Financial management with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Optimize your accounting processes and improve the control of your company's finances. Microsoft Dynamics NAV includes a complete financial accounting solution. Microsoft Dynamics NAV covers the entire range of tasks in financial accounting and relieves you of the burden of daily accounting tasks. Since Microsoft Dynamics NAV can access the company-wide database as an integrated ERP solution, there are many opportunities for transparent analyzes and well-founded reporting.

Selected functionalities

The scope of services of Microsoft Dynamics NAV goes far beyond the basic functions of financial accounting (chart of accounts, booking sheets, VAT functionality, recurring booking sheets and origin codes) and includes ao

  • Intercompany Bookings
  • XBRL Support Detailed budgets for departments, projects or business units
  • account schedules
  • Automated business transactions
  • Complete traceability
  • reversing entries
  • Intelligent booking routines
  • Individual booking periods
  • Freely definable terms of payment and discounts for suppliers and customers
  • Foreign trade specific functionalities
  • currency management
  • Record-related user rights
  • Parallel booking transactions by multiple users
  • Flexible customization of forms, tables and menus

Integration with other analysis tools

Microsoft Dynamics NAV integrates seamlessly into other analysis tools. For example, data such as account schemes or analysis reports can be conveniently transferred to Microsoft Excel for further processing.

In addition, Microsoft Dynamics NAV includes business intelligence capabilities that quickly and easily translate data into business information. It enables companies to add valuable value from their financial data to help them manage and make decisions.

Booking protocols and legal requirements

Microsoft Dynamics NAV Provides easy access to all relevant accounting protocols and helps companies comply with guidelines such as Sarbanes-Oxley, Basel II, US Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), and regional GAAPS (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ). Microsoft Dynamics NAV also creates the basis for company-wide quality initiatives and external controlling.

Cross-location and international deployment

Microsoft Dynamics NAV supports the deployment between corporate headquarters and subsidiaries, branches, franchises and chains. Even if corporate headquarters and subsidiaries have different solutions in place, the flexible approach of Microsoft Dynamics NAV enables seamless integration and mutual data sharing (hub and spoke concept). The ERP software is prepared for international use and provides end-to-end support for foreign currencies.

Contact

+49 800 5862876

logo certified for microsoft dynamics nav

Microsoft partner 2018 3Gold

Dynamics NAV connects all divisions

Microsoft Dynamics NAV logo
deenit

Finanzmanagement mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Optimieren Sie Ihre Buchhaltungsprozesse und verbessern Sie die Kontrolle über die Finanzen Ihres Unternehmens. Microsoft Dynamics NAV beinhaltet eine komplette Lösung zur Finanzbuchhaltung. Microsoft Dynamics NAV deckt das komplette Aufgabenspektrum in der Finanzbuchhaltung ab und entlastet Sie nachhaltig bei täglichen Buchhaltungsaufgaben. Da Microsoft Dynamics NAV als integrierte ERP-Lösung auf den unternehmensweiten Datenbestand zugreifen kann, ergeben sich vielfältige Möglichkeiten für transparente Analysen und ein fundiertes Reporting.

Ausgewählte Funktionalitäten

Der Leistungsumfang von Microsoft Dynamics NAV geht über die grundlegenden Funktionen zur Finanzbuchhaltung (Kontenplan, Buchungsblätter, MwSt.-Funktionalität, wiederkehrende Buchungsblätter und Herkunftscodes) weit hinaus und beinhaltet u.a.

  • Intercompany-Buchungen
  • XBRL-Unterstützung Detaillierte Budgets für Abteilungen, Projekte oder Geschäftseinheiten
  • Kontenschemata
  • Automatisierte Geschäftsvorfälle
  • Vollständige Nachvollziehbarkeit
  • Stornobuchungen
  • Intelligente Buchungsroutinen
  • Individuelle Buchungsperioden
  • Frei definierbare Zahlungsbedingungen und Rabatte für Lieferanten und Kunden
  • Außenhandelsspezifische Funktionalitäten
  • Währungsmanagement
  • Datensatzbezogene Benutzerrechte
  • Parallele Buchungsvorgänge durch mehrere User
  • Flexible Anpassung von Formularen, Tabellen und Menüs

Integration mit weiteren Analysewerkzeugen

Microsoft Dynamics NAV integriert sich nahtlos in weitere Analysewerkzeuge. So lassen sich beispielsweise Daten wie Kontenschemata oder Analyseberichte zur weiteren Bearbeitung komfortabel nach Microsoft Excel übertragen.

Darüber hinaus beinhaltet Microsoft Dynamics NAV Business Intelligence-Funktionen, die Daten schnell und übersichtlich in Geschäftsinformationen umwandeln. Unternehmen können so aus ihren Finanzdaten einen wertvollen Mehrwert ziehen, der sie bei der Geschäftsführung und Entscheidungsfindung unterstützt.

Buchungsprotokolle und gesetzliche Anforderungen

Microsoft Dynamics NAV ermöglicht den einfachen Zugriff auf alle relevanten Buchungsprotokolle und unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Erfüllung von Richtlinien wie Sarbanes-Oxley, Basel II, HIPAA (U.S. Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act), International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) und regionale GAAPS (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles). Microsoft Dynamics NAV schafft damit auch die Grundlage für unternehmensweite Qualitätsinitiativen und externes Controlling.

Standortübergreifender und Internationaler Einsatz

Microsoft Dynamics NAV unterstützt den Einsatz zwischen Konzernzentralen und Töchtern, Filialen, Franchiseunternehmen und Ketten. Selbst wenn Konzernzentrale und Töchter unterschiedliche Lösungen im Einsatz haben, ermöglicht das flexible Konzept von Microsoft Dynamics NAV die nahtlose Integration und den gegenseitigen Datenaustausch (Hub and Spoke-Konzept). Die ERP-Software ist auf den internationalen Einsatz vorbereitet und bietet eine durchgängige Unterstützung von Fremdwährungen.