distribution once. The BI system dynamically evaluates the SQL database and automatically generates the new reports in the background.

Microsoft Standard BI flyer

SQL Server Analysis Services

Cubeware Flyer C8 Cockpit

SQL Server Reporting Services

Cubeware Flyer C8 Server
deenit
Your contact person
Alexander Fritz

Alexander Fritz

phone: +49 800 5862876

Microsoft Standard BI

logo microsoft

Self-Service

Excel

Frontend

Verwandeln Sie komplexe Daten aus dem ERP in wertvolle Business Insights

Sie haben eine ERP-Software wie Microsoft Dynamics NAV im Einsatz? Sie nutzen einen Microsoft SQL Server? Mit den Business Intelligence-Lösungen von Microsoft schöpfen Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Unternehmensdaten voll aus. Erstellen, verteilen und verwalten Sie unternehmensweit und abteilungsübergreifend Reports.

Business Intelligence (BI) mit Microsoft SQL-Server

Ihre Vorteile

Reporting modernisieren

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine skalierbare BI-Lösung mit zeitgemäßer Enterprise-Funktionalität.

Komplexes einfach darstellen

Erstellen Sie leistungsstarke Datenmodelle, die einfach zu verstehen und zu analysieren sind.

Mobil arbeiten

Stellen Sie Reports und KPIs auf allen mobilen Geräten unkompliziert und sicher zur Verfügung.

Unternehmenszahlen schützen

Vergeben Sie dezidierte Zugriffsrechte für Abteilungen, Teams und einzelne Mitarbeiter.

Auf alle Daten zugreifen

Verknüpfen Sie lokale Daten mit der Cloud. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile hybrider BI-Lösungen.

IT entlasten

Automatisieren Sie die Bereitstellung und Verteilung von Berichten über Webportale und E-Mail.

BI für SQL-Server im Enterprise Umfeld

Profitieren Sie von Skalierbarkeit, sicherem Zugriff auf Daten und Berichte und dem Einsatz vertrauter Tools. Führen Sie eine serverbasierte BI-Plattform ein, die höchste Performance, Flexibilität und Sicherheit bietet. Für die Erstellung, Verteilung und Verwaltung von Reports sorgen Microsoft Dienste auf dem SQL-Server. Als BI-Frontend zur Datenvisualisierung kommen beispielsweise Cubeware, Power BI oder Excel zum Einsatz.

Mobile Berichte

Ob Smartphone, Tablet oder Notebook – mobile Anwender haben andere Ansprüche an Reports, KPIs und Dashboards der eingesetzten Business Intelligence-Lösung. Mit den BI-Lösungen für SQL sind die Berichte perfekt auf mobiles Arbeiten abgestimmt und passen sich dynamisch an unterschiedliche Bildschirmgrößen an (Reponsive Design).

Stellen Sie Reports auf einem BI-Webportal bereit

Stellen Sie mit dem Business Intelligence Reporting Services automatisiert Berichte und KPIs an einem zentralen Ort zur Verfügung. Die Webportale unterstützen durch moderne HTML5-Technologie alle Browser und Betriebssysteme. Den Zugriff auf sensible Unternehmensdaten steuern Sie durch ein dezidiertes Rechtekonzept. Besonders praktisch: Wichtige Unternehmenszahlen sind auf dem Webportal auf einen Blick sichtbar, ohne dass ein eigener Bericht extra generiert und geöffnet werden muss.

Sparen Sie Zeit mit automatisiert erstellten Berichten

Mit unseren Business Intelligence-Lösungen müssen Sie nicht mehr jeden Report selbst von Hand anlegen. Über datengesteuerte Abonnements erstellt der SQL-Server automatisch alle gewünschten Reports. Ein Beispiel: Das BI-System erzeugt für jeden Kunden, der im letzten Monat etwas bestellt hat, einen Bericht und schickt ihn an den zuständigen Sachbearbeiter. Die Regeln und Inhalte für die Berichtserstellung sowie die Verteilung legen Sie einmalig fest. Das BI-System wertet dynamisch die SQL-Datenbank aus und generiert die neuen Reports im Hintergrund jeweils automatisch.

Microsoft Standard BI – Flyer

SQL Server Analysis Services

Cubeware Flyer C8 Cockpit

SQL Server Reporting Services

Cubeware Flyer C8 Server
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Alexander Fritz

Alexander Fritz

+49 800 5862876