Service management with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

More customer satisfaction and customer loyalty through better service! Microsoft Dynamics NAV provides you with numerous tools to strengthen customer loyalty through optimized service processes. With Microsoft Dynamics NAV, you not only keep an eye on all open service orders and resources, but also easily evaluate all services based on different metrics such as response time, quality of service, or profitability. The ERP software contributes to an efficient service organization through integrated resource management and planning.

Features

  • Service Order Management
  • Management of service level agreements (SLAs) and contracts
  • Work and material planning, scheduling and deployment
  • Service item tracking
  • Article and component history
  • Pricing and calculation
  • Reports on performance metrics

Optimal service management

In Microsoft Dynamics NAV, you can set typical time, material, and resource requirements for different types of services, and then accurately calculate service cases on this basis.

The availability of service employees and technicians in the field is clearly displayed. Assign service orders at the touch of a button. Prioritize and escalate tasks as needed, and gain insight into open service orders, contract commitments, and technician utilization at all times.

For the creation, assignment, completion, and billing of service orders, Microsoft Dynamics NAV always accesses up-to-date data such as contracts, pricing, prioritized tasks, and employee utilization. The result: shorter service times and always ready to provide information.

Contact

+49 800 5862876

logo certified for microsoft dynamics nav

Microsoft partner 2018 3Gold

Dynamics NAV connects all divisions

Microsoft Dynamics NAV logo
deenit

Servicemanagement mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Mehr Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung durch besseren Service! Microsoft Dynamics NAV bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Werkzeuge, um die Kundenbindung durch optimierte Serviceprozesse zu stärken. Mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV haben Sie nicht nur alle offenen Serviceaufträge und Ressourcen im Blick, sondern können sämtliche Service-Leistungen nach verschiedenen Kennzahlen wie Reaktionszeit, Servicequalität oder Rentabilität einfach auswerten. Die ERP-Software trägt durch eine integrierte Ressourcenverwaltung und -planung zu einer effizienten Service-Organisation bei.

Leistungsmerkmale

  • Serviceauftragsverwaltung
  • Verwaltung von Service Level Agreements(SLAs) und Verträgen
  • Arbeits- und Materialplanung, Terminierung und Einsatz
  • Serviceartikelverfolgung
  • Artikel- und Komponentenhistorie
  • Preisgestaltung und Kalkulation
  • Berichte über Performance-Kennzahlen    

Optimales Servicemanagement

In Microsoft Dynamics NAV können Sie typische Anforderungen an Zeit-, Material- und Ressourcenaufwand für verschiedene Dienstleistungsarten hinterlegen und auf dieser Basis Servicefälle präzise nachkalkulieren.

Die Verfügbarkeit von Servicemitarbeitern und Technikern im Außendienst wird übersichtlich angezeigt. Weisen Sie Serviceaufträge auf Knopfdruck zu. Priorisieren und eskalieren Sie bei Bedarf Aufgaben und erhalten Sie jederzeit Einblick in offene Serviceaufträge, Vertragsverpflichtungen und die Auslastung der Techniker.

Für die Erstellung, Zuweisung, Fertigstellung und Fakturierung von Serviceaufträgen greift Microsoft Dynamics NAV stets auf aktuelle Daten wie Verträge, hinterlegte Preise, priorisierte Aufgaben und die Auslastung der Mitarbeiter zu. Das Resultat: Verkürzte Servicezeiten und jederzeit auskunftsbereit.