Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (CfMD)

Logo Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision)

The Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (CfMD) seal is Microsoft's highest award for ERP partnering solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision). Microsoft has strictest requirements for the certification "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics". ERP solutions that carry this award must meet the following conditions, among others:

  • The ERP solution is developed by a certified and renowned Independent Software Vendor
  • The ERP solution is developed for a specific industry and has industry-specific functions
  • The ERP solution blends seamlessly into the Microsoft Dynamics NAV platform used as the basis
  • The ERP solution is used and recommended by companies in the industry
  • The ERP solution is easy to implement and maintain
  • The ERP solution is supported
  • The ERP solution fulfills the country-specific features (localized user interface, tax system, legislation)

For successful certification and awarding the Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV seal, ERP industry solutions must successfully pass a series of tests that are conducted to stringent international standards. The certification is carried out by the independent test institute VeriTest, This ensures that the development of the industry software is at the highest level.

Your benefits: The certification "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" creates investment security

The ERP industry solutions from KUMAVISION based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV have for many years been awarded the "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" award. The award reflects our commitment to developing quality software that is optimized for customer value and fully compliant with Microsoft standards. The award "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" (CfMD) stands for customer satisfaction and future security.

deenit
Contact
Contact

+49 800 5862876

Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (CfMD)

Logo Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision)

Das Siegel "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" (CfMD) ist die höchste Auszeichnung, die Microsoft für ERP-Partnerlösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) vergibt. Microsoft stellt strengste Anforderungen an die Vergabe der Zertifizierung "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics". ERP-Lösungen, die diese Auszeichnung tragen, müssen unter anderem folgende Bedingungen erfüllen:

  • Die ERP-Lösung wird durch einen zertifizierten und renommierten Independent Software Vendor entwickelt
  • Die ERP-Lösung wird für eine bestimmte Branche entwickelt und bringt branchenspezifische Funktionen mit
  • Die ERP-Lösung fügt sich nahtlos in die als Basis verwendete Plattform Microsoft Dynamics NAV ein
  • Die ERP-Lösung wird von Unternehmen aus der Branche eingesetzt und weiterempfohlen
  • Die ERP-Lösung ist einfach zu implementieren und zu warten
  • Die ERP-Lösung wird supported
  • Die ERP-Lösung erfüllt die landesspezifischen Besonderheiten (Lokalisierte Benutzeroberfläche, Steuerwesen, Gesetzgebung)

Für eine erfolgreiche Zertifizierung und Auszeichnung mit dem Siegel "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" müssen die ERP-Branchenlösungen eine Reihe von Test erfolgreich absolvieren, die nach strengen, internationalen Richtlinien durchgeführt werden. Durchgeführt wird die Zertifizierung durch das unabhängige Testinstitut VeriTest. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass die Entwicklung der Branchensoftware auf höchstem Niveau erfolgt.

Ihre Vorteile: Die Zertifizierung "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" schafft Investitionssicherheit

Die ERP-Branchenlösungen der KUMAVISION auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV tragen bereits seit vielen Jahren die Auszeichnung "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV". Die Auszeichnung spiegelt unseren Anspruch wider, qualititativ herausragende Software zu entwickeln, die optimal auf den Kundennutzen abgestimmt ist und eine vollständige Kompatibilität zu den Microsoft-Standards bietet. Die Auszeichnung "Certified for Microsoft Dynamics NAV" (CfMD) steht so für Kundenzufriedenheit und Zukunftssicherheit.

Kontakt

+49 0800 58 62 87 6